Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido And Chioma Reportedly Pregnant With Their First Child...

Saturday, June 01, 2019

Davido And Chioma Reportedly Pregnant With Their First Child...

Crooner Davido and the Chioma Avril,the woman he calls wife are reportedly pregnant with their first child and all smiles about it......

If this news is anything to go by and with no concrete proof that they are married even though he calls her wife,Chioma will officially become baby mama number 3

Baby News is good news and if this news is true,then congrats to them...cant really see much rom the video and photos..

86 comments:

1. Davido be famzing & looking up to Ronaldo (CR7) the footballer

2. Yaba left escapee1 June 2019 at 08:35

Wow! Shes already looking different with a bigger nose. CONGRATS.
    Just incase her parents are against her being pregnant, they should know they encouraged it.

1. Some older parents these days lacks more, I'm still shocked from reading about Regina Daniels

2. She may not be. She has big tummy, could just be the sitting posture.

3. @Yaba left

How did her parents encourage it? There are some children that no matter the amount of love and discipline they get from home, they will end up doing whatever is on their mind. Those ones are destined to turn into something else.
      And it gets to a certain level you can't control a child.

3. Ok... I know he will marry her that's if he hasn't done that already.

1. She may not be pregnant, forget all the photoshop and sucking in of stomach. Sp.e girls have very big Tommy

2. *some* girls

4. But why davido dey fear marriage like this? No be say money no de oh.. woman wey he claim to love sef de... i dont just understand.

1. Marriage means commitment. It affects their job. Some scandals can happen that may affect his PR. If he marries, he will not be able to impregnate people in peace again, they will tag him irresponsible. He cannot fcuk and flaunt another girl in peace, etc

5. Wow. I had more hopes for Chioma. Except she's already his wife tho, then it's all good

1. LMAO a wife to a man that has 2 known baby mamas already!? What a goal .. women’s standard are low.. it’s one thing if he was responsible, had kids with just one LDG but with two doffernt women, there’s nothing great about that. Anyway it’s their lives.smoking weed drinking in public using nasty words and dressing like a tout is not representative of a father sha

6. The news of a baby is always good. Congrats to them.

Officially baby mama number 3! I wish he had legallised things with her. Chioma should have known better. I wish them well.

1. Remb every miscreant or criminal was once a baby, so we can't be breeding kids without the right arrangement/upbringing.

7. Replies
    1. Keep doubting . You think all igbo girls have sense? Ufodu bu añu

2. Keep doubting...
      Your igbo sister don fall your hand.
      Open nyash without proper marriage rites

3. Anon 8:53
      Did she fall your hand?
      Some of you got pregnant before marriage 💁🏿‍♂️
      Let the truth be told, I am sure that some of you who are talking this gibberish against chioma had a worse start.
      No doubt some of you were married out of pity cos you got knocked up.
      Hypocrites 🗣🗣🗣🗣🗣

4. don't be so sure that Davido will marry chioma even after baby number 3.

5. @Pharisee Fan

Doubting what -the fornication or the pregnancy or being baby mama No 3??
      🤢🤢🤢🤢

6. Hahahha@Fan why are you doubting?. Chioma make Sure Davido done Pay Bride-price ooo..

7. Keep doubting, e don dey do you like film yeah? no worry there is more to come. All that an Igbo girl can never have a baby before marriage bullshit is beginning to sound foolish to you right?

8. Anon 12:30 seems those Flavour baby mama's are Fulanis. .😂

9. Bitch what are you doubting. If na Yoruba girl now you will run that anus you use for a mouth. Anuofia...anyway Igbo girls are specialist in belle before marriage. A few of my friends said the guy wanted to be sure belle dey before dem marry...stop allowing men treat you like trash, they finish fucking around but want girls who can easily get pregnant

8. The girl in that picture is not even Chioma.

9. Ada Eji Eje Mba 11 June 2019 at 08:45

So Chioma is going to be a baby mama too? Wow!

10. Huh 😨😨
    Good for them . I wish them well.

11. Replies
    1. Hmmm. Who are you to judge?

2. As in ehh...Real fuck up

3. Castle.. Kettle calling stove black.
      Nice one chioma, at least you ll forever get your share of the Adeleke largesse.

