Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Mirrors dont lie?

52 comments:

1. Busy body Alex Unusual asking Yvonne where she’s going?? That was very rude of u. The day they’ll shut u up u go learn with that your useless rude famzing

2. True that! @anon. Her famzing is so disgusting
      Always trying so hard to associate with people above her league

3. Shooter Gyal and Anon 18:51 kill yourselves o.It is not Alex's fault that your favourite lacks self confidence to relate with people in the industry.Did Yvonne complain to you?Alex is confident,she doesn't famz like what your favourite tries to do but can't get herself together even after 1yr.

4. Hatred will soon kill some people. If you don't know Alex and Yvonne are on a movie set together hence the bonding,nothing like famzing

5. The only information some people have is what they read on SDK epele, check out what great things Alex is doing on set with other great actors on set.

6. But Alex is trying too hard with that question. Come on there's nothing wrong with being honest. Liking someone should not block your basic sensibilities. The question was not cool and just too forward. It's obvious they are mere acquaintances if they are even that.

2. I envy MJs new bod.😍 Wehdone ma.
    Cheers TM love.πŸ₯‚πŸ˜˜

3. Yaba left escapee22 June 2019 at 16:35

Some mirrors actually lie... they make you look fatter or slimmer.

1. @Yaba left escapee, you are so correct! Those who haven't come across those mirrors may want to argue.

2. Hehe, we have one like that at my work place....you'll almost look as slim as agbani

4. Kai this Alex guy is so uninteresting to look at... No single stirring in any part of my body at seeing his shirtless bod and fine face.. . mtcheww

1. Are you supposed to get stirred up at all men's pic. Ikpu gi o bu ashawo. πŸ˜…

2. Hahahahahahaha beloved iri bahhhd. Worski somebody πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

3. Alex appearing uninteresting for you to look at, simply means you're attracted to ugly men because he is a total package with unequivocal sense of humour

4. Yes...He's body is not oozing sex, not manly no single trace of hair on his chest

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰

6. HIS body, not he's body

7. Omg hair on chest is now desirable. Ewwwwwww!!!!!!

8. Double eww to hair on his chest.

5. IK Ogbonna... Ewwwww cover up that thing.

1. 16:46, criticizing with so much confidence yet you don't know who it is. And that my people, is how we go round spreading tales

2. Like seriously!
      Anon 15:57,give them hot!

6. I didn't know Daniel Amokachi is/was still married or maybe not. His wife/baby mama @amokachinadia is posting cryptic messages while Daniel is calling Tonto an awesome human being over dinner and 'blues' dancing. Please, who has this recipe Biko?

1. No be only recipe na cook book !!!πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»

7. This na wetin I dey yarn
    Like that dude wey dey show akpu obi dey yarn
    dustbin... 😯😯😯😯
    If them yeye sisis and dudes know say
    if them open nyansh, you go blog am, them
    go dey open nyansh.
    I look forward to reading in the new in the
    near future... "She is so impactful that she was
    featured on Sdk blog impactful entertainer's post...".
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Keep looking for impactful oh, na you go tire.

8. Mercy J is Bae
    Nina, i just keep getting impressed
    Alex, do you want to rape us?
    Toks baby, i see yhu

9. Mercy, Toke, Nina and Lilian πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜˜

10. Queen Lillian you are sighted

11. Mercy good one.

Alex what's that?

12. Beautiful Lilian πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Mercy with the hot body
    Toke the fashionista number oneπŸ™Œ

13. I love Lilian’s heels. It’s very nice

14. Mercy Johnson and Lilian...they both look good

15. "Mirrors don't lie" nah be dat, some Mirrors are blurry and the can make you taller or thinner

1. It seems you 're short and fat

16. Pls someone educate me on the disadvantages of fat transfer and tummy tuck . Is it once in a life time or do I have to go for continuous tidy up surgery.