Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Business Ideas Post....

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Business Ideas Post....

How do we use the resources available to us to make things easier?Lets share ideas on how create new businesses.......................
Those of you who buy and sell might be inspired to look for where Oduma is in Enugu state....

Please share other business ideas......

46 comments:

1. I am looking at opening a tour business pls who have idea kindly render
      I even need a mentor in this area
      😘😘😘😘

2. @ Lilly....Hmmmmm oh my God, i will love this too but i work in the airline industry hope is allow to own a side hustle on this, hope my coy will not see me as a competitor? Pls bv help on idea on this,

3. Wow! Lilly that is a brilliant idea and the industry is untapped. You may need to consult google.

2. I need this in my life right now,I will come back to read comments

3. I would really love to start a ready to wear collection
    Currently learning how to sew, my aim is to begin before the end of next year by God's grace
    However, I don't have an Instagram page, not even a personal one, many people around me are always emphasizing on the power of Instagram
    I've a lot of awesome outfit ideas but how do I gather real followers not going through the shortcut of paying to get some

1. You have to be really patient to gather real followers o.
      Really really patient but it pays off in the long run.

2. @fikz_haven to gather real followers is not a child's play. I just opened my business instagram account less than 24hrs ago. I have about 30 followers now. Lol

4. Whaaoo, such rich harvest! May good harvest and abundance be our portion at all time.

5. Fabric hunting at oil mill market in Portharcout every Tuesday is now my favourite hobby. I recently learnt how to sew kids ball dresses and I can say there's a huge potential for that business

1. Tuesday or Wednesday?? I thought the main market day is on Wednesday..

2. It's on Wednesday,I guess it's a typo error

6. Senatot Ike Ekweremmadu's village in Enugu state, their land is over fertile

1. Ekweremadu is not from Oduma. He is from Mpu. IkeMpu. Selfish man.

7. If you are in a place where you have decent power supply, what business can someone do aside selling ice block

1. Frozen foods...

2. never underestimate ice block business thats like oil money...low cost of production plenty profit...just buy the machine and tire the water or employ some1 and you sell at the rate of 100-150 depend on the season.you make customers and supply to the markets.i know some who makes min of 150k a month in ice blocks

8. Let me call my mother to ask where is this place in enugun.all I want is the yam and okoro..

1. Okoro ko, dimkpa ni.

2. Oduma shares boundary with abakaliki..in fact the major farmers there are abkiliki

9. Please what profitable business can I do with 500k

1. You can go into buying and selling of shoes, on wholesale and retail. If you know how to handle social media to your advantage, you would make good profit in a very short while.

2. U can start a poultry business. Start with 200 broilers and thank me later

3. Open a small canteen depending on your area. Food sells well. Ladies stuff like wigs, weaves, shoes, bags, etc also sell well.

10. someone please put me through with frozen food business. How to go about it and how much of a startup capital do i need?

11. What business can u do in the abroad ? “London to be precise “

1. I was about typing that too. Any side hustle for the abroad people dem.
      Nigerians are hard working people, see how my Nigeria people dem dey hustle, may God bless the works of your hands, I am really proud.
      I will be reading comments, I want a passive income .

2. Abroad people can send goods to trusted people in Nigeria to sell especially cars and electronics. You can also open an AFfrican hair salon. I have someone Rthat comes to NIGERIA and buy wigs and weaves for sale in UK.

12. Package ogiri,grounded ede,daddawa,ginger powder,packaged already grounded crayfish,egusi,ogbono.

13. Need guild lines on how to register nafdac number or how to start a company from scratch, contact me and I will put you through

1. please am interested. want to know what it takes to register a yet to start pure water business, cost and how long it will take

14. I want to establish keke napep hire purchase business,where I will buy new ,give people and after 80 weeks at 15000 per week they will take ownership of the Keke napep,am based in kaduna,and the cost of one Keke new is 700,000,I want know from bv any where it is cheaper to buy apart from Lagos.

1. Good idea, But you should also worry about getting trusted hands that won't turn your dream to a nightmare. If you have trusted hands, then your problem is half solved. I am based in Kaduna and I know most Kaduna keke owners buy from Lagos so you may have to as well.

15. Enlighten me about Uber/taxify business. I'm a woman. Thanks in advance

16. Thanks Stella for this post. Please someone should enlighten me on selling water and soft drink business in wholesale

17. I need someone to write business plan for me. Pls if you know anyone drop his number here. Thank you

18. Neat and nice ladies OK things sells well. I just started selling nice OK bags. I intend to add shoes and non-fading stock jeans, etc as busines expands.
    Any business one chooses to do, the power of advertisement and social media cannot be over-emphasized. One also needs honesty and a lot of patience to grow.

19. Please I want to start a courier business can someone feel me in on the business how much is charged per trip in Lagos only

1. 800-1500. But area boys will chase you away from business in Lagos o. Plus plenty tickets to but before full operation

20. Pls I want to open a shop to start selling foodstuffs, pls is it profitable and can anyone tell me where I can get bags of rice at a very good price. Thanks

21. ideas on how to become a diaper distributor

22. ideals on how to start a cooking gas busnez

23. Ideas on how to import from China.

24. It is really bad if you have a good business name, but are unable to get the appropriate domain name for a web address. A Business name generator tool Entrepreneur Rick Raddatz wanted a name for his business software conglomerate that had not yet showed up in Google, and he selected Xiosoft.