Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former TV Gal Juliet Mgborukwe Pours Encomium On Herself As She Celebrates Birthday...

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Former TV Gal Juliet Mgborukwe Pours Encomium On Herself As She Celebrates Birthday...

Juliet Mgborukwe,former TV Gal turned Vlogger and Inspirational instagram poster is a year older today.....
The Mother of two who just came of a Violent Marriage is sending motivational messages to those who are still inside or lost hope....

Happy Birthday strong woman!!!

She says
''The last 1yr was a very emotional and stressful year for me, but you know what? I owe myself the biggest apology for putting up with what I didn’t deserve. I am grateful for the humbling experience because through it all, I discovered myself, I am in love with the woman I have become, I now clearly know how to differentiate what I want from what I deserve.. 

Don’t listen to people that make you feel you can’t find true ❤️, don't listen to people that discourage you from following your passion, don’t allow yourself the luxury of falling into depression, cynicism and despair by allowing the society or social media dictate how your life should be. 

As soon as you trust yourself, you will learn how to live and you will find Peace, Comfort, Joy, Stability And Happiness all at once.. Trust me, I Can Boldly Say🗣Love Is A Beautiful Thing and Life Is Good TO ME💯😍👸🏽🥰💰
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THE STRONGEST WOMAN I KNOW ''

I trust her followers following her ex to have sent him this post..lol

8 comments:

1. Happy Birthday Beautiful...Nice wright up

2. I think she needs to stop referring to this incident of the past abeg, if she's truly moved on, make she face front abeg.

1. The only way we learn is from past mistakes it is said. For her to encourage others she needs to retell from past experiences. Moving on does not mean you forget the past but learn from it which is what she ios doing here

3. Her ex is the most childish Man Child ever. Such a childish fellow. I can't deal .

4. Why did she pour the encomium on herself,
    She should have dived in and swam on the encomium.
    Isn't it better that way?

5. I owe myself the biggest apology for putting up with what I didn’t deserve. I am grateful for the humbling experience because through it all, I discovered myself....

This is somehow my story..For 20 months I passed through hell from a Manipulator,liar,cheat with no Conscience ..Will never put up with that ever again. Come rain, come sunshine..My happiness, sanity,peace ,respect n value, comes first n I won't compromise again. So help me God.Amen

6. Happy birthday Juliet