Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Highlife Crooner Flavour Poses With US Based Beauty Queen And His Fans React

Friday, June 07, 2019

Highlife Crooner Flavour Poses With US Based Beauty Queen And His Fans React

Crooner Flavour posted a picture of himself with Miss United States in America and his fans begged him not to make her his next baby Mama.......lol

22 comments:

1. Queens flavor 🤣😂

2. Oh no. Not again flavour.

3. 😂😂😂😂 children of the world

4. Flavour is obsessed with beauty queens

1. Guy you no dey forbid socks
      Socks no dey forbid you

Wear socks!
      Dress complete haba

2. How do you know he's not wearing socks? Do you know there are different kind of socks?

5. How much did he pay protocols to have
    a picture with her?
    He thinks these are the cucumber queens
    that Nigeria produces, those he makes
    baby mama at will?

1. Flavour pay? Joker!

2. Story, Joker?
      So who knows flavor in THE USA?

3. JAMB question! The people who buy and listen to his songs know him.

6. Flavour and beauty queens, na wa!!!!!

7. Flavour and the Queens

8. She is not even prettier than Sandra Okagbue.

1. This is a FRESH catch Sandra Okagbue he has over chopped and impregnated twice. That counts im talking about the FRESHNESS.

9. Flavour na the younger brother of Huncle Ubi na im make afraid dey catch him fans in advance. Ndi America have Ed Murphy and P.Diddy, we for Naija get Ubi, Wizkid, Tubaba, Davido and Flavour, I salute thee all our able sperm donors.

1. Davido, Tubaba and flavour are more than donors oh, they are very good dads to their kids. They provide and are present.

10. E don happen.

11. Aww Favor likes them hot and beautiful

12. He likes them beautiful and sexy