Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Saturday, June 01, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmm...na wah!!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
MO VERSUS TEE

Hi Stella and SDK family.

Im an ardent reader of your blog. I would never have imagined i would one day send my chronicle. I need candid advise from you and as well as from your readers.

Beginning of 2019, my immediate sister sent me screenshot of some chat she had with an unknown guy; let’s call him “Mo”. Mo made his intentions known to my sister that he wants to marry me. My sister told him blank that he should look for me on his own and tell me that she can’t be a middle person.

Mo went ahead and sent me a friend request on FB of which i accepted. After some few days, he sent me a message introducing himself. I wasn’t interested in getting to know him hence, i always delayed to respond; i could even take a week or even two. From his pictures, Mo could be in his mid 30’s. He is a total package; well educated, humble, handsome and has a very nice job. Mo made his intentions known to that he wants to get to know me and hopefully marry me by end of the year(he had already fixed the date). I had never encountered such a thing in my life before, so i took him for a joke.

Along the line, i eventually gave in and officially started dating Mo end of February. He was indeed, all i ever dreamt of in a man. We were inseparable, i met a few of his friends and vice versa. Mo was all over me, he would show me around to his friends and even sent my pictures to his siblings calling me his future wifey and even spoil me. He always spoke of the two of us settling down and that plans on coming for an introduction + engagement in July; even asking me to enquire on my bride price and other things so he could start preparing them. In short, i can say he was more excited to settle down with me more than i was.

Blog readers, please bear in mind... i secretly conducted “due diligence” on him so that i can get to know more about him in depth. Mutual friends praised him and said he was a good man and very hard working that i shouldn’t worry about him.

Of lately, iv been noticing some changes in him like he has been distancing himself and become aloof. Spends most of the time working, we hardly get time to see each other, even if we do it’s not for so long. Our communication skills have drastically reduced, doesn’t call me the sweet names like before and now refers me by my first name. When i ask him what the problem is, he says its not me and that he is unhappy and doesn’t know why but after meditation will help him figure out what the problem is and hopefully, he’ll share it with me.

My dear blog readers, ever since we started we have never had s#x, if i try to initiate it in the room he gets soft erection; does not get hard and we only end up having foreplay. This has happened more than three times. Im confused with this situation. Iv been asking myself too many questions. Could he be suffering from ED? What plans does he have with me!? Will i be happy if we get married? He has asked we put on hold our introduction and engagement plans until when he is well.

Meanwhile, i have a male friend that we’ve known each other for 5 years (let’s call him-Tee) he loves me so much and always hoped we might end up together. We studied together at Law School. He has always been with me during my highs and lows and we are always comfortable around each other to the extent our close friends tease “us” partners. He currently doesn’t have a gf and asked if we could date but i told him i have Mo in my life. This broke his heart into pieces. But ever since Mo started acting weird, i have been having second thoughts of our relationship and have been thinking so much of Tee.

I feel sooo comfortable, happy and at ease when im with Tee compared to Mo. Tee is not so well financially compared to Mo but he is comfortable and always spends on me to the extent always begging me we go together abroad for holiday.

To my worry; what if Mo is suffering from ED? Or what if he is s#xually attracted to other men? Should i continue waiting for him? What if Tee decides to date someone else? Too many questions running in my mind.

Please Stella and Blog readers, i humbly need your advice, age is not on my side anymore as i am 29 years of age and need to settle down. I thank God i have a good job in an Oil Company.

Thank u in advance.

*If you are desperate to Marry,then choose the one that is ready to Marry you...if Mo has changed his mind and is delaying and Tee is ready then go with Tee and enjoy yourself.....Please dont bring in love into how you choose so that you can use your head and shine your eyes well...

57 comments:

1. You have a good job in an oil company yet not contented to be with someone you've known for too long that is always there for you. Nmo abi na mo is just a yahoo guy,hope he never do you Churchill Obasanjo style? Abi you won rant like Tonto?? You better run for ya life

1. These women for this blog are something else. Man no initiate sex, ten complain. Man try to touch, they say he wants to use me and dump. Close your legs oh, do mermaid style. But when man no make any move, dem say him get ED. Una de mad.

