Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IHN

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

WEDNESDAY IHN

Hey!!!!....Shout out to all you women reading this now...you are super heroes and if no one puts you up on the social media to celebrate you as their woman crush Wednesday....fret not!!!

It doesn't matter whether they celebrate you or not...CELEBRATE YOURSELF!!!
shout out to Doctors of Gbagaun on the blog,please forgive all the errors,sometimes i am distracted by motherhood,wifeyhood,Amebohood et al....

IN HOUSE MEMO

If you are a cake baker,i plan to do an all cake advert on Friday...or so....Send in your lovely cake photos if you are interested in free advert...If you have a giveaway or discount please include it....Thank you

.................................................................................................................

BLACKMAILER ALERT

Dear Stella,

Please help save my family and I from shame and disgrace.

My younger sister met someone on Facebook and foolishly started sharing her nude pictures with him whom she has never met with but only talk with on phone.

Now the person started blackmailing her, she paid but when she could no longer pay, the guy eventually sourced for her family persons number and contacted us that if we don't pay, he will release the picture all over the internet.

I wouldn't lie Stella, when the news got to me on Sunday, I panicked and sent #11,500 to the guy but on Monday, he started to make more demands and I could no longer pay because I didn't have and because I know that he wount stop. So I reached out to a police man at Kirikiri who told me it will cost us up to #150, 000 to track the guy and bring him to book.

Stella we don't have this kind of money and it has really been very sad and gloomy in my family. My Father shed tears. I have never seen him do that. My mother bp increased. I for one I've been running Helter skelter to raise the money the police are asking for to take up the case but everybody says the country is bad.

The police says what they will do is track and arrest and that to track a number in Nigeria is #25,000 per number. And the said blackmailer has about four to five numbers he uses and then they said to register the complaint in the police station is #30,000. On the whole everything is about #150,000. Please Stella we don't have it. We are a struggling family. Please help us Stella. Help save our lives.

I am ready to provide all my chats with the guy and all his information that I got through my sister.

The reason for sending you this is if you can help link us with someone that can take up the case free of charge for us. The issue is money ma. I don't want anybody to give me money but to help us foot the bills that the police people are asking for, by maybe showing up at the police station and pay for us. Or even take up the case by themselves and mercifully help us foot the bills.

My sister that is involved is so emotionally down and we don't want her to harm herself so we've decided not to talk too much until all this is over.

Please Stella be merciful to us and help us so that we can nab this guy and send him to jail. He has caused us so much pain and sorrow in just 3 days. Please ma. Please help!

I can be reached 08171124464. Thank you!

Please note. She doesn't know the blackmailer personally and his Facebook profile are all fake. He has been collecting his payment through recharge cards.

This is so horrible...Please if anyone can help this family,please contact the number above....

I am too shocked..Why are you people succumbing to blackmail?even if he releases the photos,nothing will happen!!
Women stop giving strangers your nude photos,una no dey hear!!!!

.................................................................................................................................................................

A Job Interview That Never Took Place

I went for the "interview" today and it wasn't an interview. It was a seminar. The organisation was a subsidiary of some other organisation.

I got to the location at Magodo, Lagos late. It said to come by 10am but I got there by 10:59am.

While I got there, a lady was giving a talk. She seemed to be shouting but when I entered inside, she was about taking a video break.

The video break involved us watching audio recording from Bishop David Oyedepo about the keys to success. We watched and listened for about 20 minutes and the lady came back to give us their vitamins.

Vitamin A for Action (she told us to repeat after her which we all did)

Vitamin B for Boldness

Vitamin C for … (I don forget)

Vitamin D for Determination

Vitamin E for Enthusiasm.

After she gave us the vitamins and what that they meant, she passed the baton on to some other guy.

I can't remember his name. He however talked to us for a long time. We were told that he was the one to make the selection.

He told us that he joined the partnership in 2014. He is a graduate of Physics from OAU Ile-Ife and got his M.Sc. Medical Physics from a Texan university.

He told us how his first job only paid him ₦50,000 (before he did his masters) and his second job (after masters) paid him ₦85,000.

He never really got to tell us the nitty-gritty of what the partnership does while I was there but from what I gathered from his talk, it had to do with going to various organisations and giving talks (of which he called business consultancy).

He told us that there are various levels in the system. These levels were:

1. Local
2. International
3. Presidential
4. Shareholder.

He said the local takes about 1 month to complete but if you are dull will take at most 3 months.

He also mentioned that he is at the International level and has been to several countries for training because of it.

He proceeded to show us pictures of his time in Abu-Dhabi and Mauritius and said he would be going to Prague next year.

He said last month he took home ₦500,000 as his earnings.

He said as a local, there are three levels to it and there are incentives as well. He however reiterated that it was an incentive for encouragement, not because it is your right. The incentive was ₦40,000 at the lowest level.

