Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dying Lady Whose Last Wish Is To See Crooner Davido Identified As Actress Ify Onwuemene

Friday, June 21, 2019

Dying Lady Whose Last Wish Is To See Crooner Davido Identified As Actress Ify Onwuemene

Nollywood actress Grace Amah has disclosed the identity of the lady whose dying wish is to see crooner Davido one on one.....

She is a popular TV Actress by name Ify Onwuemene of TV series 'Everyday people'

42 comments:

1. My goodness😳
    Someone mentioned it was her yesterday.
    Such a great actress.
    Cancer has destroyed so many lives.
    Very sad.

2. Oh way oh (music)

I look for that smile on your face, cos I believe in you

Oh way Oh , Oh way Oh( music)

And I know you bring me joy for a brighter tomorrow

Oh way Oh, Oh way Oh.

Everyday people, that's you, that's me (3ce)

1. That's yoouuuu, that's meeeeee..
      Everyday people, that's you, that's me..

Omg😄😭😭..#nostalgic

2. Memories.. I remember the song and I just sang along as I read your comment. Cancer, you are a bastard, go back to the bottomless pit where you belong

3. Eyaaa, and her surname means 'death shouldn't happen'. May it be so for her, atleast not for now.

1. Man! This is heart wrenching. What a brave name.

4. Oh dear, I remember her. Cancer too small for God to cure. God Will show himself strong on cancer and you shall live it testify IJN. Amen

5. Oh dear! I remember her. Cancer too small for God to cure. He will show himself strong on cancer and you shall live to testify IJN.

6. OMG!!! So she's the one? 💔💔💔

7. Lord! This lovely woman? Her smile is always so cute! May the Lord heal her and perfect her health in Jesus name.

8. I pray she get her healing and if it be the will of God to go and rest with her maker, may she find peace in His bosom.

9. Oh...chai! I pray she survives this. Amen

10. oh I remember her now. A very good actress at that. God please perform your miracle and replace every organ the cancer has affected with brand new ones. Amen.

11. May God's healing hands rest upon her.
    #CancerTooSmallForGodToCure

12. OMG! Ify,, there is nothing too difficult nor late for God to do. May the Lord's healing hand rest upon you from this moment. In jesus name. Amen!

13. God, let there be cure for this cancer. God, nothing is impossible with you.

14. Oh Lord! I remember her. She's such an amazing actress. Oh Lord, heal her!😢

15. OMG. God please heal her of this deadly disease and also grant her her wish

16. See them all praying for her Because they KNOW her as an actress... Lol. Can't we just be real for once!!!!

When the initial post came up yesterday I read the horrible comments some of you wrote accusing her of trying to get money off the musician. You all read she had cancer but no one said a single prayer for her. Now, a new day you ve change your tune because she is a known face!!!
    Yimu

Smh

It's costs NOTHING to show empathy especially to the weak ones among us.

1. You're very right, just because she's an actress, the tempo has changed.
      Yesterday, idiots like Eesah and co were saying so many mean things.

2. God bless u, saw some comments advising her to make peace with God instead of wanting to see David (ndi assistant Jesus). Like she hasn't done all that...May God's love and hand rest on you. I pray the cure for cancer is found soon.

17. Oh my God!i know her..such a great talent.

18. This lady up here is one good actress. Very calm lady in all her movies.
    God help her.

19. OMG..... I remember her in everyday people
    May God perfect her healing

20. But wait o; while growing up,never really head of people dying of cancer constantly. What is happening? What's with this "cancer today,cancer tomorrow"? Could it be what we eating? Someone please respond.

1. yes it is what we are eating... just do a quick Google search, you will see it. my mum was had cancer two years ago, immediately we changed her diet and did lots of supplements she became better lump gone with surgery and chemotherapy... mum is fine now she is going to her third year as a survival.

This was an eye opener for the whole family so we all changed our diet.

2. without* chemotherapy and surgery.

3. Thank God for your mom, may God heal this woman too

4. Truther happy to hear that.. What supplements pls

5. truther abeg share some of the foods here oh, my sis has been diagnosed with early stage breast cancer. she is responding to chemo and will do surgery by next month

6. Wow @ TRUTHER thank God for healing mum. Do you care to share the new diet with people like us? Thanks in advance

7. Women should take iodine supplements, avoid carbohydrates (sugars essentially), include good oil supplement (black seed oil)

8. I know something that helps with cancer and other mean diseases. I am using it. If you are interested I can add you to the testimonial group on watzup. Thanks

21. OH I remember her face calm actress

22. Oh "Oburuche" in Sam loco's voice... May the Lord perfect your healing.