Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Easy with the make up!!!!

54 comments:

1. How far Chioma and her belle runour sef? Isnt that the ghana girl that was linked to froggie?

Guys sleeping at gym for 6pack, when you dont earn 6 figures.

1. Serwaa davido baby mamma things loading

Kes of bbnaija short men don't need muscles else you become a chimp

2. And how exactly do you know they don't earn 6 figures?

2. Cancer is real oo, easy with the make up jeez!

1. Most pathetic angle to reach an insult. You're sad sad sad.

2. Yaba left escapee15 June 2019 at 17:41

17:14.
      So when they warn that "Smokers are liable to die young".... you think theyre sadists huh? Bombing is ticking in your head.

3. Adanne, is the makeup on your own face? I bet you wont be commenting on the make up if Stella had not mentioned it. Follow follow.

3. Yaba left escapee15 June 2019 at 16:39

Liked by SeunEgbegbe, Blackface, Efemoney, Daddyshokey, Blessing okoro and some other psychiatric patients 😂😂

1. You pápá left nyansh for adding Efe to that list. With your nose like Danfo wiper.

4. This Serwaa Sha! GADDAMMIT!!!

Daniella really likes gold...

5. Live and let's live. If she likes heavy makeup, Leave her to wear it in peace.

1. Torr! They scream do you do you but wont allow people do them in peace. Hypocrites!

2. Keep quiet there. You sre shouting hypocrite yet open your mouth to hound others when they express their views. Mschew.

3. Madam about na nkita ara and one of the biggest hypocrites on sdk😋

6. Lol yaba left ooo

But na so efe just dey useless dey go? After that 25m or was it 45m???

7. Like this Serwaaamihere's dressing

8. Na who be that pumped dude in the first picture
    Im name loss? 😯😯😯😯😯
    E bi like say ATUr🤐🤐 get emulsion paint challenge
    competition
    😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

9. Serwaa and co so it's now sweat pants you Chics wear about town

1. Yes.It is called athleisure and has been a trend for the past two years.

10. Yuck! I just imagined Dayo Amusa blowing cattarrh with dat nose ring in dere...d paint on ceec's face tho

11. Blame it on filter...

12. I see Barbie doll wannabe with a guy with one Boobie.👆👆

13. Who is the Serwaa lady?Not heard of her before?

1. She was rumoured to be dating davido last yr.

2. Oh! Okay... Thanks.

14. tttfashionfreak's husband don remove hand from her matter that she is now the mother of his kids, him wan divorce her

15. Dayo has something in her nose. Surprised no one has commented on it

1. It's a nose ring. That's why no one commented on it. It's nothing. Stop trying to start something.

2. and you people actually think she doesn't know when she is not blind...na amebo dey worry her. nuisance oshi

16. Those likes by famous people on Tobi's picture,is it real? if yes, well, the guy is game!

1. its obviously a caption not actual likes lol. Game ko, game ni

2. Anon,like seriously? Look again please

3. hating and jealousy wont kill some of ya all...so riri and co live in heaven abi? slave mentality. so far they live on planet earth, anybody can know them

17. Dayoamusa killed it with her makeup.

18. Kemen,abeg no go kill yourself o,böda onishan.

The Serwaa babe is cute, though the name sounds more like "Sharwa" to me.

19. So long as the make up is done on HER face I dont see why it should be anybody's business. Live and let live biko.

20. Why don’t naij girls tweez or pluck their wig frontals/closures? It’s so ugly, what sort of middle part is that? I mean, it’s disgusting. That part is like a beading needle. Very thin.

1. Anon please tell me more about this tweezing thing. How does it work?

2. It gives the hair a more natural look. Nicki Minaj, Cardi b, Beyoncé, steflon don and the rest all have their units tweezed. No one’s part is that tiny. No ones edges are that thick too. Just use a tweezer to pluck out few strands of hair by the edges of your frontal or wherever you have the part. Carefully, to make sure you don’t over pluck it. It looks better when you have bleached the knots (the reverse side of your closure/frontal) tho.

3. It irks me too. I always pluck mine and they end up looking natural

4. Thank you for the education anon 21:44. I googled it and there are instructional videos in YouTube

5. Wow. Thanks so much. Just went on You tube.

6. It's not that serious. It's disgusting to YOU, does not mean others are not okay with it. You are not the one to set the standards for anyone, nor cardi b etc.

21. Kemen the keminator
    Ceec’s makeup looks like Bibyonce. This can only be her.
    Two people I respect their brow game, Biby and Anita brows🔥🔥🔥

1. No Iphie not Bibiyonce. Not sure whose but I can bet it is not her handiwork.

22. So no one saw the fine guy in the background in the gym? 😋