''Hello Stella and Lovely Bvs
In regards to some questions asked about my Uncle yesterday, so I asked my mom some questions and she told me that they sat my uncle down as their last born and asked him series of questions, and he said he wasn’t faithful to the herbs at all and as a matter of fact, when he checked in the hospital how far his condition, they said he’s at a point that he can’t father a kid at all…at all…
So he knows she played him and he too admitted he didn’t tell her a thing. They asked him if she might know of it he said, he doesn’t know and doesn’t have the intentions of letting her know yet lol lol
So like this, he knows it’s not his baby and my aunty asked if they could tell her since he can’t, he said when he’s ready he will give her the go ahead.
So that’s it!
Thank you everyone''.
Hmmm she really really wants to give him someone else' pregnancy? na wah oh...Please bring us update.......Meanwhile your brother should be honest with the next person he meets and discuss adoption or surrogacy or IVF using her eggs and another person sp*rm

Eyah poor guy .May God heal him . But he can agree to adoption with the girl sha
ReplyDeletePoor guy? God heal him? No lemme vex biko!
DeletePoor guy ke? This is a case of two fraudsters defrauding each other.
DeletePoor guy indeed
Wow, this is not good at all.
ReplyDeleteI don't get why your uncle is not coming out to tell her the truth and that's not fair.
I think it's time he told her so they can move on with their lives.
I don't know what women gain passing one's child to another.
In all, who will be shamed??
He has to do dna first
ReplyDeleteSo many Nigerian hospitals have destryed so many lives
Let him check dna first before he messes up
As they are not married, it’s not a big deal for him to request a dna test
They can do blood test while she’s pregs
Wetin you Dey talk ?
DeleteThe anoy is saying there could be wrong diagnosis so he won't ruin things if the Baby is his
DeleteDeceptive uncle jam deceptive woman. Match made in heaven!
ReplyDeleteThat’s just it
DeleteNa so
DeleteWhy keeping a well known issue by his family members from someone he claimed to love.
DeleteI feel he shud just cut the chase and inform her that it cant be his child she is carrying cos of his condition, so that she would look for her baby’s daddy before it is too late for her. I know he wants to wait for her to deliver, and then talk about DNA, why not avoid wasting time and resources and just do it now.
ReplyDeletePoster I don’t believe you. You people should not accuse that lady until dna test proves otherwise
ReplyDeleteAccuse what?
DeleteHe’s way too old to be playing games and not be honest. This family is something else.
ReplyDeleteIndeed the family is something else
DeleteOnly if he discussed pregnancy with her
Deletestella what do you mean she really wants to give him? is the guy sincere? let them keep fooling each other
ReplyDeleteWomen TTCing, carry your husband to the lab for fertility tests, if he refuses, report him to appropriate people, if he still refuses to go for tests, he is not ready for a baby, leave him. Walk out instead of commiting adultery in the name of 'trying another person' and then give him another man's child when you get pregnant. Go and try another man as a single person, not inside marriage.
ReplyDeleteWell, actually, some women really do not know who got them pregnant.
ReplyDeleteForget that popular saying that a woman knows who the father of her child is.
She truly might think it is your uncle's.
Anyways, your uncle is wicked for trying to trap her in when he knew he is impotent.
Let us assume she isn't pregnant and accepted with a pure heart to marry him?
While she's in marriage running Helter skelter for the fruit of the womb, he would be somewhere feeling relaxed know the fault is his.
So, what's his intention when he is ready to reveal his challenges to him?
Will he chase her and the chd away or accept them as his?
If they had some sort of physical intimacy, it isn't farfetched to consider that they child is his. If he hasn't undergone medical tests who knows what's really happening.
ReplyDeleteThank you very much for the update
ReplyDeleteThe man better calm down and answer papa, not every girl will agree to do this for him, adopt the child