Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Final Year Student Of UNIBEN Drinks Sniper.....

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Final Year Student Of UNIBEN Drinks Sniper.....

The University of Benin, Ugbowo campus was on Saturday thrown into chaos as news filtered that a young lady had attempted suicide.

According to sources,the girl who is a final year student of the department of accountancy and an inhabitant of hall-one hostel, took the deadly sniper but was immediately rushed to the hospital when her action was discovered.

It is unclear why she attempted t commit suicide...

According to the source “The girl took sniper but she was very lucky that people took notice very early and she has been rushed to the University of Benin teaching hospital, UBTH, where she has been placed on oxygen for treatment. But we really do not know what the result will be.Na sniper dey reign na o’,” 

Reacting to the report, the University’s spokesperson, Mr Michael Osasuyi said he received a report of the incident concerning an attempted suicide and says that the person is receiving treatment in UBTH with her parents by her side.

23 comments:

1. How can one even contemplate suicide 💁🏿‍♂️
    Life is too sweet.
    Some people just don’t know how to fight... they give up too easily.

1. Honestly,youth these days seems to forget these words- never give up and keep pushing

2. Poor sniper. The manufacturers have come under a lot of heat.

3. Suicide is a thought that refuse to leave you the more you try to forget, the more difficult it becomes.

2. Why is it that most Igbo ladies that participated in the Mature Singles last night specifically asked for men from the East?

1. Because we don’t want to date you for 3 years and by the 4th year, you will now remember that your mother said you can’t marry outside your tribe

2. lolzzzz @ anonymous 11:21 to avoid stories that touches

3. This might be me in few weeks time but in my own case it is going to be lautech Ogbomosho and it will be too late before anyone will find me

1. Anon you want people to beg you abi? Ok ooh.

2. Anonymous 10:14 Please don’t do it, whatever you are passing through will pass. Ask anyone, we’ve all had our high and lows.
      Seek Help please

3. Are you okay? What exactly is your problem?people in war torn countries,others are living with viral diseases,a lot of people are deep in poverty and cannot afford a meal, they beg to eat and they are not contemplating suicide.Its your loss if you kill yourself,the world will not stop neither will your loved ones stop living because you're dead. I don't know what you're going through but whatever it is you have a shallow mind to think of suicide because they are a lot of people going through much worse conditions and they still have a firm believe of better days ahead.

4. Anonymous 10.14, please don't do it. Think of God mercies over your life. You want to take a life you don't create? May you rediscover your self in good time.

5. Remember you didn’t give yourself that life you want to take

6. Anon 10:14 pls if you don't mind you can write Stella and contact me we can talk things out and hopefully u will see reasons to live your dream

7. Please we care ...Whatever you are going through please drop a comment here...When there is life there is hope .

4. Anon if you want to drink sniper be my guest,rubbish

5. Stella, 2 weeks or so a girl in Ekosodin took sniper and died. I have heard from reliable sources that she was sexually abused at different times and hasn't been stable since the abuse hence she decided to take a life. She attends one school fellowship but apparently church actually can't always help sexually abused victims. What I'm saying is that sexual assault against women should stop now!

6. i dnt even let hot stuff touch me let alone drink sniper. The population is much already. everyone knows things are hard but thankGod we dont look lyk what we go through,if you cant fight then goodbye

7. hmmmmmmm this is getting out of hand, oh Lord pls come to our rescue

8. you will lie there cold with no feeling for the world but end up causing your loved ones eternal pain,do you want to do that?