Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Abimbola Afolayan Builds Mini Estate

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Actress Abimbola Afolayan Builds Mini Estate

Hard working actress Abimbola Afolayan has built for herself a mini estate.

42 comments:

1. Congrats to her. Just make your rent a bit affordable to get back the value of what was used to build it over time.

2. I'm loving this.
    Real estate investment is the real deal!

3. Is she a sister to Gabriel Afolayan?
    Congra Bimbo

1. she married someone whose surname is afolayan and her husband launched his own house last month

2. No, she’s not. She got married to Okiki “Afolayan”. A yorrywood film director. Her maiden name is “Ogunnowo”.

4. She did well for herself,congratulations dear.

5. Lol. Wont anyone say its big gods that built ot for her?

1. Bank loan I would rather say

2. I know she has a good skincare line. Very expensive( cheapest set is 200k) so this csnt pray be big god

3. I can’t believe people are still buying her mercury concoction. This girl will not kill Nigerian woman with poison. I’m an experienced cream user and I used her knuckle cream for like a week, my entire hands turned black. Gosh. As if you would think I was wearing black gloves. Haha. I threw her shit out fast and went on a cleanse.

4. Spoiler witch, just because you saw she built a mini estate you now embarked on a spoiling spree! Women! Congrats Bimbo God bless.

6. So how much is an actress paid in NIgeria?
    How much does it cost to build such an estate?
    She is a verrrrrrrrrrryyyyyy harrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrd worker.

1. Hiaan Hianer Hianest. Loud it 🎤🔊📢📻

2. She sells bleaching creams at ridiculously high prices for the past 5 years before others started doing it. U should see how DHL always pick up hundreds of deliveries for her virtually every day. She made so much money from that cream business hence her veering into real estate now because other actresses are now doing cream too. Belief me she’s one actress that doesn’t do Olosho. I just pray she doesn’t kill herself and her clients with the creams she’s mixing for them sooner or later.

3. Sogba e.

4. @13:37
      Please find another elephant and rat stories to tell us

7. Is she a hard worker or she works on a very hard thing?
    Is she erecting mansions or making mansions erect?
    Why are their male colleagues not erecting mansions?

8. Hmmmm....God see me too now, she is a woman like me and gat no two head oooo

1. You go do wetin she dey do? Whatever it is

9. Congrats to her!!! Bleaching cream business is a very good business

10. Congrats to her!!!!

I love and adore hardworking women

11. Congrats to her.

God Bless Everyone.

12. Mo bo nire yoo! This is huge. Congrats Bimbola.

13. Not her Estate,but she is an Ambassador, why the lies smh

14. This time it will be 'Onye Oba' or 'Onye Kabiyesi' taking you to the gutters, not Onye Eze...LOOL

15. It is for her.her training is 500k and she did for just 20 people, do the mathematics