Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud!!!

Sunday, June 09, 2019

Laugh Out Loud!!!

26 comments:

1. Wen masquerades r lining up on NiraBet and co? Hunger Dey land o

2. Ishola ayomide10 June 2019 at 01:03

The hustle us real

2. There are many "gods", but there is
    only ONE WISE GOD; the only wise God; Romans 16:27

Psalms 96:5 For all the gods of the nations are idols, but the LORD made the heavens.

1. Aboki Nyarinya
      How you dey?
      You waka go church today?
      ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

4. Abi o, god guru now want human job.

5. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Country hard mydear

6. Hahahahaha. The country is really hard. The gods are hungry. How many people dey carry goats give gods.

Now gods dey pursue people up and down.

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃabeg I am at work o....

7. Guru has really almost lasted a lifetime......yesteryears the name Guru marahaji, was synonymous with Agbasa juju for me, never knew Guru could work too. Guru has since been demystified.

8. na wah o. god just want to work its academic certificates for once.
    If god can be this humble and civic, then who are we not to ๐Ÿ˜

9. thats where dy get their power from, once read an article about marabouts written by Abati

10. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

11. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

12. Hahahahahahahahahaha...Epic

13. I don't think I have read something that made me laugh this had here. So funny loooool

14. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

15. Guru has lost his customers because of the hard economy so he wants a job๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

16. Guru has lost his customers because of the hard economy so he wants a job๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