Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Gistscafe - Celebs Stand With Busola Dakolo After Rape Allegations Against COZA Pastor Fatoyinbo

Friday, June 28, 2019

Friday Gistscafe - Celebs Stand With Busola Dakolo After Rape Allegations Against COZA Pastor Fatoyinbo

There are so many stories in town but only one is viral and shocked celebrities are voicing out their anger.......

Rape is a serious crime and I do not expect anyone to keep silent after such allegations are thrown at them.....Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo should not keep quiet about this!!!The Robust reply should come already ......

This would not be a good time to announce that the baby daddy to a pregnant celebrity has finally agreed that he is the baby daddy...Not a good time so lets move on and face what is on ground.....

Add caption

163 comments:

1. Is he ready to wife her abi na just to make her his babymama? Abgaya

Even the prostitutes sleeping around with pastors will come and claim support, just to trend. Ndi ala!

1. Local woman, shut up!!!

2. @Fan
      Did you say "prostitute?"
      How about those teenagers that
      pack into a man's house when he has not
      paid bride price?
      Ajuju ka m juru gi?
      🤢🤢🤢🤢

3. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

4. What's this one saying?

5. If you have nothing sensible to say just shut the hell up

6. haba @Fan I don't expect this outburst from you, it isnt nice at all

7. Shut the hell. Anuofia.
      Bird of the same feather flocks together. This shows you are a Prostitute @Fan.

8. Will you keep quiet. Mtchewww

9. Make this make sense Lord !!!!!!!

10. I pray this will b his FALL!!!! Falllllll Satan of white boat cruise FALLLLL🖤

11. This is PURE JUSTICE FOR THAT ESE GIRL!!!! SHE WAS SO BOLD AND DARMED SOCIETY
      She was bashed so badly , only few with sense and compassion felt her pains and believed her! Kudos to the strongest men ! The. Men that wife this broken women without prejudice! God bless all of u!!!!
      Am in tears God will restor Benny her husband and she too.
      Pure victory isee💜💜💜💜💜💜💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪

12. You all shouting crucify crucify,has he been found guilty in a competent court of jurisdiction? HE IS JUST AN ACCUSED. Biased women

13. Fan are you supporting this pastor for real??😐
      It's a pity

14. Fan your head dey there! I don't understand this outcry abeg! Na today una hear about this man?

15. Are u sure u truly understand what this is all about?fan ogini nnem,iwe ne awegi o

16. Fan, it is time these rape victims start taking polygraph test. Do you men that have gone to jail based on these women's wrong accusations. Cases of Brian Banks spent 5yrs in jail, Michael Philips - 12years and Malcom Alexander - 38yrs in jail for wrong accusations. After watching some documentaries on this, i hardly believe some of these rape accusations. Women should also be jailed for accusing men wrongly...maybe that will solve all these.

17. Pls reason like nwa-afor Fan Emmanuel. Iwu kwadi nwa Igbo? haba

18. Pls listen to your thoughts before voicing them...I guess you don't know yet that sleeping with your wife whose brideprice you have fully paid without her consent is a crime

19. 17.18 how many of these names you listed were REPEATEDLY accused by DIFFERENT people? Pls take a seat!

2. Idiot even gave her Krest to drink! Chai! E just Dey do me like say make I go meet this guy for pulpit best am on Sunday Morning!

1. Pls where did u read the full interview??

2. Kelvin please I lost for that side.

What was the krest for?
      Help an ignorant pikin biko

3. Those days people believed drinking krest bitter lemon immediately after sexual intercourse would stop conception from taking place. Same reason some people used lime or lemon fruit to try to flush out their unwanted foetuses.

4. Sandy Yo! I actually watched it, but just the 6mins clip, the first post on this issue Stella posted, check the water marked logo on the pic, that's where u will see the video

Anon, Krest is Bitter lemon, so I guess he used it to wash away belle, cheap man no fit buy Schweppes sef, idiot man!