2. I don't m ow why you are not with Tee already, bcos what you need the most in marriage is friendship and you have that with Tee more than Mo. Somehow, I feel you would have been more comfortable to ask Tee to tell you what the problem is with less fear. So pls, Tee already...

3. Anon you got me lol. Women are really crazy here. No offense

4. Yep, marry who you're most comfortable with. You can take this one to the bank.

2. “Age is not on my side anymore as I am 29 years age”, damn you’re really old o. Why not marry Tee sharp sharp and if his money isn’t enough for you you follow Mo whenever that one makes up his mind smh.

Now let’s get serious and ignore my attempt to be funny up there.

You knew Tee before Mo but he never made his intentions known until now that you’re clearly “desperate”. Mo clearly has issues and he has opened up to you, why don’t you ask him face to face what’s going on. I mean you fell in love with this guy but the minute you realized he is battling his personal demons, Tee that you’ve known for longer suddenly seems like a catch. You sound like a surface girl, you are all about “nice job” and “money”. Not that these things aren’t important but you need to also be a confidante to your partners. If I were you I’d take a stand by first talking to Mo about how everything going on makes you feel before diving in with Tee. When you eventually or decide to leave Mo, take sometime to evaluate what you really want from marriage before getting into a committed relationship. If you can’t be there when people who care about you need you then you’d have problems sticking to one man without nagging when issues arise.

1. Well said ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

2. very apt!!!!!

3. I always look forward to your comments.
      You sound so experienced

4. I dumped my boyfriend for this same comment. I'm 29 and we were planning to settle down. My friend had a baby and I went to visit her. After staying with her for two days, my ex sent a message that I should start coming home so we can conclude on the arrangements. That's good right? If only he had stopped there. Next thing, hurry up so you can have your own babies because ahe is no longer on your side. I promptly broke up with him, people have been saying that I overreacted. I told them, that's the sign that he would talk down on me throughout our married life. He must have thought he was doing me a favour. He has been begging since but I just can't get over it.

5. Youre getting angry and dumped him cus he told u the truth? Why not caution him if hes been making u feel hes doin u a favor, give him a sound warning... let him know ure not desperate, you dumped him, yes u overreacted.
      If thats what it takes to dump a man then he shouldnt even beg you, you have un4gvn spirit, hes a mumu to beg.
      Just paint and remodel ur room in ur fathers house, cus you'd be there for very very long! Which man wouldnt talk down on you at some point in marriage? This our generation sha, ITK go kill ppl.

6. @17:33,u did d right thing.

7. 17:33 It’s a good thing you know what to take and what not to. If eventually you see complete remorse and decide to go back, he would know you are not a desperate person and he is doing you no favor. Kudos.

3. Why did you tell Tee about Mo? Why do such a thing? You would have kept it a secret till you're very such of Mo intention towards you... I don't even know what to say to you again

4. Go with tee but inform mo about it and see what he does. If he loves you he will come around.

5. Go with d one that's ready...

1. So any idiot that is ready she'd just follow... is that i

6. Girls these days are just too stupid,you see somebody that likes you and you have a good work and you are asking for advise again?pls wait for mo ok,but I pray that tee would have gotten a girlfriend so taht your loss will be in double.