He was quite motivating though. He talked about taking your destiny in your own hands instead of looking for a job. He also said we have to be entrepreneurial to be able to afford a meaningful life in Nigeria.

He even went round to ask questions like how much each of us earn and the highest was a girl who worked for her family and earned an irregular salary of ₦150,000.

Most people were earning from between ₦25,000 - ₦50,000 and some have been working for over 5 years.

After all the motivation, he came down to telling us how we can earn our right in the company and it involved us paying ₦40,000. ₦5,000 of the money would be used for the registration, and ID card while the remaining ₦35,000 will be used for training materials for us.

He said it was important we do this because it is something that gives us a right to a place in the system. A place we can pass on to our kids.

After all the talk, he wanted to know which of us had the guts to forge ahead and if we did we should jump up with vigour (something like that). Me, I took my time to stand up, of which made them to single me out. Oh, the time was way past 3pm, probably to 4.

I got outside and was asked why. I said I took my time. Then they asked if I thought there was something I have that I could contribute to the organisation and I said no.

I was then told to sign out and I bade them goodbye.

My Thoughts on the Experience

1. Whenever you get any email for an interview that looks remotely like this I know its from them

OFFICE OF THE HEAD OF HUMAN RESOURCES

****address****.
Dear Applicant,

LETTER OF INVITATION
Prior to your recent application via our online advertorial page, we are pleased with your background.

In view of this you have been Shortlisted to be INTERVIEWED at our LEADERSHIP WORKSHOP (*****

Date: Monday 6th May 2019
Time: 10am prompt

ASPECTS ASSESSED DURING THE INTERVIEW WORKSHOP :
1) LEADERSHIP
2) INITIATIVENESS
3) ASSERTIVENESS
4) ORAL COMMUNICATION SKILL
5) ENTHUSIASM
6) SELF-CONFIDENCE
7) TACTFULNESS

NOTE: You are required to print out or tender this invitation with a passport photograph at the point of entrance for security purpose.
However; it is imperative to confirm your availability, do so by replying to this e-mail.
we look forward to seeing you.
Thanks

2. I don’t really know what they do. It was implied that they give talks but I am not really sure.

3. Okay, let’s say they give talks, how do they secure the contracts? They did say they billed each company/organisation based on their staff strength but who goes out to secure these contracts.

4. Why do we have to pay to join an organisation/partnership that is able to sponsor its members on trips abroad?

5. For an organisation that is so successful, why is their marketing subpar? Why aren’t they as famous as most consultancy firms? After all, we were told by the guy that he met a 3rd generation partner in one of his travels abroad.

6. They tell you If you are looking to get motivated and inspired for free, ******* recruitment seminar is the place to go. Listening to them talk makes you reflect and think about the direction in which your life is headed. To which I will be grateful for.

If you are keen on that type of stuff, good for you. If not, keep searching.
P.S. Nigerian Job Seeker

..........................................................................................................

Are you a corp member,full house wife or keen about having other source income? Do you desire sewing, creating interesting clothing patterns or performing alterations and tailoring? Starting a tailoring class with AYSHA may be the perfect option for you .
AYSHA _FASHION_TRENDY is Located @ dele yesire bus stop behind victory school osogbo osun state.

..........................................................................................................................................................

WHO HAS THESE WATCHES FOR SALE?

I promised my niece either of these two watches if she cleared her papers
She over cleared the papers and is looking at Aunty with side eyes expecting the watch.

Honestly, I have searched for both. It's either the strap is red or the face of the watch looks different or something is off with what is offered.

Please does anyone sell the original version of these here?

I don't want to be labelled Aunty Promise-and - Fail so I'm trying by all means to get it. :)
Please mail me @abiolaf207@gmail.com

I think the Cartier will last longer for her...

.............................................................................................................................................................

Get a good quality of our European standard bedsheet.
Smooth and sleek.
3500naira only
Free delivery in Abuja.
Other state delivery range from 1000-2000k.
Whatapp or call: 08166214233.

........................................................................................................

Lumiere tasty African delicacies is an online food business service here in the city of Abuja, we do door to door deliveries of assorted kinds African delicacies you want. Below are the list of the meals we prepare

Jollof Rice and chicken
Poundo yam and oha soup
Abacha and ugba
Eforiro
Nkwobi
Edikaikong soup
Afang soup
Coconut rice and shrimps
Goat meat/chicken/catfish peppersoup
Ofe nsala
Egusi soup
Okro soup and many more.

We also sell full pots of soup, stew and Rice.

Our prices are highly affordable and our meals are always NEATLY and freshly made and it is based on demand.
For your home deliveries and event catering please call us or send us an SMS on 09058702478

OMG OMG OMG Look at Jollof rice!!!!

........................................................................................................................................................

SNAILS JUST FOR YOU.

