Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Nwoko Shows Off Her Beautiful Step Kids And Talks About Self Love...

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Actress Regina Daniels Nwoko Shows Off Her Beautiful Step Kids And Talks About Self Love...

Newly married Actress Regina Daniels has really beautiful step kids and she cant help but show them off.....

Well,one thing you cannot take away from this new wifey is her self confidence...which is good!!
Regina is strong hearted and the bullying because she married her ancestor will not bring her down,she refuses to let it....I like this about her!

72 comments:

1. Rada rada raise to the power of 100.
      The kids obviously see the child in her which is why they appear to get on with her.
      A 17 year old marrying a 60year old because of money and poverty she experienced should never be encouraged. That’s executive prostitution.
      But can’t you just stay of social mediA??

2. Really really loveeee her GUTS too.

3. Na real rada, rubbish 😏😏😏.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew 😏

4. that's just what I love most about her, she's very brave, if Kim k could survive all the back lash and come out graceful, I believe Regina can too.
      young women abroad marry their ancestors all the time but no one says anything, but because its Regina, she has been called all the evil names in the world.

she seems to be enjoying her new home and her 100 kids, who are we to judge.

2. Eyah. It's nice that she has playmates who are close in age to her.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

3. You just said my mindπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. You are wicked, kuku kill me hahahaha.

5. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…na real play mate. so she don't really the ancestors then

6. Anonymous 8:36, ure the bestπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£. I love you πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

7. Hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha

8. You people are heavily mouthed kai πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. I don't know why but I just feel sorry for her...
    She has every opportunity to do better than this

1. Exactly! I think this is why people are upset with her and her mother.

2. Madam why should you be feeling sorry for a situation you can't change. Please she is not begging for sympathy. As you can see she's having the best time of her life. Mind your business and rather feel sorry for yourself and your situation.

3. Ten years ago I would have been of the same opinion as you. However, having seen the world for what it really is, money answering all things, I won't judge Regina or her mum for this path she's taken.

In this country, matured married women are sleeping around for money. It might be considered wrong, but truth is it happens on a massive scale nonetheless. At the end of the day Aunty Reggy has secured the bag. C'est fini. And, no, I wouldn't want this for my daughter.

There's a huge difference between what we think humans should do and what humans actually do.

4. better than what exactly? she is still going to school which most girls her age are doing... and even has the opportunity to do more than others... na wa oo.

5. Anon 10:06 this one you have no other business than jumping under other people's comments with your senseless comments .

4. Stella!!!! Her ancestor you said....
    Shadella

5. Poor kids ...lmao they probably see her as their set. Na to be playing ten ten together next. Radarada. Na here we go dey

1. Hahahah Reggie issa baby boo for live #forever16

2. Exactly what came to my mind when i saw the pics.

3. i only see 4 kids hugging themselves,only 1 is putting on a blonde wig

4. She's enjoying her life so farπŸ’›

5. Heeee u nodey fear war ohh Regina is successful in life unlike some jobless catsπŸΈπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

6. I honestly always feel sorry for her. I hate to see her spend her youth this way. Is this really her choice? May God Pls help her amen. (Before u jump to my comment instead of peacefully making urs. I’m blessed ALL ROUND by God’s grace)

1. Anonymous 9:00.
      What exactly is your problem? You have all round grace and you can't mind your business. Please stop feeling sorry for her as she's not seeking your sympathy.

2. 10:11, pot calling kettle black. And you’re minding your own business? Hypocrites that can’t take their own advice. Jumps under people’s comments to tell them to mind their business. If you were minding yours, would you be doing that? Nonesense! I’m not the first anon by the way, but I hate hypocrisy. You also can feel sorry for someone while minding your business.

7. At least people older than her are even begging her earrings n other coded favors...😁😁

8. She no knw wetin she don enter until yrs after.if i wr her id start saving serious money

1. Mr or Mrs know it all. Mr/Mrs karma. Please focus on your life and do better for yourself so your daughter won't consider this at all.