1. hi Goke, easy with d anger, or are u Tee? ...dear poster, have a serious chat with Mo, ask him about all dis pressing issues and get his stand. that should give u a lead on d next step to take. u can't conclude from afar. I think Mo deserves to be heard before u drop him like a hot coal because there is an alternative. if he remains detached, then move to Tee

7. Being 29 doesn't mean you must settle down... Just saying

1. Yaba left escapee1 June 2019 at 16:24

30 is the scary line most girls have subconsciously drawn for themselves... so when theyre 29, they become agitated & desperate not to cross that line. Thats why shes now seeing Tee as the last liferaft to grab before she drowns, meanwhile hes been right infront of her nose & dropping breadcrumbs & greenlight all these while, yet she couldnt see cus she stuck him in friendzone.
      Lots of girls met their soulmates at the age of 31 & above.
      You cant just switch lanes like youre driving on highway, going from Mo to Tee... cus youre trying to meet a target, we all know nice guys finish last, so be sure the door with Mo is completely closed before you open another with Tee... but hes the tricky part about "most" guys, you've lost that shiny pedestal image he might have had of you once, cus he believes hes the 2nd choice & safety net, and so he might also not marry you, las las you fit lose all corner plus board.

2. This yaba left escapee is a female, you are too soft spoken to be a man.

3. Yaba left escapee1 June 2019 at 18:49

...๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ soft spoken?
      My dear thunder has no benefits, just scares people, its the rain & wind we need.

8. Keep both of them.
    Mo could be going through some serious stuff he isn’t ready to share with you.
    While you are waiting on MO to open up, give Tee a chance.
    And if MO doesn’t come around and Tee proposes, go with Tee.
    I wonder why MO’s dick remains soft anytime you touch him?
    If you haven’t felt Tee’s dick, please do to avoid one chance.
    Have fun girl.

9. Hmmmm, you can start getting close to Tee just in case MO fucks up

1. She has always been close to him, but he doesnt have money so she put him in friendzone, aspa oil company worker... i just hope its not groundnut oil we're talking about here

10. Young Lady, marry who you love and who are attracted to. Please do not double date this guys, discuss your fears with the first guy and don't keep the second guy in dark. Stella you fit arrange a girl wey dey Aussie here for me. Me wan marry oo

11. You shouldn't have been carried away with Mo and told Tee completely off like that. Now that Mo has decided to be an indecisive man with kinikan problem in the oza room, Tee is now your best option. I just hope Tee is still available. If he is, I will advise you to marry your friend, and a stable man. Mo is draining you emotionally and might even have skeletons in his cupboard. Your intuition is already giving you signals, hence, the questions about Mo.

Don't mind the people giving good testimonies about Mo oh. This is Naija where people know both the main chick and side chicks. Finally, pray to God and do what gives you peace of mind.

12. Better sip that Tee๐Ÿ˜ƒ Mo might be a good guy but he tends to pull away and alienate you when faced with challenges; not good in a future partner.

1. Hehehe.....I do like puns.Nice one @ first line.I didn't read the rest.
      Lol

2. See me shining teeth like one ode.. Sip the Tee ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ I'm just imagining the sipping ๐Ÿ™ˆ

13. Hmm this mo matter get as e be o.
    Maybe you go try find out wetin dey do am ,threaten am say if he no tell you wetin dey happen you go commit for the relationship, talk with am too about the suspected ED. See babe you need to shine your eyes o make pant no wear you.
    If Mo no give you better answer then port go meet Tee as e be say una like una self & una wan marry quickquick.
    Hope say no be your money Tee dey find chop o. Make you do quick before Tee begin see another babe o...anyway if say Tee love you ,carry you for mind trutru then e go work well for una.
    Well-done sister

14. Age isn't on your side at 29? And that's the real reason you want to marry? If at 29, you don't know that age isn't what you focus on (as long as no minor is involved), then you're not mature enough to be married. Lol @ oil company job. You're a materialistic child and life will shock you. Go and pray cos that's the only advice my energy reach to give you.

1. She obviously needs mindset reset.

2. Its good to achieve some things on time but, if life lifes you wat do you do? we wey don almost reach 40yrs and no guy in sight nko?

15. Enter your comment...In other words, the moment Tee shows any sign of not being into you as much as he used to, you'll look for "Mr Bee."

I don't like friends like you - people who can't stick around when their partner/friends need them, people who bail at the slightest.

You're looking for all the wrong things @ spoil and pamper you. Men are not stones. They too, like women, love to be spoilt and pampered. Hope you're asking all the pertinent questions because marriage isn't all about spoiling and pampering.

