Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Iyabo Ojo Shuts Down Claims That She Was Not Properly Married And That Her Ex Was A Carpenter

Friday, June 07, 2019

Actress Iyabo Ojo Shuts Down Claims That She Was Not Properly Married And That Her Ex Was A Carpenter

Popular Actress Iyabo Ojo has reacted to claims that she was never properly married and that her ex was a carpenter..She also placed a curse on the person who peddled the rumour......

Is there anything wrong in Marrying a Carpenter sef?lol...Anyway thanks for clearing the air!!!

57 comments:

1. Some people go to hell to manufacture lies.
    For her to do this, it got to her badly.
    Why do people derive joy in hurting others with their lies?

1. Aunty Kem kem is still pained because Iyanu's big God in Portharcourt put her in jail!

2. Olodo side chick read again. It is not that Kemi o.o it's a another Kemi

3. @SluttyChic, you are correct! Some people will manufacture lies just to be accepted or just for the sake of gist! You hear such lies, and you wonder if you had some sort of amnesia that was never recorded! For people like that, you just need to clear your name, but trust me when I say same will be done t them so they can taste a dose of their own medication.

2. People should mind their business what if her ex is a carpenter? Does it concern anybody?

3. You've come a long way Iyabo....I celebrate you.

4. She was really young. So pretty.

Iyabo you fell into their trap though. Putting up these things wont make anyone bent on trolling you quit. They will still say your wedding gown was not white enough or was too white.

1. Hahahaha.. Read my comment👇 I am the chief world people 😂

5. Wow she is such a beautiful couple

1. 🙄🙄only her "a beautiful couple"??

2. She is such a Beautiful couple, REALLY Chidinma Grace 🙄😏🤔🤭🤷🏾‍♀️? I sincerely don't know what to type but I WE hep you to told Aunty Iyabo that you say she issa beautiful couple.
      Weh done Shidinma 👍🏾🙌🏽🙋🏽‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️

6. All I see is Festus and Pricy in black and white pictures
    She has always been cute.
    See those sprite and Miranda 😂😂

7. Is she the one? And she claimed to be 41 or so? Arh Iyabo fear God na

1. Do your maths now
      So how old is she??

2. What school did you attend? At 1999 she was 21,we are in 2019 do the maths na, she is 41!🙄

3. Fan the year of the wedding is 1999(20 years ago) and she was 21 years old then. It is in the certificate she shared alongside her wedding pictures. If she was lying about her age it won't add up.

4. From the documents, she was 21 in 1999.

5. 2019 - 1999 = 20 years ago
      Age seen on the certificate = 21 years
      21 + 20 = 41 years

1999 being year the certificate was issued
      41= 41

Q.E.D

6. My favourite indigenous actress.

Nobody should annoy her o

7. haba cant you read?she was 21 in that certificate,21 plus 20 = 41. olodorabata

8. Ode niwo n ti e

9. Fan yoghurt, don't be unfortunate. Is she meant to be 51 from your calculation

10. Don’t be stupid,can’t you see on the marriage certificate that she was 21years old and the wedding was in 1999,do your calculations and don’t be a retard.

11. 1999 to 2019 is how many years? Add 21 to 20 and tell me what you get.

12. You are the one who should fear God! She was 21 in 1999 when she got married. From then to now is 20years. 20+21=41 in 2019.

So, what are you on about please? Live and let live!

13. She was 25 when they married. I know her for Isolo beside Ojo carpenter workshop

14. Jezzzz all these nwa Chike Obi on top my honest observation? Lazy Nigerian youths😂😂😂

15. Ah ah, anon 14:22, I thought protests on age were usually about big differences, e.g 8yrs difference! Leave this 4years difference naa! It will approximate to the same thing🤷🏻‍♀️

16. Oponudiran does that person look 25 to you? You use your brain or is it just there for decoration @ 14.22?

17. Are you minding fan. This is a classic expample of why they said women should go to school also and not feel marriage is all in life.
      From her comments you can see she has never seen the four walls of a university. Excuse her pls.

18. Jesus see plenty observers. I for drink water and keep cup

19. Fan Emmanuel its not funny. Stupid troll. Idiots like you deduct 15years from their age. See how you displayed your stupidity. Ode

20. Una wicked for this blog ooooo, haba 😒😒😒. Iyabo get boku boku fans, see as dem finish you Fan yoghurt 🤭🤭🤭.
      Me just dey waka pass 🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️

8. See innocent Beautiful Couple.. she really has time for explaination..

9. She was really a small girl when she got married. Well carpenter get different levels. And it depends on how much hard work each carpenter wants to put into the work. But it seems her own na another level e de that time.
    Btw, he is a fine guy.

10. I admire the way she was so private about her marriage, I still don't understand why she did that video, now all these are in the public domain 😎😎😎😎😎

1. There's nothing special about keeping ur marriage private. If anything, this actually proves that.

Private or not, what will be will be

11. Stella, there is nothing wrong with that but she didn't marry a carpenter. That's the point. End of story.

12. Me with my 5 degrees I am looking for a great carpenter to marry. I love men who are good with their hands. By the way, Jesus was a carpenter. The Queen's nephew is a carpenter and charges an absolute fortune for his pieces.

13. Iyabo, you don't have to explain anything to anybody. People can say whatever they like. Just do you and you will be fine

14. Jesus was a carpenter

1. Na Jesus Papa be carpenter

2. JESUS ke? Na him papa "Joseph" be carpenter oooooo 🤷🏾‍♀️

3. JESUS ke? Jesus no gree siddon workshop learn work ooo, he was preaching the gospel all around. Na him papa "Joseph" be carpenter oooooo 🤷🏾‍♀️

15. What’s wrong with marrying a carpenter???

16. Some people sef. Why spread lies without confirming your story? What is your intent exactly? Karma is real oh

17. Iyabo you don't own anyone explaination..
    Kemi please go and rest

18. I bet they called him a carpenter because of that 'coat' he wore

19. Even Jesus was a carpenter.

1. No he wasn't 🤭, his father Joseph was 🤷🏾‍♀️.

20. Se carpenter no be human being?

21. If I remember clearly kemi ashefon sef came out of a bad marriage, so why is leaving the log in her own eyes, and is trying to remove the speck in another person's eyes.

22. This two would have made a great and beautiful couple if their marriage had worked...thank God for her beautiful kids, they look so much like their dad..by the way iyabo was and still is a beautiful woman.

23. iyabo no mind all these bad belle people.. they thought he was a carpenter cos his coat looks like it was constructed. aunty kemi na bipolar patient so don't be suprised