Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Vice President Osinbajo's Wife Dolapo Post Lovely Family Portrait

Friday, May 31, 2019

Vice President Osinbajo's Wife Dolapo Post Lovely Family Portrait

Beautiful!!!!

41 comments:

1. Wicked evil peolple. WAKE UP NIGERIANS!!!! STOP ADMIRING AND PRAISING THOSE WHO CAUSE YOU SORROW.

2. They've been reinstated so why won't they post? Non sense. We need change in this country, not ig photos.

1. Calm down babe... it’s their time so let them enjoy.

3. Seun don take style join Osinbade family. Nice pix.

1. Which style? He married their daughter so?

4. This is the kind of family I like,one man, one woman and their children.

5. Prof. Osinbajo is always holding his wife's hand. And they are always looking so in love. how cute😍

6. A mirror of how I pray for my future home.
    Beautiful

7. Elegant. Money is good,look how relaxed everyone looks. 😊

8. Lovely pictures and family...
    All I see is love love love..

9. Godly, Lovely, classy family. Thank God for your lives

10. Stella nwanyi oma, oburo photo k'anyi ga ata na this next level Biko. Leave this delivers biko

11. Stella nwanyi oma, oburo photo k'anyi ga ata na this next level Biko. Leave this delivers biko

12. My dream family. So lovely

13. Lovely family

14. Family goals. I can tap into this one without any shaking.

1. Tap not,everyone is fighting secret battles

15. Where is their son?

16. Lovely family
    I pray God will use him and PMB to elevate Nigeria
    Nigeria will be better. It will not be smooth sailing or easy but it will happen
    God continue to bless and protect this family.

17. Rub it in Mrs Osibanjo! Not minding that the country is in a downward spiral with the economy hitting hard and the alarming increase in suicide as prove, continue with your display of wealth while the rest are in seemingly endless turmoil.

18. Is is the osinbajo husband or the wife that is disconnected from reality?