Friday, June 07, 2019
Highlife Crooner Flavour Poses With US Based Beauty Queen And His Fans React
Crooner Flavour posted a picture of himself with Miss United States in America and his fans begged him not to make her his next baby Mama.......lol
22 comments:
Queens flavor 🤣😂
ReplyDeleteOh no. Not again flavour.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂 children of the world
ReplyDeleteFlavour is obsessed with beauty queens
ReplyDeleteGuy you no dey forbid socks
DeleteSocks no dey forbid you
Wear socks!
Dress complete haba
How do you know he's not wearing socks? Do you know there are different kind of socks?
Deletedangle dick
ReplyDeleteHow much did he pay protocols to have
ReplyDeletea picture with her?
He thinks these are the cucumber queens
that Nigeria produces, those he makes
baby mama at will?
Flavour pay? Joker!
DeleteStory!
DeleteStory, Joker?
DeleteSo who knows flavor in THE USA?
JAMB question! The people who buy and listen to his songs know him.
DeleteFlavour and beauty queens, na wa!!!!!
ReplyDeleteFlavour and the Queens
ReplyDeleteShe is not even prettier than Sandra Okagbue.
ReplyDeleteThis is a FRESH catch Sandra Okagbue he has over chopped and impregnated twice. That counts im talking about the FRESHNESS.
DeleteFlavour na the younger brother of Huncle Ubi na im make afraid dey catch him fans in advance. Ndi America have Ed Murphy and P.Diddy, we for Naija get Ubi, Wizkid, Tubaba, Davido and Flavour, I salute thee all our able sperm donors.
ReplyDeleteDavido, Tubaba and flavour are more than donors oh, they are very good dads to their kids. They provide and are present.
DeleteE don happen.
ReplyDeleteAww Favor likes them hot and beautiful
ReplyDeleteHian Flavour!!!!
ReplyDeleteHe likes them beautiful and sexy