Monday, June 17, 2019
105 comments:
Old age 😉
ReplyDeletePoverty
Delete@Slutty
DeleteThat kind thing...old age na business killer okwa ya?
But old woman no dey dey old for dance wey she sabi...
no be so Forefathers dey yarn am?
Hol am,
She go soon run commot 🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️🧗♀️
😂😂😂😂
@lillysimple, poverty is scary but I don’t fear it.
DeleteAnon 18:34 🤣😂🏃🏿♀️🏃🏿♀️🏃🏿♀️🏃🏿♀️🏃🏿♀️🏃🏿♀️🏃🏿♀️
Willy Willy
DeleteBetrayal, lack of attention, poverty
DeletePoverty,bad health,the unknown,heart break
DeleteHell fire
ReplyDelete@Fan
DeleteFor real?
I no talk am say Pharisees go begin them chants?
So all the ndonye ukwu wey you dey give those fornicating
in the name of "ogo", na way to heaven be that?
Ajuju k' m juru gi head of the Pharisees?
😂😂😂😂😂😂😝😝😝😝😝😝
It doesnt exist, dont worry!
DeleteDarkness
DeleteNwunye Herod aka ANG how did you know that they fornicate? Na you dey hold torchlight for dem? Ajuju ajuo
DeleteAnony 18:37. You say what ? Hmm. Better no go deceive yourself o. Heaven is real, hell is real
Delete@Fan
DeleteAnd you that know they don't fornicate, you be winch?
Ajuju n' ese okwu
😊😊😊😊😊
Bad friends
ReplyDeleteI am afraid of failing...
ReplyDeleteFailure is NEVER the end. Face it squarely and conquer it. You will succeed in all you do.
DeletePoverty. 🤣
ReplyDeletepoverty ooo, my dear
DeleteNot being able to give my kids the best education, not having money to pay my bills
DeleteNot being able to get a job and not having money to pay my bills, it scares the shit out of me
DeletePharisees
ReplyDeleteSadducees
Herodians
Those who chant "god, god, Jesus, Jesus" but blink an eye and they
cause havoc 😯
Anybody with loaded gun targeting a
baby's head? 😢
Dead bodies mingled in blood (of babies shot off) 😢
Chickens (side) that snatch and vamoose like kite egbe!
🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁
And eeeemmmmmhhh anything that will
make my nyansh not to be smooth
😊😊😊😊😊
Nwuye herod.
DeleteOld man
DeleteHahaha
DeleteEverybody wan go heaven na
U are a clown i swear!
@Blackey
DeleteYou come answer roll call okwa ya?
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
@Yori Yori
You don find me come eh?
Na for my goalkeeping area you carry enter o...
Nsogbu adiro
😊😊😊😊
Of being broke...
ReplyDeleteOf getting married to the wrong man, in the sense that I may look well before getting married but since I'm not an eagle or God I may not see everything, choi God help me o.
Dont be afraid..
DeleteJust look well, shine your eye, ask the right question, do your research... if possible contact his ex in a friendly manner, she'd tell you the raw truth about him..
Then their neighbour in their former house can also tell you about him. Then lastly pray!
You'd be fine.
Anon thanks so much.
DeletePiano falling from the sky.
ReplyDeleteYour own dey your body.
Delete😁😁😁😁😁😁 e really dey him body
DeleteI am always afraid of failure. I hate to fail.
ReplyDeleteYou should never give up no matter how difficult it is.
DeletePoverty
ReplyDeleteMediocrity
Unfulfilled dreams
When you have brains and youre hard working, you wont be scared of poverty can there'd always be a way
DeleteSmelly pussy
ReplyDeleteStella !!! Bvs!!! Its over for me and draw soup. You wont believe what my eba fetched in the second fetch about to enter my mouth...a very big cockroach. I thought it was a huge vegetable i didnt cut well not knowing it was a matured male cockroach with long antennas. I have been crying since this evening. Cockroach in my soup🤢☹😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 i don pour the draw soup away. It's over.
DeletePoverty
ReplyDeleteI'm afraid of falling in love.
DeleteThe Pharisees will soon begin their chants;
ReplyDelete"Missing heaven, hell, devils ..."
Whosai
The last anonymous night post is still fresh on our minds o.
Even this morning IHN Married Naija Sisi still dey corner (abroad)"fiances"
No be Naija girls dey write those things??
Na the way to heaven be that?
Ajuju n' ese okwu.