4. BIGGER FUCK UP!...Chei!.. 😲😲

5. 9:08, I'm Castle Windsor, a single mom who wished Chioma had waited until Davido married her before getting pregnant.
      Who the fuck are you?

6. Way to go castle..
      Proud single mum/babay mama
      Don't mind the anon
      Keep educating the young girls

7. Castle 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

8. Castle
      Bravo

We should never deceive ourselves that black is white

You simply said the truth
      The worst form of deception is self deception

12. She is not pregnant !!! How many times will y'all report she get belle. Lmaooo

STOP o lol

13. Me when I chop fufu and all the white soup in this world.

1. As innnnnnnn!!!!

Even though she looks really different, i doubt that she's pregnant abeg.....

14. This girl has finally disgraced herself. If truly they are not married they she’s truly empty headed.

No Degree! No solid achievements to her name only being Davido’s girlfriend

1. Oh 😨 she doesn’t have a degree?
      She can get one still. There’s plenty of time.

2. Blogbrity
      She doesn't have any achievement but as she is now, she can buy you and your home items business.
      Did somebody finally replace your 'internet' that was stolen?

3. Hahahahhahahahahah see who’s crying!

20k got me a new internet all all my previous 73GB was transferred into this new device. Making it 113GB

What more info do you need dumbo!

4. @ Anon 11:48, you see, this is where some of you get it wrong. That she's dating a rich dude doesn't automatically make her rich. Yes, she might have a closet full of clothes and shoes and designer handbags but that doesn't mean she has money in her bank account. A woman is better off having money of her own. If she thereafter ends up with a rich guy, that's a bonus. You people should stop encouraging rubbish.

15. 🤦🏻‍♀️ smh...

16. I doubt this is true. I'll keep my fingers crossed till after some months.

Btw, it's been awhile we read about TBoss, Stella hope she's fine?

17. No,Chioma will be the fourth baby mama. He already has three. Whatever suits them here.

18. It is finished.

19. Chai, I was thinking he will make her his wife instead of a baby mama

20. No, the news of a baby isn’t ALWAYS good. Whatever rocks her boat mehnnn; since joining the queue is what she prefers she should pick a number and pray no one comes after her🙄.

21. The matter is still under observation

22. Disgrace who?she's not that special

23. And chioma is finally pregnant. I knew it was all going to end up with her getting pregnant...baby mama no3

24. Stella, they are married. I will send pictures to you. They wanted it coded

25. Eroded societal values. Nigeria is gradually descending downhill. That which used to be shameful is now very honourable everywhere.

26. Some of you are happy that our igbo sister" na ewuoewuo "is pregnant , it has also gotten to my knowledge that some of you are making mockery of her . let me burst your brain that our sister is the only woman that almighty Davido has used the title wife on. O ga eme unu vam na anya when our agidiba in law , the king of afro hip hop, okpotokpo nwa will marry her fully.👰👰👰👰 and she will give birth to a baby boy for him

1. you are a razzo...what is wrong with baby girl....igbos remove this mindset ..chimamanda is 10 times what a son will ever be

2. Almighty Davido? Are u that stupid? Who made him almighty? I'm sure this is what is also running through the mind of the supposed tagged "wife" rubbish.

27. Anon 13.24, abeg STOP DISCRIMINATION OF A GIRL CHILD. pikin na pikin the prayer make person to pray na make the children dey responsible

28. Why are you all doubting the pregnancy news? In her recent photos, she's been doing a whole lot of covering up. FYI, Chioma is heavily pregnant with a baby boy... You can take this gist to the bank and cash it

29. If this is true then she is stupid and shameless...after parading you around you no fit marry with dignity...where dis girl mama sef dey? Allow man dey parade your pickin upandan...go and finish school. So it’s cos you want to be following Davido about you dropped out? What business or work do you really do? Cos Davido is a rich boy they won’t tell this girl the truth....rubbish

1. Very disgusting indeed. Their lives, their biz. Whats disturbing is the way we go about celebrating foolishness on a daily basis

30. Having regular sex will lead to pregnancy eventually. How many of us alive on earth were consciously planned for by our parents. Many of us got here with only the thought of mindless fckng on our parents' minds.

31. Anon 17:53
    Your parents must have been irresponsible, not everyone's parents. Some of our mothers were married virgin, mine is one of such, and i was very much planned, hoped for and prayed for.
    Stop generalising nonsense, please!