Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

104 comments:

1. Broke niggas are emotional gangsters, they can't pull this off.

1. Fan, your head dey there ooo. It's 100% Tonto aka radical for Sango ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. Cancer and scorpio. Devilish signs

1. What???? No o. Not cancer biko

2. Looool. Not Scorpio. We ain’t that deep

3. All of zodiac are devilish.

4. This is Cancer very DEVILISH

5. Anon 18:39, exactly what I wanted to say.

Thanks Stella for the data giveaway and thanks for choosing me @Beloved.

6. Not Cancer at all. How many cancerians do you know? We love to the last drop!!
      # ♋️ ������

7. Yeah, cancer is verrrrry manipulative...I concur it's a devilish sign

8. Scorpio's love so well and they commit. Certainly not Scorpio's please

9. Cancerians are sweet people, manipulative how?

10. LOL you people are just jealous.
      Cancerians are the nicest people you will ever meet.
      Kind, caring and friendly.
      I agree about Scorpios, though.
      Scorpios are demonic people LOL.
      I'm sure all the people who live up to the Yoruba Demon stereotype are Scorpios.

11. Cancer: very manipulative people ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

12. @shooter gyal wetin cancer people do u? babygal we are the best☺

13. Please Scorpios are too loyal to cheat

14. Cancer indeed takes d crown.

15. I don't know the month Cancerians and Scorpios are born but if it happens to be June then I agree with you. Those people are worse than the devil himself.

16. I agree 100%

17. I am a cancerian and i can say... We are very manipulative oo... No withstanding we are the nicest,most caring and loyal friends you can ever meet. But in terms of relationship... we dey manipulative oo...

18. I am a cancerian and I’m very manipulative
      So yes I agree

4. Cancer? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. I don't know what you mean by sign but
    if it is zodiac, that's giving devils
    chance to manipulate and dictate what happens in ones life.

6. Ubi๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

7. "run for your life "sign

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜

8. Replies
    1. The matter wey you see so...

2. The matter wey you see so, e tey when e start..

3. No be me go start am,e heavy for mouth.

4. No be me go talk am ....

5. No be me go talk am,.... e heavy for mouth๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

6. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

7. No be me go talk am, e heavy for mouth...

8. If you ask me, the matter for ground... hey! na who I go ask?๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜

9. Fuckboys. Idc idc

All the Pisces, Leo, Gemini, Libra, Capricorn, Aries, Scorpio, et cetera fuckboys. All of em.

๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️

1. Pisces ke...we are d sweetest human beings

2. You forgot to add TAURUS..modafuckas

3. Yeah @ pretty girlie. We love with all of our being and keeps forgiving that’s why we been taken for granted. We got no time to cheat, na to just end the sheet and move on no looking back.

10. NARCISSIST GBAM! HURT YOU THEN MAKE YOU APOLODIZE FOR MAKING THEM HURT YOU. SORRY I HAD TO SHOUT. THIS SHIT REALLY HIT HOME

11. WOMAN!!!!!!

12. Replies
    1. Exactly
      Manipulative mofos

2. She/he gave u a wrong Z sign. Tarus r farrrrr from that pls

3. Taurians don’t do such, we are loyal to the core

4. Taurus is the one sign that hardly ever cheats!

5. Leo๐Ÿ‘

13. It's me. Gemini.

14. Yeah!!! We just qualified for the round of 16 in this ongoing AFCON TOURNAMENT

omeruo is our man of the match! ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
    Go go super eagles

15. Yoruba demon,or Igbo beast
    ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Boo with a tiny cucumber ๐Ÿง

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. You're a spoilt 'shiildddd'๐Ÿ˜‹

4. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

17. I'm not sure I understand this...

18. Replies
    1. Slutty is top ๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿฟ

19. Not a fan of zodiac sign. It keeps popping up on my lappy everytime, asking me to check for today's bla bla bla. But me no likey.
    But March borns are wondetful๐Ÿค—

20. Scorpio, Capricorn and Taurus are DEVILISH

21. Selfish shuga dadi ๐Ÿง

22. Yassss we're in Cancer season!!!!
    Cancer is the best mehn!
    Fuck y'all feelings LOL.
    Cancer is the kindest and most caring sign and we make the best wives.
    Anyway!
    Stella to answer your question, I would say Pisces and Scorpio. Pisces people always forming sensitive and caring, but can be the most manipulative and emotionally abusive people ever! As for Scorpios, no comment. Just look at Drake and how manipulative he is.
    Oh, and Geminis are also trash. All talk and no action.
    Sagittarius people are nice but they tend to be hoes and they talk without thinking.
    I'm surprised y'all are dragging Capricorns and Taurus; my two favorite signs.
    The people who have always have my back and my most loyal people have always been Tauruses.
    My husband is a Capricorn and if you meet him for the first time, you will think he's arrogant and rude because he doesn't take nonsense. However when you get to know him, he's the funniest, most compassionate person ever. Plus he's loyal to a fault! Sometimes to his own detriment. He's also extremely intelligent and ambitious. All the hardworking people I know (hubby included) tend to be Caps. Same goes for loyalty.
    The best zodiac though?
    CANCER!!

1. Cancers and scorpios are the worst!

Leos are the best ♌

2. All this Epistle on top a question that needs just one answer.

3. Na ur husband now u suppose praise am abi na we wan praise am for u...

4. Omalicha I had to oh! I'm a Cancer; you know how emotional and passionate we can get.
      Shooter, please oh, maybe you met a Cancer with a Scorpio Moon because the Cancer sign is as good as it gets in terms of relationship. Sometimes we're even too loyal and we get our hearts broken.
      Fuck You, he's not the only Cap I've come across who is like that. All the Caps I know are very loyal and compassionate, though they look rude.

5. Madam carrying cancer around...you talk like the zodiac sign really...bitter, deadly and TRASH. so who is the trash and all talk....no action.See the long epistle on top 1 Question. Your sign is def not the best...Cancer Ko...Aids ni. Recieve your healing from your bitterness.

23. Sun in Pisces. The ever-loving victims of the zodiac.
    Other possibilities - Sun in Cancer or someone the sun in another sign, but with with Venus or Mars in Pisces or with afflictions in the 7th house.
    It's not Scorpio because Scorpio when they cheat, you'll never find out, and if you do, it's only because they want you to.
    Footnote: Astrology is not just about the sun signs, there are 9 other planets to consider and many asteroids. Also to be taken in to consideration - ascendant and house positions.

24. Virgo. Slow poisons.

25. Nobody is mentioning Aquarius. Does dat mean dey r d best

26. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ I can't stop laughing at the comments. Stella I love this your blog so much. It gives me so much laughter.