5. Annon 14:40 he must have put a birth control pill in the crest drink that's why he forced her to take it.

6. Maybe to flush the sperm, thereby preventing pregnancy

7. Krest is like bitter lemon. Am sure he gave it to her to avert pregnancy.

8. Seen my people. Very soft spoken woman. Chai!

9. Biodun is an evil child that should be thrown in the evil forest.

Evil man in Gucci clothes.

In 2 days' time he will mount the pulpit and preach okwaya?

10. The Devil wears Gucci!

11. I am just glad they have finally caught him. Don’t be fooled by his looks. He has destroyed the lives of many girls and ladies. He is very violent and he forcefully had sex with a girl that he tore her Vagina and she still took in for him. He doesn’t use condoms and she told him he slammed her head on the door knob and threatened her if she doesn’t abort. He his charming outside but turns into something else. Many ladies in that is church will tell you stories. I hope they have the courage now to start talking. It is time to speak up. A girl even took her own life when he sodomized her forcibly. Horrible horrible person. Thank God he will be brought to justice.

3. Let the truth prevail. I'm not about to appoint myself a social media judge, jury or executioner.

1. Then you shouldnt have commented at all... waka pass

2. This thing has shown itself on previous posts. We know where you stand. You’re spiritually blind that’s why these con artists will keep dwindling you in Gods name...or are you a self appointed swindler of men?

3. I stand with Bukola gidigba on this one! That man called Biodun is as evil and cunning as they come!

Almighty God please destroy all those that destroy others in your name! We’ve suffered too much and no one steps us for us because they are afraid of these gods of men! I know the torture and assault I faced from a man that would climb the pulpit and preach. Almighty God please fight for us victims and destroy those that used your name to hurt us.

4. One would think that the way you make intelligent comments, you are actually intelligent. FOH you twat

5. Elizabeth Bathory, I don't blame you, you must be a member under such a pastor who the congregants see and revere as a cult figure!

Oftentimes I ask if some places
      Of worship/companies are just churches or confraternities.
      I mean, are you people hypnotized??

4. OMG!!!*goose pimples all over*
    I love you Busola. Thanks to Timi her hubby. May their love for each other continue to blossom.🙏

1. #istandwithbusola
      #jailbiodunfatoyinbo

2. #Istandwithbusola. I am still shaking after watching the video. OMG

3. IstandwithBisola#. For those talking trash! U will have daughters, u have sisters, u have cuz’s who have been abused but refused to speak up! Be wise use her voice. Now is that time 🖤

4. #istanwithbusola today has been emotional for me

5. Bandwagon Yeyebs 🙄
    Well I’m glad they have her back, nothing feels better than having people firmly supporting you in shaky times like this
    But I hope they are doing it because they are truly moved to stand by her and not just to be part of the crowd
    So Uti has finally accepted Tboss? Comgratulobia to them.

6. For these rape stories to stop, ladies (and dudes) should stop these "spiritual father" nonsense.
    God remains "our father in heaven..."
    Satan uses every wrong doctrine to
    perpetrate evil:
    Matthew 23:9 And do not call anyone on earth 'father,'
    for you have one Father, and he is in heaven.
    😯😯😯😯😯🦁🦁🦁🦁🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢

7. Yaba left escapee28 June 2019 at 14:10

Where is Cookie?
    Abeg help me find out where your sister stands on all this... i need to hear from a COZA member.

1. I'm here!!

Lol, not spoken to my sister about this.... Not speaking to her about this yet because I'm not sure i will approach it the right way!!

God will guide us all sha!!

2. Chia why are you disturbing Cookie lol

Chinwe Uba

8. Busola, thank you, thank you.

I really do believe your story

9. Akahni is a man. This his comment is from a sensible church member.

1. Nothing inspiring about Akah’s Post because what does “let my pastor come out and speak his truth” mean? Victims have come out to say the same thing about this man yet he is busy expecting a “truth”? Abeg let’s not applaude nonsense in the name of support. Protest in Abuja soon come!