9. She and the Moroccan wife are now besties then... Ned sure knows how to catch fresh fish

10. Oooh Dear!!!! Keep the energy.

11. I wish her happiness, joy and peace in her marriage.

12. Are Dey not age grades, so it’s expected that they will bond. At least Regina will get to teach them some new kids games

1. Hope she does not teach them coded prostitution

13. I honestly always feel sorry for her. I hate to see her spend her youth this way. Is this really her choice? May God Pls help her amen. (Before u jump to my comment instead of peacefully making urs. I’m blessed ALL ROUND by God’s grace)

1. You don't need to feel sorry for her as she's having the best time of her life. We all have happy moments to enjoy.It may turn out not to have been the best of options but we enjoyed it while it lasted; it happens and we can't deny it. Focus on yours and be happy while she focus on hers.

2. How did u spend ur youth? DID YOU SPEND YOUR YOUTH WINNING SOULS FOR CHRIST? or riding fuckboys dicks in the name of love? Feel sorry for yourself.

14. She's blessed to be around happy people. The worst thing that could happen to you is being around people who have nothing but pure hatred for you and can't wait for any opportunity to express it. She's blessed. Not everyone gets this kinda opportunity. I pray God gives her enough wisdom to handle things well.

1. You decoded these opportunities in these same photos? Okrrrrrr!

15. Yet she still wears that ring on that local finger shame money can’t but class!!!

1. E pain you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. International finger weitin u get? Very soon u go send a Chronicle of how an abroad guy dey use your money do wedding

3. Please get a life @anon 10.08

16. These children are her playmates and not her step children.

17. She should leave social media and go and sock her shrivelled dick.

18. She is looking good with her step kids....Any one that feels like saying shits about her should mind his business..I love Regina❤

19. WOW, she is really really young, always taking pictures, truly a teen.
    I guess this is a role model to any woman that has a shapely 14-15yr old girl
    Naija is tough so I wish them all the best

20. 'Married' women are sleeping around oooh big time!!! At least she has 'financial security.' Maybe the man had been paying her dowry small small while she was a child; assisting the mum with school fees and feeding money, while her father was busy...; maybe Ned had an agreement with her mum a long time ago. It's cool to be happy as one desires, she is happy. If the worst comes to the worst, she has enough money to find pleasure and pleasure herself in many ways. Can we get past Regina Daniels Ned Nwoko, please?

21. Enter your comment...you guys want her to be going about sleeping with men who will not marry her right?...you did the right thing regina, damn any stupid jealous,...my best

advice for you is to keep off social media in total...only connect with immediate family members and avoid friends....

22. Even though she married her ancestor. Stella, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

23. For the critics, ur idea of life is it sleeping around with men that have nothing meaningful in mind to offer? Use and dump? Who even said that a young woman can't genuinely find an older person attractive? Leave the young lady to her choice and go sort ourselves out, pls.

24. Older man that is not already leaving with five women.This man will give her thrush any time he sleeps with her. Bad thing is bad, I cannot wish this for my worst enemy. The man is too greedy. Besides she do not need to be sleeping around, she is already doing well for her self. She is a bad and dirty role model. Any way you look at it

1. I don't know why people are saying we want her to sleep around? Must she sleep around? Did the likes of Adesua sleep around? Abegiii.

2. 15:45 even adesua isn't a saint.always speak for yourself ALONE!!!u hear me.

3. Is it young men that don't give STDs?

4. She is not a saint but didn't sleep around.

25. Na wa oh! The children really look like Mr Ned. Hian! Which kind of strong genes does he have that their Moroccan mother could not penetrate?

26. Enter your comment...its all about love

27. Enter your comment...we get to live once, she did choose her path, she indeed has some guts, don't persecute her for DATπŸ”¦

28. she is a scammer, she has a plan, very soon people will know the motive of the marriage.