We are into snails supply and personal consumption. If you operate relaxation spot,asun spot,Hotels, eateries et al; have you thought of including peppered snails in your menu? Or Is it hard getting constant supply of snails?please patronize us .We can supply more than 1000 pieces and at a cheaper rate compare to the market rate.
A dozen is #10000 and it contains both jumbo size and table size.

We also have cleaned and oven dried ones in small packs for personal consumption.These comes in 6 in a pack and it's #5000 per pack.

Kindly contact us on 07062767872 to place your order.

..........................................................................................................

Kiddies thrift clothes

Hello mums and mums to be!
Do you want to change your kids clothes?
Are you an expectant mum that need rompers and other baby clothes for your new born?
Please follow @kiddiesthriftlagos and that will be achieved without having to break a bank.
Our rompers are as low as 400/600 naira.

We work with your budget.

........................................................................................................

BUSINESS ADVICE NEEDED URGENTLY
 I need advice on a small business to start along side my regular job, I tot of hair and wigs but nobody wants to link me up with a good hair vendor... Please if anyone can connect me to a good vendor (scammer please stay away) or suggest another productive business. U can call or whatsapp dis number 08139768697. And I will also be on the comment section. 

Thank you in advance

2BEDROOM APARTMENT NEEDED IN PORT HARCOURT:

I'm urgently searching for a 2bedroom apartment around orazi or agip axis in Port Harcourt. Has to be in a secure neighborhood and my budget is 300k, hoping to meet with landlord directly. If anyone has, pls do contact me on 07058170004.

ORIGINAL PHONE CHARGER AND POWERBANK AT GLOSSY-MART

Get our original 20000mah powerbank for #7500.its a fast charge and comes with 3 USB port,Torchlight and one USB Cable.

We sell original Android fast charger for all phones and our products range from Samsung,Amazon,Infinix,Tecno etc..

All our products are of high quality and you get a free quality "EARPIECE" as shown above for any Android charger which you buy from us.

Free delivery for all Lagos BV's on any product,while other states come at very affordable prices..
Call or whatsapp-08116202737,location is Lagos..

.............................................................................................................

Like the sunrise in the day, some moments in one's life come once in a lifetime. Just as how flowers are carefully cultivated and groomed to give one of the greatest beauties they can ever present, these moments are like these. Days, months even years are given into the fruitful celebration of these moments.

That's why we at *Sugar B Events* events make your patience, resilience and efforts worth the time. Give us a try and we will give you an event of a lifetime, one you'll live to always remember.

It's what we do. It's our work, our passion. Make your precious moments memorable ones. A taste of our work is one you'll never forget.

Contact us today..
Call/WhatsApp 09028896614
IG: @sugarbevents

Quality and Affordable Round necks for sale.
100% cotton
Wholesale price from 1 dozen is 1,250.
Call/WhatsApp: 08064363223
Location is Ibadan but I can deliver nationwide.

........................................................................................................................................................

Olawealth Ankara Distribution

Ankara business has taken a new dimension
Make #50,000 in a Month.

We are still in Mayl, make money before the year runs out
Business of Ankara can make you #50,000 in a month with your outside monthly income.

Buy a bag of Dutch hollandaise Ankara @3850 yes #3850 in a bag containing 15 pieces x 3850

Sell out to friends at work, at home, in churches and schools.. And see yourself smile at the end of the month..

Reinvest you profit and you are on your way to riches..

Call/whatsapp 07037210981
Email olawealthq@gmail.com
Instagram; ankaraowlfabrics

Shop Address; HB 67, KAURA MODERN MARKET, OPP PRINCE AND PRINCESS ESTATE, GUDU, ABUJA

...........................................................................................................

Contact us for your quality Sneakers and bags. Original Nike air max and all. Whatsapp number 08038156675. On instagram @ewurumpatience 

............................................................................................................

FOR SALE

I have a Samsung galaxy J6 for sale.
Reason for sale!need to settle my parents rent...
Please it's few months old ,including the accessories. No complaints or scratch. It's in a case and protective glass.Location Lagos. 07018509149.

175 comments:

1. Stella, please ask jamb what is holding the results. Hope their server no crash oo.

2. Let me perch here
      Poster, your sister was very foolish to have sent her nudes to an unknown person. In this day and age??
      My advice for you is to stop sending him money. Blackmailers are never satisfied.
      Ignore the policemen too. They don’t need that much to really help.
      Supposing he releases the photos (you might think). Let him! It will be forgotten in little or no time.
      Only that this scandal might affect her future ambitions. What the heck though? She can always change locations!

3. Ihn is here, good afternoon bvs,hot and lovely day, stop sending your nude pictures to some one you never met,even if you know the person is a big risk, because it will never turn out good.

4. 1 dozen snail for 10k. 6 pieces for 5k.