16. Naija girls don spoil finish o ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ
    So you dey seduce mo make im do illegitimate pounding
    And im pestle come dey bend??
    See make I yarn you, this mo dude don decode you say na
    Naija easy virtue girl you be and im don dey shift small small.
    And if you like follow Tee go "abroad" (as una no dey take ear hear
    abroad okwa ya?)
    By the time Tee go tear ya toto finish, you go waka come back from
    abroad with belle full (don't shoot off o), a distancing Tee and
    of course the chronicle wey we go read. ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ
    If you wan date Tee, tell mo and close legs inugo?

17. poster go for a,b is playing with ur heart

18. As I read through your story about Mo, I was waiting for the other shoe to drop because I'm wary of men who propose marriage with such intensity before they really get to know you. The relationship is barely in its prime and he has already set a wedding date? He, not both of you? Seriously? There's usually something amiss when a man acts that way. There are a few genuine cases where men are truly blown away and lose their senses and propose a week after meeting the object of their affections. However, they are the few exceptions to the general rule. In majority of the cases, the men have a hidden agenda.

My darling, if you've been reading the chronicles of bvs' narratives, you should realise by now that marriage shouldn't be entered into lightly. You don't marry the available guy because of the "tick, tock" of the infamous biological clock, you will end up frustrated and write back telling us how horrible your hubby is and how you can't wait to leave with the kid(s), if any. I state this time and time again, just because there are 2 men presently in your life doesn't make it an either or situation. The guy tailor made for you may be a "Mr X" somewhere around the corner about to enter into your life.

Sweetheart, my opinion is, being very comfortable with a guy is a good thing but not the reason to get married to him or you might end up in a brother and sister type marriage where you are super comfortable in each other's presence but the sexual attraction isn't really there. It's obvious that marrying Mo is out of the question, my darling, please, I implore you, don't just settle for Tee because it appears Mo isn't the right guy. Your desperation to get married may be messing with your head and over-exaggerating the good qualities of Tee. Your mind will now see Tee as your knight in Armani armour because you fear losing both. If you wear a size 8 pair of shoes, don't force on a size 7 because it looks stylish and you're scared that that design may never come in a size 8. Wait for a size 8, it may even come in a more stylish design and be the right fit.
    e-hugs and kisses.

1. Superb comments...

#person peekeen

2. Superb comments...

#person peekeen

19. I knew you would send in your chronicle when you started seeing Mo.

1. JCN..DO U KNOW MO AND THE POSTER??

2. You knew?
      How abeg? You know the poster in person?

3. He is jesus,People.Ofcourse he knows it all.
      Lmao!

4. U two are so dumb. His ID says “Jesus Christ of Nazareth” and u are asking how he knows. Jesus knows everything!

20. Continue a relationship with both men for at least one more year before you can decide who to settle for.
    Good luck and play wise ๐Ÿ˜›

1. You think the men are goats abi? She'd use her own hand to blow her cover..

21. None of the above
    Be patient, don't be desperate dear so you don't send another chronicle in the next few months

22. My honest advice is to check n ascertain Mo isn't gay?Next foreplay ,insert ur finger into his *ss playfully n see things for yourself..if the place is tight as f*ck ...there is a 90% possibility he isn't gay.
    U can help him seek for treatment..His problem has a solution. Stand by him.
    Don't know what to a say about Tee.U could still keep him as a good friend..Date him if Mo chooses to ignore all i typed above.

23. you've spoken well๐Ÿ‘Š

24. He is probably HIV positive and loves you too much not to touch you. His recent withdrawal is cos he has realized it is almost time you found out.

1. Haaaa...which kind reasoning be this? Are you mo??? You must be mo.

25. Abeg drop that guy wey him "preek" no dey raise and follow the one that is your friend, the guy you have known for years. I hope you check him out too o, no go jump from frying pan to fire. ๐Ÿ˜‚