10. Weitin dey pain me pass is not even the act but what he said after all the rubbish: You should be happy that a man of God did this!!!!!!!!!whattttttt!?????

11. Seee sensible and reasonable church member oo...not like that wide faced buffon!!Wale come and learn how to address issues appropriately.

12. As long as una dey do all these una
    "daddy, daddy, daddy..." nonsense, the
    "daddies" will keep raping.
    I am so angry this morning just hearing that
    word RAPE!
    Matthew 23:9 And do not call anyone on earth 'father,'
    for you have one Father, and he is in heaven.
    🤢🤢🤢🤢🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁🦁
    But I would like to know if this lady told her elder sister (upstairs) what
    happened to her afterwards.
    At least, the lady would have asked
    "who knocked?"
    😒😒

1. And if so, she would have seen the blood on the floor too.

2. That means you've never lived in a big house. People knock all the time, people come and go. Plus with the fear, she could have lied that it wqs just a neighbor looking for something.

3. @Tobi
      Good yarns
      Let the Sister also come out and corroborate it all.
      It gives the story some flesh you know...
      Out of the mouth of two or three witnesses, a case is established...

13. A protest will do sha, let’s not just do keypad warriors and go to sleep. The man has never replied, he keeps acting like he is above the law.

1. You got it. If this is swept under the carpet then it’s a big shame. I have been to the church on two occasions with a friend who I’m really sorry to say has been brainwashed. To him, as long as he is prospering, he doesn’t want to know anything. I have had cause to argue with him and his friends and they always blame the women. In one of his sermons, he insinuated that Christians standby and watch their pastors being badmouthed. He said you can’t try that with Muslim clerics and go to bed in peace. Was he saying Christians should take up arms when people come for pastors? What did Jesus do when he went through hell on earth? Well....clear to see he was preparing his congregation for this day. We are watching.

14. Stella, my cousin was once a member of COZA
    This man asked her to come and see him, that he's had a revelation about her concerning her search for a job. Since she was struggling so much for a job, she decided to go and see him since she thought he would give her the direction she needed.
    Stella, the man raped her!
    When she told her best friend, a staunch COZA member who was the one who took her to the church anyway, her best friend accused her of being a liar and a homewrecker. If it had been just that, it would've been OK. This girl told all their mutual friends at COZA that my cousin tried to seduce Pastor Fatoyinbo and when he didn't accept, she started spreading rumors that he raped her. The way they shunned and disgraced my cousin eh!
    My cousin finally got the job but her spiritual life never recovered.

1. OMG 😳😳😳
      Can they just start surviving biodun fatoyinbo series, just like they did with Rkelly?

2. Is he the only one
      Very terrible
      Amanda, I am in support
      This is too much.

3. So sorry to hear this about your sister, God will heal and revive her spiritual life. Honestly.

#istandwithbusola
      #saynotorape
      #justiceforrapevictims

4. Maybe their real/founding members including that Wale Jana are a cult or something then. Maybe Timi and Busola renounced their membership. Hmmn...

5. So sorry for your cousin.

6. Can this woman come out and speak please? We will support her. Please please. Nigeria's me too movement just began.Until Biodun says something, we shall not rest.

7. Anon 14:17,please encourage your cousin to come forward and speak out too,everyone saying the pastor should say something,what if he denies all these allegations?I strongly believe he will deny everything.

15. Stella, my cousin was once a member of COZA
    This man asked her to come and see him, that he's had a revelation about her concerning her search for a job. Since she was struggling so much for a job, she decided to go and see him since she thought he would give her the direction she needed.
    When she told her best friend, a staunch COZA member who was the one who took her to the church anyway, her best friend accused her of being a liar and a homewrecker. If it had been just that, it would've been OK. This girl told all their mutual friends at COZA that my cousin tried to seduce Pastor Fatoyinbo and when he didn't accept, she started spreading rumors that he raped her. The way they shunned and disgraced my cousin eh!