1 piece jumbo ready to eat snail at The Place restaurant is N900 I.e N5,400 for 6 pieces. Madam, how is your snail cheaper than that in the market? Your snail cost abeg.

5. To the poster that needs help to track a blackmailer,just forget giving money to the police. They will keep demanding till you have nothing to give.

This is hard but the best thing to do is to tell the guy to release the pictures. That is the only way everything will end.

It is well with your family

6. Beloved I haven't gotten my data ,just checked my data balance.

2. This Stella Chair spreads legs asunder like Naija girls 😝😝😝😝

3. Ihn is here, they have been carrying rumors that capturing will take place last week Thursday in Abuja, uptill now nothing has happened, am tired and bored..

1. What is it with this your capturing rant everytime? Abeg go and sleep let us see road jor

2. It did. My neighbor got letter of appointment two weeks ago and was told to come last Thursday for capturing, she went and it was done.

3. Maybe your ministry is waiting for budget to be signed..
      Whilst other minsitry's recruited with last year's budget as long as u have apl.relax

4. The person being blackmailed, get across to @Segalink on Twitter or @citizen_gavel ..That guy will meet his water loo.. just do it now..I can't post Sega number her because Stella won't post..He is your permanent solution.

4. Ihn has landed, is the castor oil massage very effective for blocked Fallopian tubes, I want to try it out, I trust in God that it will work.

1. Madam go to the hospital let them treat you for the blocked fallopian tube.
      How can you be broke and TTC?
      You people think child birth and child care come cheap? Pls if you are broke, let the poor kids remain with Baba God, don't bring them here to come and suffer.

2. Try taking Serapeptase too, then after taking it for a month or two go and do flushing of tubes in the hospital.

3. Go to the hospital for treatment. Hian!

4. How can I get serapetatose

5. Enter your reply...
      Blog visitors what do I do.. There's this friend of mine that has been owing for months but she claims she doesn't have yet she buys things and flaunt on social media and now I don't know how to collect my money back. Please advise.

5. Yes ooo@the sign out meme,its my time alRadyRalready,glorifying the Lord everyday cos He's just too good to me

6. Replies
    1. When will u start making sense?

2. Someone that doesn't have sense should start making sense. How? ... 14:34, you play too much

3. @1434, He will start making sense after he uses Sensodyne paste.
      Please, send him some through night bus.

4. 😂🤣🤣😂😂😭😭😭😂😂 kai

Sensodyne toothpaste 😭😭😭

7. Awwww thank you so much Stella, God bless you

1. The poster that her sister is being blackmailed, take the advice of the person that suggested using his/her bank details. This person might be a male or female anyway. This person seems to know you more than you think and the person knew your family will not allow your nudes go public. There is something that works magic more than money and connection, PRAYER! You did wrong of course you know, but in all humility ask God for forgiveness and call upon him to fight for you. I don't know how he will do it but HE WILL DO IT! Allow him fight this battle and watch this person unveil"itself". For your father to cry, for you all to panic, that's show the type of family you are from. Get up by midnight, use the ACTS form of prayer, Adoration, Contrition, Thanksgiving, and Supplication to destroy the enemies stronghold. God answers us, talk to him. Do not be afraid of how bad you have been, he is just waiting for your come back. And I covered myself in the blood of Jesus, stand on his word that said with him everything is possible and declare that wherever those nudes are stored shall be permanently deleted in Jesus name! Peace and may we all learn from people's mistakes!

2. I'm hungry 😥😥😥😘

3. Ziko;she said he takes the money through recaharge card

8. In house news is here, I am just sitting idle here doing nothing, no job at the moment, is there a way I can make money online without referring people, because am not good at that, I have a smartphone?

9. You may be tired,discouraged and frustrated but don't give up. God is about to open some doors for you. Your situation is about to change.

10. In house news is here, I have a neighbor staying in few buildings away from me, she has a little daughter of like 4years, but the little girl is so rude to me, in fact she hits me on my head , I usually take this in a light manner but it becoming constant, she uses abusive language as well, how can I correct the little girl, without the mum feeling bad, am a ttc mum, you know how people think, she doesn't do this to others, so am kinda worried, I don't want to spank her so the mum won't feel bad.

1. Be here asking JAMB questions. How on earth do you allow a four year old kid hit you on the head. Say weitien happen!! You better wake up from your slumber and let the Mom warn her child.
      Your waiting on the Lord for a child does not mean you should become peoples door mat to be trampled all over. Wake up!!

11. Ihn is here, I have a bestie, we close right from school days and we both married now, she is nice and she gives good advice to me whenever am down, but she has a comma she is very stingy, like over stingy, am always free with my stuffs with her, but she isn't reciprocating, like she is very stingy even with little things, how do you handle people like that.

1. Anon14:05 you dey try. I can never be close to a stingy person. I can't stand them.

2. Stop asking for anything from her.

That's her weakness,you can't do anything about it,learn to live with it and if you can't,stay away from her.

