Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ifeoma Okeke Celebrates Self On Her Birthday...

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

Actress Ifeoma Okeke Celebrates Self On Her Birthday...

Nollywood actress Ifeoma Okeke is celebrating a year older................

Happy Birthday Ify Dearie!!!

27 comments:

1. Happy Birthday Ifeoma.
    God's blessings!

1. I heard pple with this name ifeoma r troublesome and mysterious in a dark way, abeg Na true?
      HBD a woman with confidence! 💥💐

2. It's not true.
      They are usually sweet.
      We have 2 in our family.

3. Ifeoma’s r CRAZY! Mad crazy silly bitches

4. @Q.S no it's not true. My daughter's name is ifeoma and she is such a darling

5. There are sweet to be with.selfless to the core.frendly but they get angry easily and forgives easily.

2. Fine geh wey fat no just let see road.
    Happy birthday.

1. She is very pretty. Ifeoma just try and lose a bit of weight even if it is 15 to 20kg and you will be glad you did. Just take it slow. If you lose 2 to 3 kg in a month, you can achieve 20kg in a year.Just a bit of portion control, 1 hour zumba dance daily and no late meals.

3. Lemme just say Happy birthday and drink water sha.
    No need to talk my mind, the owner already know

4. Happy birthday beautiful If you .. God bless your new age

5. She come de bleach ontop kwa! And she is bigger than I remember too.

I have always liked her. Happy birthday ify.

1. It's probably the camera.shes not bleaching

6. Big and beautiful ❤️❤️
    Happy birthday dear.

7. Happy biryhday Ify!!! They said we should drink water and mind the business that pay us 😔. But nne are you bleaching?

8. She still acts?
    I haven't been seeing her in recent movies.

1. She acts her films in okrika okochiri now, house girl work lol

9. Haven't seen her in recent movies though. Happy birthday baby girl.

10. Happy birthday Ify

11. Happy birthday girl,your thighs are huge

12. WOW!!! And I thought I'm fat.

Happy Birthday, girl you rock.

13. All these wakapass "aturesse"