16. Reading about Busola Dakolo and Coza pastor brought me so much shiver and reflections.. I was raped on two different occasions as a teenager and even if I healed the thoughts can never fade away. As for the rapist one died during a cult rivalry and the other guy is currently broke and suffering my prayers with tears didn't go invain. To think i met the guy once at an event and he had the guts to ask me what's up?
    Rape happens daily and to those guys who make insensitive comments guess you were once rapist and to the ladies who haven't experienced rape and feel blaming the victim who put up courage to speak up I pray you all get your reward soon...

17. Nigeria the lawless land. The number of allegations against this man for the same ish. At least take him in for questioning but we all act like pastor no be job.

18. Stella, my cousin was once a member of COZA

19. So many victims
    Please stay strong and tell your story
    To all monsters raping, your day of reckoning is here.

1. Exactly Olori. Please rape victims, ensure you're healed from your pain. Please be strong and speak out.

2. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars28 June 2019 at 14:44

Honestly! So many victims. They can't all be lying. And I know there are many more. I wish they come out to talk.

20. Rape us evil and the time does not lessen the crime or the pain. God bless Busola. God bless Timi Dakolo.

21. Be a MAN! .... a MAN like Timi Dakolo!!!!!!!

22. Someone wants to come out, they told her nobody would believe her. Seeing this today, she called and i told her to do it now. She will get support. She needs a platform to talk. Twitter or Facebook or insta.

1. The mystery woman28 June 2019 at 14:48

Let her speak up. She doesn't need all attention to. Speaking out is the main thing.

2. Twitter and ig. She should please speak up so she can heal.

3. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars28 June 2019 at 19:18

She can better still talk to SDK. That's a good place to start.

4. Let her speak up now the heat is 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
      It is well dear..

23. Be strong Busola. It is not easy to come out to say you were raped, a lot of rape victims are hiding in shame. #istandwithbusola#

24. Pathetic, but not new. We've heard and seen this over and over around the world. The clergy~ priests, pastors, bishops, evangelists, church elders, choir masters, etc, some, perverts under the guise of serving God.

Akah Nnani says if we need to, let us scatter the place, the truth will stand up..i.e if truth bend down take cover.

Guys when a woman says No, it is No, even if na for pole she dey stand.

25. I'm shaking right now.... I love you Busola for speaking out

1. Me, I'm scared for her, I applaud Timi but I'm still scared for Busola

26. In a sane country,"pastor" ought to be on hot seat answering serious questions and allegations.

27. In our world today...anything is possible.... How can a man walk into a family house early morning and when the door was opened, he just pushed the girl to the chair, takes off her pant and easily penetrates her without fear....like seriously, I need more information, there must be something between these two that went sour at some point and one has refused to get over it.

1. The mystery woman28 June 2019 at 14:50

If it haven't happened to you, you won't believe at all. The main thing is that she was raped.

2. Obviously they had some form of relationship. Busola can’t deny that she never took cash and gifts from coza pastor. Sex was consensual.

3. The sex between a young impressionable girl and a figure of authority in her life can never be consensual. She was groomed by the bastard. His MO is to ingratiate himself into a family and being a pastor they will give him an automatic pass! He will then abuse the trust and rape the girls. He targets young emotionally fragile girls who dont have strong fathers or father figures. He is despicable and justice will visit.

4. So taking gift and cash permits you to rape someone? Anonymous your talk no correct.

5. 14.59 You have NO conscience and you will pay the price.

6. consensual with a young teenager. Fear God.

7. From what I read, I imagine she had a crush on the guy. On his own part, he took advantage. They shd slug it out in court.