3. Stop asking her for anything.

That's her weakness and you can't change it,learn to live with her like that or stay away if you can't cope with her.

4. Anno14:05 start being stingy also with her. After all 2 can play the Game.

5. Anon just concentrate on the good side and ignore the stingy side of her. I also have a friend like that but wetin man go do?

6. Keep managing her like that since she is generous with advice. As she is giving you good advice, you continue paying with your generosity in terms of stuff. Equation balanced.
      Btw, hope she is stingy with gossips too.

7. What stuff are you both sharing?
      Bills when you hang out? or gifts?
      Take people as you see them and know where the boundary ends.
      You can't get it all.

8. I can't manage stingy people

12. Ihn is here, bvs please where can I get moringa powder in Lagos, and people said it works for blocked tubes and even the black seed oil, I don't know how true is this.

13. It's so sunny and hot this noo.
    Stella,keep up the good work with free advert,may God continue to bless your ministry.
    I no get myself,heat rashes all over my neck and it peppering me. Let me go put powder.

14. I hope you see what I've been warning my Naija girls here not to
    spend night nderi dey press phones, fork and send nudes 😯😯
    to brats who are only interested in wetin dey between them legs.
    Mbanu, una no go hear only to send thunder and bingo nkita are to my
    smooth nyansh.
    Nne ndo o, no be say country bad like that. Make ya sister learn to keep wetin dey private as private inugo?

15. Ihn is bae , my people is it possible I get lovely and affordable wears at kantagoa, I want neat stuffs, I want to dress well, I don't want it to be very obvious that am putting on akube.

1. Your best bet is Yaba market. Go to Yaba in the morning, you won't regret. Price it well o, if not they will cheat you. Also, don't dress like a big girl or wear expensive things, they finish you with price

16. Thats not original Air Max.

17. Awwww thank you so much Stella, God bless you

18. them go carry nude send nigga show dia face dey smile mtcheeeew
    people way she see dey do dey show dia face

baba dey run una street I swear

1. Thank you o. How do you send nudes with your face showing?? This is 2019 ladies common!!! Now look at the stress you are putting your people through. I'm tempted to say you should call his bluff but your parents may not be able to bear the shame. Maybe you should try another police station if the cost will be cheaper, wish I could help. So sorry

19. I'm seriously crushing on myself. I'm my WCW... Thank you Jesus for how far you've brought me. This time last year I was down with severe depression but look at me today? He has caused the lines to fall into pleasant places for me. I graduated with flying colours, got internships immediately and after internship baby girl was retained. Who is like unto thee oh Lord? You're always faithful to your children. I pray for all jobless people on this blog. May God Almighty bless you guys with good jobs that will make your enemies to scream it's a lie.
    Thank you Jesus.
    Happy nurses week to all my professional colleagues out there.

1. Oh!
      I weep for the poor patients that you will attend to. oh oh oh!

2. You were depressed ba?
      No wonder you were like a vicious Rottweiler with your comments back then.
      Always barking and biting without cause like your fellow siblings here.
      LOLL.
      Thank God for you.

3. A big congratulations to you baby girl, keep going higher, congrats once again

4. beef, envy @anno 15:24. if you do not rejoice with ppl. you will always be behind.. #decipher#

20. in house news is here, it a sunny day from my side,let me perch here, I have a not too dark or chocolate skin color, what body cream can I use to make my skin glow, I use Nivea express hydration, I need suggestions on affordable body cream because am not working

1. Try Olay with sheer butter. The original one sold for 5k.

2. Enter your reply...

I'm on this table. I really need an affordable cream that will not bleach me but make me glow. I'm not too fair and not too dark. I also need a solution for my stubborn pimples.

3. Enter your reply...

Princess, 5k cream is too much for me, I need something cheaper. Thanks

4. St. Ives is good. Sold between 1800 and 2000Naira

21. The Jollof Rice 👆 there is everything

22. I don get fever.couldnt sleep since yesterday.liverpool don finish me.my wife kept laughing at me. I dont think i can have erection for this woman again.

1. Because she laughed at u that your team lost, u won’t have erection for her again?
      Issokay

2. hahahahahahhaaaa! see gbege ooo

3. Chelsy,its obvious the man is joking na. Some people are too serious o.

4. hehehehhehehehe take heart brother.
      Chelsy, he is just joking with the erection part

5. Your erection is on depression mode,it will pass

6. Imagine this Man. Your wife laughed at you so you will not have erection for her again? Who your erection help? I am sure your wife will be very happy also as your erection used to keep her up for a good part of the night. Keep your erection Mr. Man.

23. Concerning the blackmailing issue ..Poster his bank account details can be used to track him down. look for Opetodolapo, that police PRO handle on instagram, send her a DM. She may assist your family in resolving this issue. Shame on the bad eggs in the police force, how can they be demanding for N150K before they can do anything.

