Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NURTW Official MC Oluomo Celebrates Son Who Just Graduated From College...

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

NURTW Official MC Oluomo Celebrates Son Who Just Graduated From College...

Popular leader of the National union of road transport workers (NURTW) Musiliu Ayinde Akinsanya A.k.a MC Oluomo is celebrating his son who just graduated from College outside of Nigeria.......

20 comments:

1. Even agbero knows the value of education. Mshw

1. if he likes he should hide them under ground it is not like their lives are safe, Karma is a biach, it comes with different style

2. Happy graduation 🎈🎈🎈

3. Congratulations 👏👏👏
    Mc oluomo has done so well for himself

4. Meanwhile his boys are killing themselves in Oshodi over chicken change.why didn't he train his son to be collecting money at bustops.

1. So you want him to end up like his father?those boys killing themselves should also go do something better with their lifes

5. Congrats! Hope dude wouldn't come back to join agbero union.

6. and other people kids are uneducated in oshodi wanting to die for him.

7. Wise man!! you use other people's children as urchins and foot soldiers, kill needlessly - role model to a whole lot of children, youths and adults in Western naija whilst ALL your 7 children are resident and schooling in the abroad, Wehdone!!

8. Then he will breed others to become agboro

9. See,even agbero get sense;sent his son to get quality education outside while he uses other people's children to fight and kill

10. Hope he will not end up being the leader of agbero

11. Congrats handsome young man.
    While all the agberos are killing themselves in oshodi. The man kept his family in secure enviroment and he goes to unwind with them.

12. Na d ppl whose MUMU neva do dem, wey dey follow d man, I blame besides.

13. Are you seeing what I'm seeing?

14. You cannot plant okro and harvest cassava and what goes around comes around. He who kills by sword dies by sword. Anyways, congratulations young man.

15. He is giving his children the best education even though he has lots of them all over the place. Hmm! I hope those ones he is using as an agbero is seeing this to borrow some sense for themselves.

16. Money doesn't show on everyone sha.