Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toyin Abraham Shares Lovely New Photo

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Actress Toyin Abraham Shares Lovely New Photo

Actress Toyin Abraham's skin looks flawless in this new photo she posted on her Instagram handle.

26 comments:

1. I will come and read comments laterπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

2. How much i dont admire a Johnny bravo shape sha.

1. Sorry but who cares what you admire! Women come in different shapes and sizes, even men so please keep your preference to yourself. Like your admiration will add any value to her life!
      I get pissed when people proclaim confidently that they don’t like other people’s features like you chose yours when you were in the womb. People constantly focus on physical attributes and place little value on skills, achievements, morals e.t.c
      Women, don’t let foolish people open their filthy mouth to judge you based on the body that God gave you, there’s so much more to you. I doubt when Oprah, Folorunso Alakija, Michelle Obama and other successful women stand to speak, their listeners focus only on their bodies. Genevieve is fine but i doubt her business acumen and intelligence come from her curvy frame. *eyes rolling*

2. But no be she create herself nah. If she go do surgery now, nah we go still complain.

3. When you have succeeded in creating a being then you can open the gutter you call mouth to talk trash

4. Did she create herself? After you'll be the one castigating actresses for going under the knife.

5. Shebi you have powers to create and shape human beings abi?Idiotic moron badmouthing a creature of the Almighty God.

I pity you cos when the wrath of God descends on you, you will learn not to be putting people down because of their physique,something which no one has a hand in determining. We are all prisoners of birth.

6. Nobody does bt shes that way so deal or move on. Namsense.

3. Toyin why open nyash without bride price eh, now them de deny you. I thought you'd learn to stop picking wrong men. Are u not tired?

1. Her life her business.hope you don chop

2. Oh now it's her life, her business? Very myopic people. When it's another actress, you big mouths will come and abuse your destinies but because it's toyin, it's her life? She is very poor when it comes to men, she date anything with something dangling in between their legs. The so called ex has moved on and is managing his marriage, just like any of you managing your relationship that are not perfect. She needs to calm down and polish herself more. Taking good pictures, editing them is not the same as editing her life and habit. She will keep attracting miscreants if she does not step up.

3. 16.02 is it by force she steps up? Leave her abeg. It's okay!!

4. Let me follow you come back.

5. I thought she’s preggy

6. Girl: My boyfriend has dandruff.
    Me: Give him head and shoulders.
    Girl: okay, thanks.

*Starts walking away and comes running back*

Girl: How do you give shoulders?

Me: 😱😱😱😨😨😨

1. Lol πŸ˜‚.
      Ehhh, next time you should say ‘BUY him Head and Shoulders’πŸ˜€

2. Add shampoo 🀣

7. Toyin is pretty with a beautiful skin

8. Toyin has seriously upgraded. See how clean and well put together she's looking. I like!

9. Beautiful Toyin

10. She looks great...a great actress at that.