Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Entrepreneur Tania Omotayo 'Quiet' Birthday Party Photos....

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Entrepreneur Tania Omotayo 'Quiet' Birthday Party Photos....

Nigerian fashion entrepreneur Tania Omotayo was a year older on Friday and celebrated it with a few of her close friends,one of whom is Actress Annie Idibia....

28 comments:

1. Whose baby mama again. Happy birthday beautiful

1. Whose Wife you mean...she is married

2. she is a Mrs

3. Nobody's babymama heidoit

4. 14:32, it is a crime to be as ignorant as yourself. You are in the category of people who classify all successful gals as "runs gals". Pathetic.

2. Tania baybay😍😗

3. Happy birthday. Her face looks so stiff. When Annie takes pictures with other people and with their phones she looks funny but always different when she snaps with her phone.

1. Exactly 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Abeg how does Annie look funny (had to scroll back to check), she looks beautiful.

3. We pick our most beautiful pictures to post when we snap with our phone but not so when we snap with other people

4. She looks the same to me in this picture. Beautiful

4. Tania and Annie ♥♥♥
    Happy birthday darling

5. Happy birthday Tania,
    She looks so tired.

6. Shuooooooooooorrr
    Sdk tailor no see these fair spilling boobies and
    thighs?
    😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯

1. The tailor go owambe e no carry sewing kit for im bag.😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. Happy birthday beautiful

8. Such a regular looking mixed race girl. HBD.

9. Beautiful yellow mama and cute black pikin

10. Happy birthday

11. How wizkid lost this girl that would have made both a perfect couple. We grow from youthful exuberance I hope.

12. Tania sef don go do nyash and hips

13. Smh..u seem to be the only person who dsnt know she just had a baby,that’s probably baby fat..better still next time just wish her a happy birthday and kick rocks��