8. I believe he raped her

I equally believe she was crushing on the false representation of who he presented himself to be (he caught the vibe and cashed in on it)

If he had requested a relationship; Busola won't say no even after the rape.

It dawned on her she was used after he was done , he moved on and was issuing her threats/fear that was what actually broke her and NOT the rape (which was still wrong).

If the rape was her initial issue; she would have cried out somehow (it was in her home)

I know how this Gucci church girls feel around their pastors like they are so lucky he spoke to them or touched them.

These pastors uses their mesmerization of them to take advantage of them. By the time they wake up from the lala land he's GONE that's when the reality of what happened dawns on them. The lala land is usually not with their express consent; but their body language (feeling favored) makes it appear as implied consent.

In a nutshell; he is a USER and a RAPIST. But these ladies are not totally innocent victims as they paint themselves.

STOP worshipping pastors; they are NOT your God. Predators are not on thesame mindset as you are! Respect yourselves around them so they understand you are a no nonsense person.

#enoughsaid

Same goes to many ladies now claiming rape when they were little. We all grew up together o. I remember a lot of you with sweety body running after big uncles to lap you and buy you things (even after being warned). Some of you were fingering yourselves in primary school toilets and all. Today everybody was molested! Issokay

My deep apologies to those who were sincerely raped by some wicked and evil men. May such men never know peace IJN Amen.

9. Crushing on him or not, the point is that he raped her.

10. 21:22, were u there to witness the rape? For all the brouhaha going on, it's still her word against his until they bring evidence and witnessess. Let Nigerians learn to start dealing with facts as opposed to emotions in matters like this. There's an uproar now because she's an entertainer's wife, abi? Or because of bandwagon syndrome? Or then again, because there's been a #metoo movement in the West, so Nigerians must copy-paste. Be certain that if the mindset in the West concerning rape changes to 'rape is mere sex' Nigerians will do 180degrees and copy that mindset too. I DEFINITELY DON'T SUPPORT RAPE. I do not support blind judgement either. That is part of the reason we are where we are as a country. Let the two sides sort themselves out in court.

28. wow this coza person needs to be put in jail,enough already. Busola this is the beginning of your healing, it couldn't have been easy but you came forward. I stand with you.

29. Seeing all these support, made me double over and start brawling, I have cried like this in a long time. I wish raped victim had this kind of support in early days. Some of us won't have a disfunctional life right now. thanks busola you are a true Queen.

30. The mystery woman28 June 2019 at 14:46

I understand her perfectly.
    When I was living with my aunt, her son tried to take advantage with me several times but failed. When I opened up to my aunts, they shut me down and forbade me from ever mentioning it. That I was spitting taboo.
    Then in my parents house, an uncle of mine who's a clergyman raped my sis (as a minor) wanted to do same with me but no way. He molests children wherever he goes. My sis haven't told my parents or anyone except me and no other person have heard of it. It is due to the family we came from.
    I totally understand her, at that moment nobody will believe you and they would shut you down. I'm always filled rage whenever I see the guy in the pulpit. It's so disheartening and it might be difficult for people who doesn't have a first hand experience to fully believe without atom of doubt.
    I thank God for her that she has a husband who understands her fully and is willing to fight with her.

1. Can you drop the name?

2. Someone has to speak out to protect even more children from being damaged. I risked being shunned by everyone to confront my father. Luckily I was not touched but he molested almost every house girl and my cousins plus my aunt. I have nothing to do with him although I send money for his upkeep. I was prepared to pay the price and risk being disowned which I saw as a good thing anyway. It is time to speak up and stop that evil man.

31. Rape is evil and even the male folks ain't exempted.As a child a So called man of God molested me from age 8 till I was 11 but at 11 I had become wiser than my peers and started to stand up to him.When the Idiot married I went to his house and confronted him about what he did to me only for the idiot to tell me that I was demon possessed and the demon in me was what lured him into committing the sin that I should go home and seek help.I cried out my eyes that night and kept believing I was possessed until I was 16 when I met another Pastor(Pastor Bright of House of David)Who told me I wasn't possessed but rather that it was he the said man of God who was.