1. Good point you just made

2. No bank details, they have been sending recharge card.

3. No account number, just recharge cards. The guy sure knows what he's doing.

4. her sister fell into the hands of a very hungry scammer... social media can help you.. use all this ppl being mentioned I really felt bad at that part that you said your dad was tearing . I wish you dint involve your parents. please make una no kill una parents it's not everything you tell them especially if you know their health won't take it . ppl. also shut has happened already but then babes learn love can blind you and you wanna send nude pix but please remove your face when snapping it if the guy cares he will not mind but if he want to use it later, he will mind. do not let love fool you..... #editit#

5. If the family can get someone working with the network company the blackmailer uses,they can get the address registered to the phone number that they recharged the card with..this is so bad n babes please stop sending nudes
      I hope this my suggestion helps.

24. Abegi French fries no be tasty African delicacy. Make you get ugba/ukpaka replace am. 😜😜

25. Good afternoon lovelies

Lumiere,be doing me long throat 😜
    Your food is distracting me faa
    That chicken and chip and yam and egg 👌👌👌

God bless all the sellers and buyers yafunyafun

Mummy MAA, how are you doing today babe ♥♥

26. Blog visitors what do you do to sister in-laws that class themselves,they don't call me or wish me happy birthday, but when they are celebrating theirs my hubby will be forcing me to call them, they are my hubby's step siblings, I do the calling most times, in fact I got fed and delete their numbers on my phone, when we see I greet them politely.

1. Ennn! You too stop calling or sending, or do it cos u want to only.

2. Call them when your husband wishes. This thing has ended a marriage before. Face your front

3. My dear,just face front. My in laws dont call me on my birthday too and i return the favour. My MIL ddoest even call me at all except she cant reach her son. Me too i dont call except on her birthday,christmas and other celebrations.

4. We are rocking same boat.i stopped calling.deleted all on my Facebook cos they don't comment .if i ask them they will say they called my hubby and asked of me like i don't have a phone.i have birth none called my line to say congts but went to give testimony in church.
      So let them face their brother.
      While i face mine.i made the decision to truly let them be last month.
      I stopped quarreling with hubby over it.
      So let then be.love can not be forced

5. My MIL doesn't call me or even flash me sef buh always complain if I miss calling for a while buh she calls not flash her son my hubby,me n hubby don quarrel ontop this matter ehnn,I even told my hubby that if I'm her daughter or she takes me like one and she doesn't hear from me for a while,won't she call me??Abegiii

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

28. temitopup data and all those sneakers are what i am seeing today. Lumiere food want to send my ketofied ass to jail, but it aint gonna work sis. i would probably eat the chicken and leave the chips for u. Now i am having a bad craving for jollof rice and chicken with plantain and stepping it down with chilled zobo. oooooh keto oooh have killed me ooooh.

29. Still can’t get over what happened at anfield last night😔

30. My people this is May 2019 , I cant figure anything out yet, the daily money I collect for food from hubby I spend it lavishy,how can I cultivate the habit of savings,there are times am financially buoyant and there are times am extremely broke, how can I conquer this bad habit, and I need to start making my own money too even if it online

1. discipline yourself.

2. Money daily.why not weekly.ok since it's daily join contribution

31. Samsung Galaxy J6, no picture, no price, so what exactly am I buying?? Abi I shu use imagination???

Lumierie your soup is looking delicious.
    How much for 1 liter of vegetable soup.

1. Enter your reply...

You did not see her phone no on the advert abi?

2. Egbere ekwensu, are you the seller?
      E kpe le, stay like rock salt with your dumbness.

32. 1250 for round neck polo? please be nice!

33. Ihn is here, I crave for coke every blessed time I tried stopping it, any time I try stopping it I will have this constant headache, am confused oooooo, how does coke correlate with headache, I need to stop this addiction God help me

1. It's all in your head..

Prepare Zobo and keep in your fridge..whenever yiu have the cravings to take coke,get an empty bottle of Coke,then pour in your Zobo into the coke bottle and sip it while you imagine yourself taking the real coke..

This worked for my Neighbour
      😉😉

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Cooke contains caffeine. That's what you're addicted to.
      You can try taking half a bottle a day them gradually phasing it out. Worked for me

3. you are addicted to caffeine...look for other alternative more natural drinks if you are like me that cant stick to only water...here is one of my favourites...brew green tea, add some cinnamon, and lemon juice then sweeten with honey or date syrup. I do a large batch and keep in the fridge...now I drink coke like once a month or even longer sef

34. Madam poster don't give him money again, let him release the pictures...

Please we ladies should stop sending our nude pics to men, don't keep it in your device, cause you might misplace your device and they will use it to blackmail you...

