Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Missing Nollywood Actors......

Thursday, June 06, 2019

Missing Nollywood Actors......

There are so many actors in Nollywood that I would like to know where they are and why they have gone quiet......Where is Clem Ohaneze?OMG,he was so popular one time that you would be committing a sin not to watch his movies!!!

Where is Nkiru Slyvanus the crying actress?
Where is Franca Aernan?
Did some of them retire from acting without doing a press release?

There are so many of them that i dont even now where to start from.....

Which other Nollywood actor is Missing?

108 comments:

1. Where is Sam Dede the best of them all, where is Sandra Achums, Dolly Nwachukwu, Rita Nzelu.....

1. Sandra Achums, Dolly and Rita have relocated.

2. MERIT.Nnenna Nwabueze Okonta is back.
      Chiege is back
      Sydney Diala is back

3. No be only you Sluttychic. I love Rita Nzelu and the way she interprets her role.she is a good actor for sure and my lovely Town gal

4. Ahhh Rita acting carry fire. She was osuofia's wife Aginess (Agnes) in d movie Aki na Ukwa a hilarious film featuring chinedu ikedieze with osita iheme

5. Where is Franca Brown?

6. Grace Amah, dunno if the spelling is correct.

7. Anon 14:24, where's Rita Nzelu Friday m? With her Fulani nose and face but petite. Ndi actoressess missing in action...

8. Where is Maureen Silver,Christ in me actress

2. Some retired to (government house) ATUressing? 😯😯😯😯

1. ANG good afternoon.

2. How did you get this ANG name bvs call you? What does it mean?

3. Anonymous Naija Girls,(ANG) cos he's always on naija girl's case

3. Pat Attah. Nonso Diobi. Chiege Aliesigwe. Chidi iheme.

1. Nonso diobi and Chiege are back to acting. Saw Chiege in a very recent movie

2. Pat Attah is now a Chef in the US. Chiege is still acting under Uche Nancy film Production on Youtube. Nonso Diobi is back to acting, he did few films under Mercy Macjoe film production.

3. I saw nonso in one new trailer. I was so happy to see that he's gradually getting back.

4. Nonso Diobi is very much around, but busy in Asabawood.... Chiege Aliesigwe is also back but in the Asabawood. Pat Attah is in the abroad. Don't know about chidi mokeme

5. Enter your reply...where is Maureen Solomon. oh I love that girl then so much by the way she act. she is so real .in fact she was one of the best . Pls where are u my star?

6. Maureen Solomon is heavily pregnant and did a testimony post about it a few weeks back. Some said she should have waited to give birth first but she no send.

7. Ejike Adiegbu, Saint Obi, SegunArinze, Njemanze etc

4. Nkiru can cry for Africa, but she dey learn work for where hilda dey. Hilda can laugh and cry at the same time. 😂😂😂

1. Nkiru is back, saw her in a recent movie in Irokotv.

5. Pat Attah, Saint obi, Sandra Achums

6. Hanks Anuku, Benita Nzeribe, chidi mokeme,Clara chukwura

1. Hanks is in Accra

2. clarion i thi k is married in America

3. Clarion is still active as at last year. She in the country on and off.

4. I used to crush on Chidi. Whatever happened to him?

5. Benita Nzeribe is married to a Pastor in America, she lives in American now .

7. Sandra Achums and Rita Nzelu

1. Rita Nzelu is in London. I see a lot,Very lovely lady!

8. Charles Okafor 😎😎😎😎

1. One of my favorite actors growing up, I just love to watch him in movies

9. Benita nzeribe, Camila mberekpe, Alex Lopez, Susan Patrick, Maureen solomon

1. Where is susan partrick for gudness sake. Where is Alex lopez. Where is that lady that acted the movie, the only nigeria girl or the most beautiful nigerian girl.

10. Amenze imariagbe, Victoria ihama, Sandra achumes, Franca brown, Francis duru, Senior ahanna in “rattlesnake” Peter bunor jnr, Saint obi, Ekpeyong bassey,

1. Senior Ahanna was assassinated in Enugu a long time ago in his video club.

2. I never heard of it @olive k.
      Life is funny sha.
      May his soul RIP.

3. Senior ahanna assassinated ke? Please not true. He's Amaka Igwes nephew, he's an Engr in Atlanta I think.

4. So what's his real name so we search for the real info since Amaka If we is his Aunt b4 you yours give someone no. He was my childhood crush fah.

