Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Anna Banner Posts New Photo Showing Off Her Natural Asset...

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Former Beauty Queen Anna Banner Posts New Photo Showing Off Her Natural Asset...

Anna Banner,Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria 2013 shared these beautiful new photos on her Instagram handle.

33 comments:

1. Yaba left escapee22 June 2019 at 10:49

.... thats my spec oh, with chocolate skin and sense inside the head ofcourse. 😍😍

2. 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 TROLL!!!!!

2. I saw those shoes at tk maxx

3. Beautiful Anna.

God Bless Everyone

4. Good for her. Ugegbe flavour is prettier

1. For sure as in no comparison whatsoever..

2. Says fan the ekuke

3. You this imbecile calling me ekuke look into the mirror and say that to your miserable self.

5. Pretty portable bae she is.
    My omalicha okwuluokaa Sandra should show face small na. I have missed seeing her on ig.🤦‍♀️

1. All the face shes been showing in the past, how e epp? No be cuss cuss de follow her?

2. Sweetie,so sorry I've not called to congratulate you. Congratulations on your wedding.. God bless your new home.

6. Anna my baby. Sandra can’t be close. Forget artificial. Use their daughters as proof. Ugegbe with long mouth.
    Fan Emma shut up 🤐
    By side chick

1. You too, shut your gutter mouth! What do you know?

2. But flavour choose sandra

7. Anna iss a beautiful woman. Sultry and sexy.
    Btw, what is she doing with her life now?

1. You what are you doing with your life?? Asiri gbakutee!!

8. She had surgery and there is nothing natural about having surgery, and it didn’t hold Flavor down

1. Is it ur surgery? You that can hold a man down, how many awards Ve u received? Itk

9. Both women are beautiful, but flavour alone knows who is more beautiful as a wife.