No sweet talk can make me send a nude pics to any man...

He should do his worst... Don't panic please

35. beautiful BVs, good afternoon. Why give out nude pictures to a stranger. mtcheeeeeeeeeeew, women will never learn.

36. Those snails are too expensive. I buy snails so I know

37. Poster of Magodo interview.sorry for the frustration you passed through. These guys are changing tactics then as such we change smart levels to follow up. In case another invites you Google their name first before leaving your house.

I suspect it's a clique I know. They work for Tiens International who took some of them to Dubai last month, 1st class rticket all expenses paid. The N500,000 is true as well cos some of them have been balling after receiving it then returning back from Dubai. Mind you many owed landlords houserents then had little kids they couldnt cater for before yet lie to under 30 youths of their wealth.
    The Tianshi Marketing company gave them new targets in Dubai to come home to raise 100 business leaders each. Pay the money and stories will follow, worse of it you cant trace them as many of the Trainers live in those hideout towns towards Epe in Lekki.
    God will give you a job. Endure for a season.

38. How do you respond when someone calls you asked how are you doing? you said fine he went further to ask what? I answers lying down and then he went are you naked? I felt irritated but just laughed it off so I don't sound insulting cod he is a married man that stays in my neighbourhood but I feel I would ve warned him not to go that route again. Did I anyway encourage him by laughing it off.

1. Yes,you did..

What you allow,is what will continue..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Yes! you encouraged him, whatever you allow lingers. Even if he is single he shouldn't make that statement except it's someone you have a (sexual) relationship with.

3. Also, whatsoever kind of relationship you have with anyone, always set boundaries. Thank you

4. Yes you did. Next time, warn him sternly to desist from such flirtatious behaviour

5. Y does he have your number? Just block him or send him a text saying you dislike such and would not like a repeat.

6. Don’t pick his calls again
      He has used wisdom to let you know why he’s calling
      If you keep picking, it means you’ve agreed

39. Wait 6 pieces of snail 5k, a dozen 10k? 😱🤔🤔.

1. Might be the real big ones.

2. The seller must be in Abuja, the price just wow me too.

3. I saw that too..i hope its a typo if not OYO

4. Might be those ones that are like the size of human head.

5. Those huge ones are what l need right now.

40. Beautiful sneakers for sale and classy bags. Pls repackage your photos so that they will be clearer. Plenty sales fall on you

1. Yes they are very fine. She needs to repackage by snapping them on a background that is not busy, a background that has only one colour, light colour preferably. She can edit the pics, cut them and place them on another background, this way, the items will be more clear.

41. So u mean your sister was just sending nudes and the guy never reciprocated?
    It is well

42. Crushing on my self because I don't look like what I have been through,its all glory to God.

Thanking Jehovah for a new phase ,I will and well by His grace.

43. I'm looking for where to download little the movie how come all my download sites don't have it yet. Film that came out since last month.

44. Lumiere tasty, stop this jor, somebody will be at her work place hungry and the next thing, your advert will just pop up... What is this? Pity us bikonu...

45. Stella,that sign out post is on point.

46. Blackmailer poster: Did ur sister send the nudes with her face? If No, then why worry? Let him splash Na, but if yes, then that was very stupid of her! Big time!

Now drop the Facebook account the blackmailer used, and also the several numbers he uses, let BV's do their thing!

47. Hello all. How's you today?
    Lumiere, what's all this? See arrangement of assorted food nau. ahn ahn. See my bestie @yam and eggs. I'm salivating. Choi!

To Ceaser, I'm praying for you. Your healing is near.

Cheers!

1. Lmao😂😂😂 I love yam and egg sauce too

2. Oh dear chocs,thank you so much for remembering that guy in your prayer..Ceaser it is well with you.God will restore you with a heart of flesh.

48. Ladies please be smart,sharing of nude pics isnt appropriate but even if you want to share your naked pics with any man;don't include your face..

If you decide to put your face and he gets to have your pics;make sure you have his own pics showing his face and Blokos as well..

How can he have your nakedness and you don't have his own nakedness??

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Enter your reply...

Martins Aboy
      Whether the face appears or not, it is bad. The guy can use photoshop and add her face and other body parts to it.

2. Abi oh... Tell them, I can't try that nonsense... What kind of yeye love is that..

3. ELA gbam. A friend to one of my friends was a victim. She sent nude without pictures but part of her dress was showing so the guy later ask for a picture of her and she sent. The guy Photoshop the pussy pics join.

49. thanks Stella
    i love you😚😚😚

make una patronize me na
    abeg na😁😁😁

50. Thank you Job seeker for this expose.
    I got a mail from them this morning.
    Thank you very much.

51. Poster of Magodo interview.sorry for the frustration you passed through. These guys are changing tactics then as such we change smart levels to follow up. In case another invites you Google their name first before leaving your house.