5. Francis Duru is still acting.There is a series going on in irokotv called Ojukwu, he acted in it with Ernest Obi and a host of others.

6. Senior Ahanna is Okey Igwe. Younger brother to Amaka Igwe's husband. They all attended late Amaka Igwe's burial wearing all white cloth.

7. His name is Okechukwu Igwe. Very alive and successful in usa. Fine boy and good actor. We all crushed on him naa.

8. Peter Bunor is late now...

11. The resemblance between Clem ohameze and that popular warri pastor Jeremiah Fufeyin is so much!!. Just too much not to notice.

As for this post, i believe they've all moved on to better things if the industry is not paying them so well. Besides, new faces are taking over and from what we've seen/heard, the younger generations are in higher demand compared to the veterans we were used to seeing.

Back to work....

1. You're right about the resemblance between Clem and Prophet Jeremiah

2. clem ohaneze and pete edochies acting irritates me...they always have the same facial expressions, laughing oh, crying oh all expressions the same..no big deal with them

12. I love never liked Benita nzeribe.
    Susan Patric and Maureen Solomon ❤️❤️

13. Blessing Uremi
    Dolly Unachukwu
    Alex Lopez
    Chima Maduakor
    Barbara Soky
    Nkiru Sylvanus
    Ifeoma Anyiam
    Emmanuella Evbuka
    Amaka Chukwura(uche jumbo identical)
    Barbara Odoh

14. Our old set of enugu heritage actors Where is Tony umez, St Obi

15. Benita is acting in all this African magic series, some African magic Igbo.I miss chiege n Achums

16. Suzan Patrick, my love for that beautiful lady that year

Pat Attah, please come back and finish the movie called Allegation... I still think about that movie some times.

Hanks Anuku
    Sandra Achum
    Alex Lopez
    Chige Aliesigwe
    Charles Okafor
    And so many of them good actors that have been missing on the movie screen.

1. Absolutely! That movie 'Allegation is unforgettable, Pat Atta is my ever crush

2. Absolutely! That movie 'Allegation is unforgettable, Pat Atta is my ever crush

17. Ameze *
    Achums*
    Keppy Ekpeyong*
    Okey Igwe (senior Ahanna)*

18. Bob Manuel Udoukwu, Victor Osuagwu, Maureen Solomon, Kenneth Okonkwo, Pat Attah, Dolly Unachukwu, Sam Dede.

19. After Clem ventured into politics that year and did not win, I really don't know what become of him. I cannot forget that his movie 'last burial' in a hurry.

20. Trust me Stella many of them are silent BVs here. just say something negative about them and see them pop up as anonymouses.

21. Charles okafor
    Benita nzeribe
    Pat attah

22. Mine is pat attah oh, Susan Patrick, Florence onuma, that lady that acted thunderbolt

1. Uche Osotule - thunderbolt lady

2. Where is Uche Osotule and Susan Patrick chaiii

3. uche Osotule acted in HUSH she was Arinola half sister

23. Saw Barbra Soki at Ajah market last week,kept staring, trying to figure her face until she disappeared. That lady's acting was a wowzer!

24. Mine is old time musicians I am looking for. Where is veno Mariogha, Evi Edna Ogholi- Ogosi, where is Mandy Ojugbana, Alex Zito etc?

1. You must be in your mid 40s

2. This is hate speech
      Age shaming

Hahaha

Where is Orbits Wiliki, Mandators, Alex O, Blackky,

3. 19:42 are you okay?what has age got to do with it? I am a child of the early 80s and grew up with my older siblings , I listened to these songs with them.

25. Ameze Imarhiagbe
    Maureen Ihua
    Angela Philips
    Tricia Esiegbe
    Obi Madubuogwu
    Sam Dede
    Clarion Chukwura
    Emeka Rollas
    Marian Apollo
    Obot Etuk
    Ernest Obi
    Ernest Asuzu
    Saint Obi
    Susan Patrick
    Vivian Metchie

1. You are the real MVP 💋. Marian Apollo i saw her in Port harcourt some months back. When we have actors and actresses.

2. Obi Madubuogwu is late now.so sad

3. Obi Madubuogwu is late, Ernest Asuzu has mental problem and was homeless

26. Elfreda Rowland
    Alex Lopez
    Tina Amuziam
    Patrick Doyle
    Camilla Mberekpe

27. Rita Nzelu my favourite. she is a good actor and a beautiful lady with no scandal.

28. Aki and pawpaw.
    Charles okocha.
    Tonto dikeh.
    Mercy Johnson.
    Omotola.
    Genevieve.
    Ada ameh.
    Funke akindele.

