Saturday, June 22, 2019
Former Beauty Queen Anna Banner Posts New Photo Showing Off Her Natural Asset...
Anna Banner,Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria 2013 shared these beautiful new photos on her Instagram handle.
33 comments:
Beautiful anna
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteSeen
Omalicha Anna.
ReplyDeleteI like Anna.
.... thats my spec oh, with chocolate skin and sense inside the head ofcourse. 😍😍
Delete😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 TROLL!!!!!
DeleteVery beautiful sombori
ReplyDeleteShe's so pretty 😍
ReplyDeleteI saw those shoes at tk maxx
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Anna.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone
Fine geh
ReplyDeleteGood for her. Ugegbe flavour is prettier
ReplyDeleteFor sure as in no comparison whatsoever..
DeleteSays fan the ekuke
DeleteYou this imbecile calling me ekuke look into the mirror and say that to your miserable self.
DeleteAnna is way prettier.
DeletePretty portable bae she is.
ReplyDeleteMy omalicha okwuluokaa Sandra should show face small na. I have missed seeing her on ig.🤦♀️
All the face shes been showing in the past, how e epp? No be cuss cuss de follow her?
DeleteSweetie,so sorry I've not called to congratulate you. Congratulations on your wedding.. God bless your new home.
DeleteThanks Fan.🙏🤗
Delete😍😍😍
Deleteeffortlessly beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mama
ReplyDeleteAnna my baby. Sandra can’t be close. Forget artificial. Use their daughters as proof. Ugegbe with long mouth.
ReplyDeleteFan Emma shut up 🤐
By side chick
You too, shut your gutter mouth! What do you know?
DeleteBut flavour choose sandra
DeleteOmalicha somebody.
ReplyDeleteSexy mama
ReplyDeleteAnna iss a beautiful woman. Sultry and sexy.
ReplyDeleteBtw, what is she doing with her life now?
You what are you doing with your life?? Asiri gbakutee!!
DeleteBeautiful girl
ReplyDeleteShe had surgery and there is nothing natural about having surgery, and it didn’t hold Flavor down
ReplyDeleteIs it ur surgery? You that can hold a man down, how many awards Ve u received? Itk
DeleteBoth women are beautiful, but flavour alone knows who is more beautiful as a wife.