I suspect it's a clique I know. They work for Tiens International who took some of them to Dubai last month, 1st class rticket all expenses paid. The N500,000 is true as well cos some of them have been balling after receiving it then returning back from Dubai. Mind you many owed landlords houserents then had little kids they couldnt cater for before yet lie to under 30 youths of their wealth.
    The Tianshi Marketing company gave them new targets in Dubai to come home to raise 100 business leaders each. Pay the money and stories will follow, worse of it you cant trace them as many of the Trainers live in those hideout towns towards Epe in Lekki.
    God will give you a job. Endure for a season.

1. Yes yes @14:48 you know them inside out.

Mark Igbani and his wayo boys like Joshua Ekene...

Brokeass loafers deceiving job hunters all the way from Epe highway down to Magodo down to IKeja..

They call it One Business Multiple warever.

They are to hold another seminar at Ikeja Gra on 16 may.

Have smart thinking bvees don't fall for the scam. Free registration or not

Stop approving their adverts sdk.

52. Very stupid girls we have these days. They keep sending nudes to guys. Even if your face does not show, they will photoshop your face and add to them and post on the internet. Brainless girls.
    Even as a married woman, I can never send my nude pics to my husband. We love each other and he is a responsible man, I don't picture him asking for such but if the Devil pushes him to ask for it under any circumstances like distance, I will never send it to him.

1. thank you. I tell people I can never send nudes to even my husband. our sex life is great and we sometimes travel apart cos of work but we just send messages and talking pending when we get the real deal. no be my yansh the rest of humanity go analyze

53. So girls still send nudes? With your face and to a guy you haven't met? Is this foolishness or desperation?

1. The girl is just foolish. If I were her family, I'll make sure she doesn't have access to Internet when this ends. She needs to grow up

54. Lady looking to buy a watch for her niece, you can buy on Amazon. You'll even see better ones there

1. Not sure Amazon delivers directly.

Thank you.

Stella, thank you for posting.

2. Look for the ones that post to Nigeria

I got a very good watch from Amazon

55. Good afternoon BV'S. Please is there anyone who registered for the Nigeria Customs Recruitment?. Please of you did or knows anyone who did, please have you been informed about the venue and time of the aptitude test?. Please help a sister.

1. Yes i registered. No information for now.

56. What kind of temptation is this o, I want that jollof

57. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars8 May 2019 at 15:34

Pls the lady whose nudes are out there, pls tell the guy to splash the nudes on the net let him go ahead. After one week it will die down and she won't die.

1. Gbam. He might not even flash them if she dares him

58. Bv wey dem dey blackmail d sista..Person wey fit help u na my Xp..

1. The persons who loaded the recharge cards she will pull out their numbers, location. I can testify to it, she helped me recover my email in 2016.
      Your luck is going to rely on whether your family kept the scratched cards.
      There are other IT people reading who can help also.

59. Advert for snail, you seriously sell 12 snails for 10 k you hash o. Like 10 k. That 12 jjumbo size snail is what I buy fir 1 k abi na mistake?

60. BEWARE!!!! The interview experience posted above is a PONZI SCHEME. Please do not fall victim. They are fraudsters.

61. Stella, I am so proud of the woman I'm becoming.
    I was paid in excess of 2k in the bank today, after counting the money, I returned the 2k to the teller and she was so happy and grateful.
    I've had cases of bus conductors forgetting to ask for my fare and I just give them when I get down or call their attention to it.

I'm not there yet, but I can see greatness in me already.
    thank you God for my life.

1. goodvibesonly8 May 2019 at 19:33

A www
      God bless you dear

62. Stella I appreciate you and your blog PA for the data. Godbless you both. Thanks a lot.

63. BV with the stupid sister that sent nudes. Go on Facebook right now and look for Remi Adeoye. He's a police officer, he is not based in Nigeria at the moment but that doesn't matter. Send him a message and tell him what has happened. He will not take a dime from you.

64. Stella I fell for that interview scam. Mine happened this way... On my way to Cds I met this lady... Who was really bold and Confident she used big Grammer to confuse me telling me that is a life time opportunity...stella I paid a whooping 40k for registration... After that nobody told me to run I did... Now I have supplements for sale... Pls no Matter how bad you need a job research and research... People are defrauding people of their hard earned money... I still weep anytime I remember my 40k..

1. Sorry lady. early hint for.
      The scam men recruited the lady to go fish dumbinis for them.

Mark Igbani and his wayo boys like Joshua Ekene...

Brokeass loafers deceiving job hunters all the way from Epe highway down to Magodo down to IKeja..

They call it One Business Multiple warever.

They are to hold another seminar at Ikeja Gra on 16 may.

Have smart thinking bvee don't fall for the scam. Free registration or not.

2. Weep not
      You got schooled for 40k
      Learn well the right lessons
      Move on and upward