Saturday, June 15, 2019
Reality Star CeeC Holds Meet And Greet Session At FUNAAB -Photos
Cegar CEO Cynthia Nwadiora A.K.A CeeC on Friday June 14,2019 held a Special Meet and Greet with students of Federal University of Agriculture Abeokuta, FUNAAB.
51 comments:
Who is that wearing blazers on jogger pants? Na wa o
ReplyDeleteFashion keeps evolving.
DeleteIt's Lovely jor
DeleteKeep soaring girl. Beautiful outfit you've got. Lady in red .
ReplyDeleteStella grab these pictures before she deleted them from her page.
ReplyDeleteGo ,Cynthia . Remain focused & prayerful. Looking cute.
ReplyDeleteThis babe can dress to kill.Always on point
ReplyDeleteHer fashion sense and carriage is everything .
DeleteShe's really Classy
DeleteShe was invited for an event in the school not a meet and greet. She looks so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteShe had a Meet and Greet.
DeleteI think d meet & greet stuff has to do with introduction of & promoting a film she took part in , with Mercy Aigbe & others. It’s well with u, CeeC. Love your dress.
ReplyDeletehigher youu go Girl
ReplyDeleteThe sky is her starting point
DeleteCeeC this...CeeC that.....
ReplyDeletefuck this media attention seeking ho!
E pain am lmao
DeleteEya. E can pain sha
DeleteFuck you, Media attention seeking troll
DeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
The kind of love I have for Ceec, is the same with that of Genevieve, these two can do no wrong in my eyes. Even when they do I'll still love them...
ReplyDeleteGod will continue to bless you and bless us all
DeleteI know rightππ.Love her too.
DeleteAMEN @Blessed Princess
See prof Idowu oh,this man showed us hell in Zoo363. The way I passed that course na tru apian way, lol.
ReplyDeleteProud Funaabite
π€£π€£Apian way
Deletevery mean man!
DeleteMore grease to yor elbow girl. You look very beautiful here
ReplyDeleteCynthia Nwadiora, na wa o o!!! This God is mysterious. Good luck ,CeeC.
ReplyDeleteGod works in mysterious ways.
DeleteYeah...GOD is not man.
DeleteLooks like a stuffed sausage. The body magic cannot hide her fat arms.
ReplyDeleteNo go choke sha. This stuffed sausage will be in your face for a long long time.
Deletehahaha...You can't body shame Ceec. You no reach. The Girl is super peng. Her Carriage and Self Confidence, you Can't take away from her. Infact it's her Class and Carriage that makes her more attractive.
DeleteChoke on your own bile,hater. And we Love her Arms like that. Infact we Love her warts and all.
DeleteNice dress.
ReplyDeleteCeecc is damn beautiful
DeleteCEO of life. One of the best things that has happen to me so far is loving you. Vitamin c God got you. Keep soaring higher. Onwebeghi ihe ha huru, ha na akpukeshi.
ReplyDeleteYou 're not alone my darling. We 're sooooooo many that loves her,and 're emotionally attached to her.
DeleteAwwww.....I love the way you Love Ceecπ
DeleteOnly you 15 replies, you are either the ceec herself or a very jobless somebody.
DeleteBaby last fire kaii
ReplyDeleteAll the best, CeeC. Keep moving, don’t look back, you will get there, someday.
ReplyDeleteAMEN π
DeleteShe had a Meet and Greet , and the Premier of #AnotherFathersDay Movie. Fun and exciting day.
ReplyDeleteThe Movie is Very Interesting and hilariousππ. A break from the usual nollywood norm. All the Cast brought in their A game. Wale Ojo was superb..He is a method Actor. Mercy was good too. Broda Shaggi tried. Omg Frank Donga,Crazy guyπ€£. Ceec played the role of an Executive Nanny.Never knew she was that talented. She's a talent to watch out forπ. Those kids, They 're super dope. Infact the Movie is a Must Watchππ
ReplyDeletevery, cast, actor, movie... What's with the unnecessary capitalization.
DeleteGorgeous Ceec
ReplyDeleteNot An Ass Licker has resumed duty πππ
ReplyDeleteYes naππ
DeleteJoblessness, unless you are her family member.
ReplyDeleteCeec my lover
ReplyDeleteKeep soaring higher Ceec ❤️