Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mc Galaxy Says The Nood Video Stunt With Actress Etinosa Was Planned +Says Mr 2Kay Has Apologised To Him....

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Mc Galaxy Says The Nood Video Stunt With Actress Etinosa Was Planned +Says Mr 2Kay Has Apologised To Him....

Video transcribed into text for your reading pleasure!

Hmmmmmm!!!.....The Confessions are coming in oooooooooh....

MC Galaxy, in an interview on Wednesday said that he was not happy how the blame got shifted to only him after the instagram live 'nood' video brouhaha instead of both of them. He claimed that the entire live video act was planned and staged by Etinosa..

The Interview goes thus...

"I think I need to say the whole truth about this live video thing once and for all. The live video thing we planned it, me and Etinosa actually planned that stuff .

You know,I was not happy the way the whole thing turned out to be me alone and all that but we planned it, but we no plan say she go come over naked like that, she over did it when she came on live video, funny enough, the first time I've ever done a live video was on Etinosa's life. 

Etinosa was doing her own live video so I now called in on her own, I came and I was watching her first she was just showing herself doing like a video vixen so I now called in she now said ''oh Galaxy come and use me in your video oh'' just jokingly me I said ''ah ah your looking sexy oh why are you doing this?'':

I now played a song in my own speaker after I had the video. I played a song and she keep doing it, keep doing it so the views, so many views so the next thing the phone cut so I now started doing my own live video I said who can do like Etinona? that was when we got the first girl that girl went naked the whole thing went viral you know, so when etinosa saw that, Etinona said ah ah she called "my guy you don use this thing blow oh this thing don blow omo am coming on live on Friday''.

She even posted on her insta-story ' ladies wanna be freaky, I want to be freaky''. On the Friday she even dropped a comment on my page ''I want to be freaky on Friday''  

She called me on a Friday that whenever I want to go online I should call her before I go online so that she can remember....
So when I wanted to go online I now called her say am about to go online, so I was very surprised when I saw her do the whole acting drama that when I called her she was like this, so when I called her she said ok you're about to go online I said yes and she came online sent me a request, you know ...

You send me a request properly, if you don't send me a request I can't call you, so she sent me a request and I accepted the request the she came on live video so she over do am so me I was like why's she doing this if I want to cut she will tell me if you cut I will kill you. So I was like maybe she has a reason why she wanna do this you know....

It wasn't up to 10 minutes everywhere scattered I was not happy when I saw her send Mr 2kay a message "come and help me on Mc Galaxy's live". 

It would look like as if I came to your house and asked you to do a live video No, it doesn't make sense even two days ago when Mr 2kay got to realize that the whole thing was planned Mr 2kay called by me and apologized for posting me and insulting me and Mr 2kay said ''I am sorry Galaxy we are brothers from the Niger Delta'' and I said no problem I was never mad at you I know see you know Sabi see na plan we plan the thing but no problem I now told him that the whole thing was planned he was like ''what are you serious?"

ETINOSA'S REPLY COMING UP NEXT!!

*Wow..  I am thinking,even if they planned it why come out to confess to disgrace her unless you both are looking for another viral news...Anyway this is just News for me....

32 comments:

1. *pretends to be shocked* 😲😲😲

1. Please this Z list acts, give us a break. We don't care.

2. Me the whole time: 🙄🙄🙄😒

2. Naked wire girl has replied last night still denying it wasn't planned. She even called MC Galaxy an illiterate.

1. Wawu...
      But i doubt it was planned oh, judging from the shock on his face wen she pulled off, maybe she jokingly mentioned it but he didnt believe she'd go thru with it.
      Na them sabi sha, something don pass u still talking about it, cant u avoid that reply?? Peter okoye whatsapp group.

2. Just plain silly,anything for the fame I guess.

3. All bunch of idiots!

4. Anything to trend...celebrity life

5. Mc galaxy and his terrible grammar and accent. I was just laughing while watching the yesterday. So what does he want us to do with this confession? Does he want us to apologize too like Mr. 2kay? Etinosa was also insulted so I wonder why he said everyone shifted the Blame to him alone. Mtchewwww

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Why won't he come out to disgrace her when the etinosa allowed him to take the fall for them. Forming victim and drunk.

8. This thing everyone has forgotten. Why is he still talking about it to the extent of bringing disgrace on the girl for the second time. I think mc galaxy just wants to trend at all cost. This thiing happened, like the poor girl said, she took the blame, never for once tried to blame you? Why did you have to resurrect it?

1. ‘Bringing disgrace on the girl the second time’? She didn’t look disgraced the first time, because it seemed deliberate.
      When you can’t trust your talent to take you far...

9. Sharrap Mcgalaxy this matter has been forgotten why do you people like disgracing your generation laidis!

10. The thing nor trend the way it was suppose to .so this is continuation.soon we will hear people she has had s#x with.....

11. I happened to watch the interview and i was laughing all through, nna eh this guy deserves a slap, whats the essence of this interview and the unnecessary long interview

12. What's with the "I now said" " she now said". Mtchewww 🙄

13. Mc galaxy will anything to be on our faces. Anything to trend. You guys were, are in it together. Even as you are granting the interview you paid for, you are texting her to come through with her own lies.

1. The guy is disgusting. Always wanting to blow in obnoxious ways.

14. This guy is too desperate.
    Too talentless to blow. Even if you tie a bomb on his neck, he will not blame.

15. Is the video on youtube?

16. He wants to trend again. We don hear woya face front