1. Are you for real?Most of the actors you mentioned are still acting,either on TV on or Instagram.Abeg

29. Clem ohiameze has been crossing my mind, i hope hes ok sha.... i remember one movie he acted with Tonto, tonto was his sweetheart, and she left him to mary a richer man cus he was a security man, oh how he cried eh, i love that movie.

30. PrincessOfBlogs6 June 2019 at 14:42

stella thank you for this post. Please this is a very important notice. one actress blessings obi.she is fair, pretty and has great shape, during the surulere winnis days. she featured so much in ernest obi movies but suddenly disappeared both from winnis where she frequents and also the industry. The rumour then was that he was dating her. i liked her alot then but we weren't close.Please I am just concerned about her well being and I pray she's ok.

31. Maureen Solomon,Susan Patrick ,Rita nzelu ,saint Obi and that lady that acted Christ in me ,she acted as Tony umez wife

32. Rachel Oniga
    Iya Awero
    Iya Rainbow except for Airtel Advert
    Baba yewande

These are the people who made my childhood memories

1. I dey always gbadun you olori orente mi. You are so real!

2. 21:21 😘😘😘😘😘
      I miss them

33. Alexander Lopez my love for that lady. Marian Apollo with her cat eyes full manchester. Ameze Imarhiagbe. Uche Obi, Pretty Susan Patricks

34. Where is Jake arenan? I saw Nkiru Sylvanus in a recent movie on ROK2.

1. Jayke aernan is one hot soft dude, I used to fantasize about him fucking me very rough with his soft lips. He is in Ghana now

35. Sandra Achum
    Obot Etuk
    Susan Patrick
    Regina Askia
    Eucharia Anunobi
    Clayron Chukwu
    Gloria Young
    Sam Dede
    Gentle Jack

36. Maureen Solomon
    Georgina Onuoha

37. I can not forget in a hurry movie pat attah was to wed ini Edo next day, ini's ex (muna obiekwe) had sex with her at the same hotel, he threatened her cos of the blood covenant they had at the secondary school then, pat noticed but later marry ini, but didn't touch ini. The movie stars pat atah, ini Edo, Maureen Solomon, muna obiekwe, etc

1. Can't remember the name but it was interested..
      Very sweet film

38. Uche Ndigwe
    Chinelo Ndigwe
    Oby Edozien
    Chidi Okafor

39. Where is jake aernan pls, saw his old movie recently with stephanie okereke, I miss Susan Patrick so much, Charles okafor,pat attah, what happened to Alex Lopez,they deserve all the benefits of nollywood now, they had so much passion for acting, I love padita agu too and the other petite one like her always crying, Chioma something

40. Clem he is so rude cannot forget y experience with him when I was working as a receptionist in one hotel the man throw key on my face. I wish I can see him now to show him that God is master above us all.

1. imagine with that his ugly face...horrible actor wey dey waka like say shit full yansh

41. Alex Usifo
    Chidi Mokeme

42. A very good actor Clem is.
    Pat Attah
    Ernest Asuzu
    Saint Obi
    Ernest Obi
    Charles Okafor
    Barbara Soki
    Florence Onuma
    Alexander Lopez
    Ego Boyo
    Ucheobi Osotule

43. Enter your comment...nobody talked of Liz Benson, or did u all forget the movie, nneka the pretty serpent? Sakobi was not touched... The lady in karashika... Can't remember their names. So many of them... Glamour girls, mean girls. Lovely movies with lovely actors.... Well, uche ndigwe is doing fine n his sister Chinelo is abroad, doing fine too.

44. Aline Akume with his fake acting and scattered dentition.

45. Sandra achums
    Ego Boyo
    Nkiru slyvanus
    shan George
    Hilda dokubo
    uche ostule
    Victoria iyama
    Regina askia
    obot etuk
    ernest obi
    saint obi
    Charles okafor

46. Pls, who can tel me title of the movie actress franca brown, actor Peter bunor jnr & Zack orji acted by then...
    Tns🙏