Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Noble Igwe Gives Narrative On How He Met His Wife Chioma-Part 1

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Media Personality Noble Igwe Gives Narrative On How He Met His Wife Chioma-Part 1

Awwwwwww..........Nice Narrative!!!

Part 2 pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

39 comments:

1. We wey short, our pride is taller than the tallest mountain.

1. 🀣

2. πŸ˜‚anon why naaa????

3. 😁😁😁😁 Na so! Short people can like beta tin ehn! And Dem Sabi select; I want her tall, I want her slim, I want her beautiful.

4. No be lie😁😁😁😁😁😁

5. Walahi!!! From the chat Noble proud die. See how he said he will delete himself 🀣🀣🀣 person wey dey find wife.
      However he landed a fine wife!!! She is so fine! Who would have thought

6. I hate when people add me up and not introduce themselves or when they tell me they picked my pin from the floor, or I just got your number, like it fell from the sky.
      I would have definitely missed noble if he was my destined husband cuz I don't have the patience for all that. I for just delete am sharp sharp πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

2. Hahahha. Na real what’s your real name. Even me sef go ask. Noble as a name sounds one kain.

3. I love Chioma, she's so chill. Noble on the other hand is such a drama king, always overcompensating. They complement each other.

1. Asin.. drama kingπŸ™„. Knobhead Igwe

4. Honestly , I was enjoying d gist. Noble , pls come back & complete it. D wife is cute, though.

5. Aaawwwwwwwww
    I like his ‘Chioma’ stories.
    I don’t know how she lives down his online squabbles though, I guess they are just meant to be.
    Hot x Cold.

6. Awww this is so cute, she is very beautiful. Please part 2. If you are "Nwa Aba" gather here for selfie. I grew up in Aba but now lives in the UK. Aba people no dey dull. #ProudlyAbaBroughtUp#

1. Pouts for selfie...... #proudlyabamade,
      Castle and Martins fall in here.... I grew up in aba too, though I no longer live in Nigeria, but then, Nwa aba any time any dayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ™Œ✌🀘πŸ’ͺ🀳

2. We even attended same primary school.
      #selfietime

3. Aba and proud. Chioma is my Abiriba sister.

4. I relocated to Aba and it's not as bad as people say it is.

5. I am Aba general hospital born. Way back 1980. I no be una mate.

6. Wowww yayyyyyy we plenty. Kisses to you all.
      Perxian which secondary school did u attend? I attended St Joseph's college around CKC cathedral Aba. I knew you will be from Abiriba or Ohafia(Kalu)

7. Kamikaze, which primary school was that? I attended College primary school Aba.

8. 15:42 Oh wow. You knew?! 🀣 Lemme sing my school anthem.

Blue blue blue is everything i'm wearing.
      White and blue my uniform shall be.
      Why do I always find myself in blue.
      Because DISS is everything I know.

9. Abum NWA ABA
      Ichoro mugu mehn ABA enweghi ya.

10. Lolz trying to figure what DISS stands for. Is it Dorothy international? Hope i guessed right?

11. Perxian, who are you ohh? I went to Dority too.

12. Wowwwww I came late to the party. Proudly nwa Aba to the core. Went to St Patricks. Wow
      Arie Queen, nawao. So you don japa? Congrats o.

13. I went to Early Learning, will never forget Adawisi

14. ☺️😘😘😘

7. I love chioma, she is beautiful and calm, I wonder how she is coping with noble and his bear bear..btw their daughter is cute.

8. Ngwanu continue
    I used to love match making too at time,will look for x and y

9. He married up, she on the other hand...must have a story too.

10. Noble biko come and finish what you started