😊😊😊😊😊😊
😂😂😂ANG welcome
DeleteHahahaha
DeleteEverybody wan go heaven na
U are a clown i swear!
Poverty.
ReplyDeleteBut side chick(ing) no be escape route from poverty na.
DeleteIs it?
Ajuo m ajuju
😝😝😝
It is and I am a witness. Hallelujah!!!
Delete@Vet
DeleteNa lie
Which "go" you dey praise there... na Baal?
Because Jehovah God say make Side Chickens no dey
snatch vamoose...
You think say fornication dey funny okwa ya?
Nekwa oku ala mmuoo 😯😯😯😯
As tall as i am, im really scared of height
ReplyDeleteFailure, poverty
ReplyDeleteSnakes and cockroaches
ReplyDeleteBad husband,
ReplyDeleteWife that is afraid of bad husband.
Deletecustody of my kids after i inform their dad of a divorce
ReplyDeletebeing single
ReplyDeletepoor
hell fire
Unfriendly friend within your clique... One may not quickly detect who the unfriendly friend is until you are hurt.
ReplyDeleteVillage people... This kind of people you need prayer to conquer them.
Unfriendly friend in office environment.... This kind of people will stab you at your back to your boss directly...if care is not taken you will answer querry.
Afraid of marrying wrong.
ReplyDeleteAll my worst fears came to pass. Every single one. Then God blessed me. Face your fears squarely. For there may lie your blessings.
ReplyDeletePOVERTY!!! yass am screaming
ReplyDeleteDeath and poverty
ReplyDeleteFalling out of luv
ReplyDeleteFear of RTA
ReplyDeleteFear of any reptile
Fear of poverty
Fear of barrenness
Fear of remaining single forever.
Answer to No 1 and 4... at least one of the answers:
DeleteDon't shoot (off)
🤷♀️🤷♀️🤷♀️
Poverty and getting married to the wrong man.
ReplyDeleteI fear ladies that fear the wrong man
DeleteFailure and poverty.
ReplyDeleteBeing broke.
ReplyDeleteThe unknown
ReplyDeleteUnknown. Tomorrow. Next hour. I wish I could just have the slightest inclination of what the future holds.
ReplyDeletehell, poverty,tied to a wrong man and uncertain future
ReplyDeleteAfraid of death and snake
ReplyDeleteFailure and Poverty..
ReplyDeleteOld age, sickness,pover to
ReplyDeletePoverty
ReplyDeleteFear of death and not been able to have more kids. I have one child now and have been ttc for years now
ReplyDeleteI was pushed/pressured to say to you “Fear no more, your wish for more children has been granted” BE- “LIVE”
DeleteAmen and Amen. Thanks Anon God bless you so much.
DeleteEnter your comment...Hell and marrying the wrong wife.
ReplyDeleteSnakes
ReplyDeleteLoosing loved ones
Loving the wrong one
Not being loved back
Failure
Marrying the wrong wife.
ReplyDeletePoverty and hellfire
ReplyDeletePharisee or Herodian or Sadducee, which one?
DeleteAbi na Jesus pikin?
Ajuju
ANG na Jesus pikin
DeleteLoneliness, poverty and hellfire
ReplyDeleteBeen betrayed
ReplyDeletePoverty #1
ReplyDeleteFrenemies(pretentious deadly person or liars & saboteurs with a smiling face) #2
Untimely death # 3
Chronic sickness..including severe pain & sufferings #4
Witchcraft and bad friends
ReplyDeleteFaiure
ReplyDeleteLife after death.
Failure*
Deletepoverty, wrong marriage/unfulfilled marriage
ReplyDeletePoverty
ReplyDeleteUnknown
Not making heaven
ReplyDeleteDeath and failure
ReplyDeleteHeights. Remember those days in school hostel, I couldn't climb on the top bunk.
ReplyDeleteDeath.it scares me to think thst one day i will stop breathing and be put in the ground
ReplyDeleteI fear that too 😭
DeleteMe too. It is the scariest thing to think of.
DeleteSnakes
ReplyDeleteThe perfect love of God casts out fear. May we find God's love and be free from every fear.
ReplyDeleteWord.
Deletehell fire
ReplyDeleteFailure
ReplyDeleteEvil partner
ReplyDeleteNot getting married and having kids
ReplyDeleteFake friends and height
ReplyDeleteUnfriendly friends
ReplyDeleteLeeches
Wrong partner
Pride