Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov. Okowa Appoints Five Special Advisers

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Gov. Okowa Appoints Five Special Advisers

Governor Ifeanyi Okowa of Delta State has appointed five Special Advisers, including Prof. Sylvester Monye, as Senior Policy Adviser.

The Secretary to the State Government, SSG, Mr Chiedu Ebie, announced this in a statement he made available to newsmen in Asaba on Wednesday.

According to the SSG, Dr. Kingsley Emu, former Commissioner for Economic Planning in the immediate past administration, has now been appointed as the Chief Economic Adviser. Others are: Sen. Emmanuel Aguariavwodo, Mr Emmanuel Okoro and Mr Efe Ofoburuku whose portfolio were not stated.

The SSG said that the appointees would be inaugurated on a later date.
From Daily Post

26 comments:

1. Congrats to them all... More money for them.

2. Oge ariah meaning money no dey.

3. Oh lord, stop grinning sir!!

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚berry ohhh. This was definitely a bad angle.

2. looking like a roasted monkey

3. He reminds me of Venom, the movie.

4. You eh! You wicked! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. We could use a better picture if we want to

5. Your excellency, please try not exposes this dental deformity in public. Crooked Teeth, Overbite, and Underbite can be corrected.

6. This man's laugh na die������

7. Your excellency, please try not exposes this dental deformity in public. Crooked Teeth, Overbite, and Underbite can be corrected.

8. Who has watched "Aliens" Gosh this man.

9. Replies
    1. You don’t have respect for elders 😨

10. Oh my God! That photo is sooo distracting.

11. this man's dentition sha.

12. That was how they Chop Osanebi eyeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. This Stella dikwa very mischievous
    Of all pictures of Okowa, na this one she gree use πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…

14. Stella is something else walahi!!!!!
    The thought of him fefeeling sexy during this laughter make me pity him....

15. He sure needs braces... Eze ka ewu akpọrọ oku...

1. Anon 07:39,
      Torr, this is above me now... I hand him over to you. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

16. Braces was forgotten in his teenage years. Great in bed though. Fabulosity! I think?

17. Lawd have mercy does he really look like this or was the picture photoshopped?

18. Enter your comment...Congrat my brother Emmanuel okoro,greater u.

19. He looked just like Arsenio Hall in Coming to America in one of the Barbing Salon scenes