He led me slowly to the path of my healing and I thank God for where I am now but anytime I see this said man of God I think of ways to kill him,hurt him and cause him pain at a point I thought of getting back at him through his twin boys.This is the first time I'm sharing this part of me and I pray I get the relief I seek.

1. I pray you will be healed. Go has heard your cry. Don't hurt his innocent boys. Pray for God to bless you so much that you will be in a position to bless others. I don't know why we go through what we go through but I know there has to be a reason. Find what you are passionate about and pour all your energy into it. I am glad you confronted the bastard. God will not let him go scot free. Mark my words.

2. Get back at him poster,do it. Just do it,not through his boys though cause they are innocent. Find people to rape his anus.

3. If you still think of "ways to kill him", then you are far from healing.
      Read the last four chapters of Romans 12 and see...
      17Do not repay anyone evil for evil. Be careful to do what is right in the eyes of everyone. 18If it is possible, as far as it depends on you, live at peace with everyone. 19Do not take revenge, my dear friends, but leave room for God’s wrath, for it is written: “It is mine to avenge; I will repay,” d says the Lord. 20On the contrary:

“If your enemy is hungry, feed him;

if he is thirsty, give him something to drink.

In doing this, you will heap burning coals on his head.” e

21Do not be overcome by evil, but overcome evil with good.

😯😯😯😯😯😯

4. 15:28 just SHUT UPPPPP!!! Do you know what it is to be raped as a child from age 8 to 11. Just stuff it if you have nothing sensible to say.

5. @16:02
      Thanks for the insult
      I was molested at age 5 okay?
      I am sure your pain is the scripture up there.
      And if you don't forgive men their trespasses, your
      father in heaven will not forgive you

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. @Agadi
      Are you same anonymous up there
      I am confused.
      So if you are a guy, it doesn't
      make any difference. Rape is rape
      The trauma is trauma
      I Thank God that as an adult, I escaped
      being raped. God saved me. It hurts to think
      that someone even attempted it but I have
      forgiven and healed very well. That's why I
      can help those who are passing through it.

32. So Lord help the church of God and let not many who trust in you be ashamed and pls Lord fight for your name and uphold us in Jesus name.amen

33. It takes alot of courage to do this. May God heal Busola from all emotional pain and may the love in her family continue to wax stronger and stronger.
    Timi Dakolo, you are the real MVP.

34. I’ve not even seen the video. The gist kept coming up in the office and I wanted to catch up at night but the arguments kept getting heated. Those for, and those against. God help his people. Start by petitioning the US embassy and the likes. Let his travels and snapping on the plane stop first.

35. And they say she is was wayward, she was pregnant before wedding. Why wont she when she has been defiled and destabilized.Or has any one thought about the trauma she might gone through or consequences husband must have been paying in their home because of this event?
    Let's all come together to call a spade a spade, what is bad is bad and must be put to an end.
    How many others are going through this trauma for being afraid to talk ?
    Busola, you are a brave woman, this is the beginning of a healing process, may God guide you and your family.
    Timi, na man you be...

Olusweets

36. I was raped when I was 7 by an engineer that was working for our landlord, rape is something I don't even wish for my enemy, that incident broke me, I grew up an angry child , angry that even though my parents locked him up , they still let him go because of what people said about me being a girl and the stigma that follows, I grew up with complex issue because when other young girls were talking about their virginity, I couldn't say what happened to mine, I didn't even know if I was still a virgin then as I remember seeing blood the very first day he fingered me. uptil now I don't see penetrative sex as something enjoyable , it messed up most of my relationships because sex isnt my thing uptil now. When I was in school , I was opportune to work with Purple and I saw that I wasn't alone , that was the beginning of my healing process. parents please always be friends with your kids , flogging isn't always the solution, my dad was a very strict disciplinarian that will flog me at any slightest provocation that was why when the abuse started I couldn't speak out because the guy will always tell me that if I tell anyone that my dad will flog me. so I didn't say it out so I won't get flogged until my mum discovered.

