Monday, June 17, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

Fake friends,snakes and heights

106 comments:

1. @Slutty
      That kind thing...old age na business killer okwa ya?
      But old woman no dey dey old for dance wey she sabi...
      no be so Forefathers dey yarn am?
      Hol am,
      She go soon run commot 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🧗‍♀️
      😂😂😂😂

2. @lillysimple, poverty is scary but I don’t fear it.
      Anon 18:34 🤣😂🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️

3. Betrayal, lack of attention, poverty

4. Poverty,bad health,the unknown,heart break

1. @Fan
      For real?
      I no talk am say Pharisees go begin them chants?
      So all the ndonye ukwu wey you dey give those fornicating
      in the name of "ogo", na way to heaven be that?
      Ajuju k' m juru gi head of the Pharisees?

😂😂😂😂😂😂😝😝😝😝😝😝

2. It doesnt exist, dont worry!

3. Nwunye Herod aka ANG how did you know that they fornicate? Na you dey hold torchlight for dem? Ajuju ajuo

4. Anony 18:37. You say what ? Hmm. Better no go deceive yourself o. Heaven is real, hell is real

5. @Fan
      And you that know they don't fornicate, you be winch?
      Ajuju n' ese okwu
      😊😊😊😊😊

1. Failure is NEVER the end. Face it squarely and conquer it. You will succeed in all you do.

4. Poverty. 🤣

1. poverty ooo, my dear

2. Not being able to give my kids the best education, not having money to pay my bills

3. Not being able to get a job and not having money to pay my bills, it scares the shit out of me

5. Pharisees
    Sadducees
    Herodians
    Those who chant "god, god, Jesus, Jesus" but blink an eye and they
    cause havoc 😯
    Anybody with loaded gun targeting a
    baby's head? 😢
    Dead bodies mingled in blood (of babies shot off) 😢
    Chickens (side) that snatch and vamoose like kite egbe!
    🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁
    And eeeemmmmmhhh anything that will
    make my nyansh not to be smooth
    😊😊😊😊😊

1. Hahaha
      Everybody wan go heaven na
      U are a clown i swear!

2. @Blackey
      You come answer roll call okwa ya?
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      @Yori Yori
      You don find me come eh?
      Na for my goalkeeping area you carry enter o...
      Nsogbu adiro
      😊😊😊😊

6. Of being broke...
    Of getting married to the wrong man, in the sense that I may look well before getting married but since I'm not an eagle or God I may not see everything, choi God help me o.

1. Dont be afraid..
      Just look well, shine your eye, ask the right question, do your research... if possible contact his ex in a friendly manner, she'd tell you the raw truth about him..
      Then their neighbour in their former house can also tell you about him. Then lastly pray!
      You'd be fine.

7. Yaba left escapee17 June 2019 at 18:08

Piano falling from the sky.

1. Your own dey your body.

2. 😁😁😁😁😁😁 e really dey him body

8. I am always afraid of failure. I hate to fail.

1. You should never give up no matter how difficult it is.

9. Poverty

Mediocrity

Unfulfilled dreams

1. When you have brains and youre hard working, you wont be scared of poverty can there'd always be a way

10. Replies
    1. Stella !!! Bvs!!! Its over for me and draw soup. You wont believe what my eba fetched in the second fetch about to enter my mouth...a very big cockroach. I thought it was a huge vegetable i didnt cut well not knowing it was a matured male cockroach with long antennas. I have been crying since this evening. Cockroach in my soup🤢☹😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 i don pour the draw soup away. It's over.

11. The Pharisees will soon begin their chants;
    "Missing heaven, hell, devils ..."
    Whosai
    The last anonymous night post is still fresh on our minds o.
    Even this morning IHN Married Naija Sisi still dey corner (abroad)"fiances"
    No be Naija girls dey write those things??
    Na the way to heaven be that?
    Ajuju n' ese okwu.
    😊😊😊😊😊😊

1. 😂😂😂ANG welcome

2. Hahahaha
      Everybody wan go heaven na
      U are a clown i swear!

12. Replies
    1. But side chick(ing) no be escape route from poverty na.
      Is it?
      Ajuo m ajuju
      😝😝😝

2. It is and I am a witness. Hallelujah!!!

3. @Vet
      Na lie
      Which "go" you dey praise there... na Baal?
      Because Jehovah God say make Side Chickens no dey
      snatch vamoose...
      You think say fornication dey funny okwa ya?
      Nekwa oku ala mmuoo 😯😯😯😯

13. As tall as i am, im really scared of height

14. Bad husband,

1. Wife that is afraid of bad husband.

15. custody of my kids after i inform their dad of a divorce

16. being single
    poor
    hell fire

17. Unfriendly friend within your clique... One may not quickly detect who the unfriendly friend is until you are hurt.

Village people... This kind of people you need prayer to conquer them.

Unfriendly friend in office environment.... This kind of people will stab you at your back to your boss directly...if care is not taken you will answer querry.

18. Afraid of marrying wrong.

19. All my worst fears came to pass. Every single one. Then God blessed me. Face your fears squarely. For there may lie your blessings.

20. POVERTY!!! yass am screaming

21. Death and poverty

22. Falling out of luv

23. Fear of RTA
    Fear of any reptile
    Fear of poverty
    Fear of barrenness
    Fear of remaining single forever.

1. Answer to No 1 and 4... at least one of the answers:
      Don't shoot (off)
      🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

24. Poverty and getting married to the wrong man.

1. I fear ladies that fear the wrong man

25. Unknown. Tomorrow. Next hour. I wish I could just have the slightest inclination of what the future holds.

26. hell, poverty,tied to a wrong man and uncertain future

27. Old age, sickness,pover to

28. Fear of death and not been able to have more kids. I have one child now and have been ttc for years now

1. I was pushed/pressured to say to you “Fear no more, your wish for more children has been granted” BE- “LIVE”

2. Amen and Amen. Thanks Anon God bless you so much.

29. Enter your comment...Hell and marrying the wrong wife.

30. Snakes
    Loosing loved ones
    Loving the wrong one
    Not being loved back
    Failure

31. Marrying the wrong wife.

32. Replies
    1. Pharisee or Herodian or Sadducee, which one?
      Abi na Jesus pikin?
      Ajuju

33. Poverty #1
    Frenemies(pretentious deadly person or liars & saboteurs with a smiling face) #2
    Untimely death # 3
    Chronic sickness..including severe pain & sufferings #4

34. Witchcraft and bad friends

35. poverty, wrong marriage/unfulfilled marriage

36. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'17 June 2019 at 20:48

Death and failure

37. Heights. Remember those days in school hostel, I couldn't climb on the top bunk.

38. Death.it scares me to think thst one day i will stop breathing and be put in the ground

1. I fear that too 😭

2. Me too. It is the scariest thing to think of.

39. The perfect love of God casts out fear. May we find God's love and be free from every fear.

40. Not getting married and having kids

41. Fake friends and height

42. Unfriendly friends
    Leeches
    Wrong partner
    Pride