According to the SSG, Dr. Kingsley Emu, former Commissioner for Economic Planning in the immediate past administration, has now been appointed as the Chief Economic Adviser. Others are: Sen. Emmanuel Aguariavwodo, Mr Emmanuel Okoro and Mr Efe Ofoburuku whose portfolio were not stated.
The SSG said that the appointees would be inaugurated on a later date.
From Daily Post
Congrats to them all... More money for them.
ReplyDeleteOge ariah meaning money no dey.
ReplyDeleteOh lord, stop grinning sir!!
ReplyDeleteππππberry ohhh. This was definitely a bad angle.
Deletelooking like a roasted monkey
DeleteHe reminds me of Venom, the movie.
DeleteYou eh! You wicked! πππππ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteWe could use a better picture if we want to
ReplyDeleteYour excellency, please try not exposes this dental deformity in public. Crooked Teeth, Overbite, and Underbite can be corrected.
ReplyDeleteThis man's laugh na die������
ReplyDeleteYour excellency, please try not exposes this dental deformity in public. Crooked Teeth, Overbite, and Underbite can be corrected.
ReplyDeleteWho has watched "Aliens" Gosh this man.
ReplyDeletelooking like A python
ReplyDeleteYou don’t have respect for elders π¨
DeleteOh my God! That photo is sooo distracting.
ReplyDeletethis man's dentition sha.
ReplyDeleteYou like?
DeleteThat was how they Chop Osanebi eyeππππ
ReplyDeleteThis Stella dikwa very mischievous
ReplyDeleteOf all pictures of Okowa, na this one she gree use π€£π€£π€£π
Stella is something else walahi!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThe thought of him fefeeling sexy during this laughter make me pity him....
He sure needs braces... Eze ka ewu akpα»rα» oku...
ReplyDeleteAnon 07:39,
DeleteTorr, this is above me now... I hand him over to you. π€£π€£π
Braces was forgotten in his teenage years. Great in bed though. Fabulosity! I think?
ReplyDeleteLawd have mercy does he really look like this or was the picture photoshopped?
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Congrat my brother Emmanuel okoro,greater u.
ReplyDeleteHe looked just like Arsenio Hall in Coming to America in one of the Barbing Salon scenes