37. We had similar experience, the evangelist usually come to my house for prayers and will tell my mum he wants my elder sister to come with him for vigil. Unknown to my mum, he was sleeping with my sister and when ever she's pregnant he takes her for abortion.
    My sis had 7 abortions..she open up to my mum ,and when the evanglist was called upon he did not deny what my sister have said.
    Funny enough he got married the following year,my parent kept it as a secret and he was not exposed.
    If only parents will pay more attention to their kids

38. Been sexually molested many times.

1.At age 5- by the band leader at a church convention, alongside another 5year old girl.
    2.At age 16- an older male cousin touched my breast inappropriately.
    3.At age 19, a penis was forced down my throat by a boyfriend-note, I wasn't sexual with him.
    4.At age 20, I was raped by a Doctor...he injured and left scars on my face, and made me take drugs afterwards.
    5.At age 21, was raped by my boyfriend, tore my clothes and all.
    6.At age 25, was raped by a colleague,,he probably drugged my drink.
    7.At age 26, I was raped, even when the rapist knew I was pregnant!
    8. At age 27, I was fingered at gun-point.

And people wonder why she is "crazy", y she has no emotions, y she does not want to settle down, y she does not need love to have sex, y she smokes, y she experimented with lesbianism ....y , y,,y? She has been broken, she has been damaged.
    Now she is restored, she is whole, she is healing as we speak, she is loved, she is special. She still struggles to have emotions.
    She got favoured/lucky. The story could have been different.

She is me!...writing this here is a therapy for me.

1. Aww anon big hugs to you 😭😭😭 mine was in Sec sch my best friend set me up with two other guys and they raped me !! One of the guys died mysteriously tho 😭😭😭

2. Wow, I understand what you went through though I wasn't in your shoes.
      Thank God for healing, warm hugs. Your healing is permanent and complete, stay winning.

3. Thank God for your life. May your healing be permanent. It is well with you.

I pray this COZA pastor pays the price for all his atrocities.

39. #istanswithBusola. No to Rape. No to masquerading pastor rapist.

40. Yes CC has spoken not minding the consequence...side eye @Wale!

41. I love the way they support her, and her husband is truly a good man

42. I can't imagine the thoughts running through Mrs Fatoyinbo' s mind right now, perhaps she knows all the allegations levelled against her husband is /are TRUE. I remembered all the nasty things Ese claimed he said about his wife then.Probably still compiling his robust reply for ages, silence the say is golden but not in this case. Pastor Fatoyinbo,you owe alot of people a detailed explanation stop dragging the body/name of Christ through mud. Oju gba mi ti fun e!

43. Pastor is guilty of sleeping with a teenager with or without consent! Now why did she continue actively with the church/cult to the point of wedding in the socalled church of her abuser. Someone please explain to me.. thanks

1. Hmmmmmmmm! Deep Ajuju!

2. The Stockholm syndrome is one. I was raped from age 5-9 and at a point I started enjoying it. When he apologized, he told me I seduced him, that I had a seductive spirit.

3. Nobody will explain to you until you become a VICTIM @ Anony 15:59.

Ask yourself why some women stay in emotionally and physically abusive marriages until they get murdered by their spouses or murder their spouses.

Go read the book, BY REASON OF INSANITY by Shane Stevens.
      Find out what happens to the psyche of a minor especially when they are sexually molested.

Think and ask why a rapist was trailed, trapped tortured and his d*** crushed by a victim with some help.

Better still, go understudy a shrink.

There! You have your answer.

4. @anon 17:31, I don't have to be victim to understand, pls don't ever attack people you don't just cos they want clarity. May God have mercy on you.

44. #saynotorape #IstandwithBusola

45. You are a strong woman Bisola
    #istandwithyou

46. Epique, I'm telling you. Just imagine being wife to a man like Biodun Fatoyibo. The horror of it all. No amount of wealth and fame can compensate for this level of shame and disgrace. She's in my thoughts, and I would have said prayers too, except now I don't pray. The horrific experience I've had from someone claiming to be a pastor is enough to last me two lifetimes.

47. I wonder why Busola did not speak out in support of Ese, well, it is better late than never. Busola you are strong! Ese has been vindicated, all thanks to God and Mrs Dakolo. Justice should be served... May other fake pastors be exposed.

48. Celebs this celebs that,who are the celebs,hypocritical shits who dont give a f**k if it doesnt concern them,rubbish idiot's, when other unknowns where accusing this same funny Pastor (i have never like the man) of rape,why didn't this same celebs come out to support those people then,now i know why timi dakolo was ranting about this pastor some weeks ago,they never ever care until it affects them,piece of shit people,let the accuser take the pastor to court rather than all this noise making,shitty people.

1. Sadly nothing will come out of a court case. Rape is an awfully hard thing to prove in court and certainly not in a laughable legal system like Nigera especially for a case that happened a long time ago.
      Timi should spend his money to get his wife the best psychological therapy he can afford. Don't let IG fool you, that girl is still bleeding.

49. Very sad and shocking. But not uncommon. Sending love to the Dakolos family.

50. I remember being sexually molested by a Catholic priest as early as 5 years till I was about 10. My parents trusted him so much. He could come to our house anytime he liked and just somehow knew when to come when my parents weren't around. He was also always asking my parents to allow him take me on outings to parishes and mission work and they, being so trusting, allowed him...
    I grew up hating him and as I grew older and understood that what he was doing to me was wrong. I always ran out of the house whenever he came and after a while, he stopped coming.

A lot of these so-called men of god are perverts and it will never be well with them. I'm 46 years old now and still whenever I remember that man that destroyed my innocence, I feel defiled. I feel sad and a kind of frustrated pain that he did that to me and got away with it. So, yes I believe Busola and I commend her for speaking out cos it's never easy to speak out about being raped in this our Nigerian hypocritical society where "victim shaming" is the norm.

1. Dear sister,

A hug from me. May your find healing. May your lacerated heart find healing.i am sorry for the pain you experienced and may the trauma of it not define you.

51. touch not my annointed and do my prophet no harm.

1. Is something wrong with you? Who is not anointed? You think it's only a so called pastor that can claim anointed? Any child of God is an anointed being!
      "We are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, a holy Nation, a peculiar people, called show forth the praises of He who called us out of darkness into His marvelous light" is a reference to all children of God living according to His will and obeying His word.
      So go back to your Bible and read with understanding.

52. Why didn't Busola speak during Ese's time? Biodun disvirgined you forcefully no doubt but you and him fucked severally after that incident and I am sure he used to dash you money. You and Timi want something out of this.

1. Your foolishness is shameful.
      I would not be shocked to find out that you are a female. I am a man and I have come to tell you that you are daft and your reasoning is faulty. Rape has no expiry date. It is not an antimalaria medicine. No one has a right to tell a victim how to heal and deal with her trauma. Deal with the facts of her accusation not blanket denial and victim shaming. Tufiakwa!

2. You do know that people rape, go on to have a real relationship and then even marry their victims. The psyche of manipulation is one that is not easily understood by the simple minded. Be guided

53. Even if you are tempted to disbelieve Busola, remember that people have been accusing these guy long before Ese. I know a guy who tells me that Biodun has this history back fro Ilorin days. As much as we can't believe every accusation, this one is too detailed and the accused has history. Why will unrelated persons just be accusing him up and down if no smoke without fire?

54. Has Aunty Tiwa Savage shown support yet?
    Yemi Alade nko?