Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NYSC Announces Date For Batch B Stream 1 Orientation Camp And Dispatches Call Up Letter..

Saturday, June 15, 2019

NYSC Announces Date For Batch B Stream 1 Orientation Camp And Dispatches Call Up Letter..

Who is going to the next NYSC Orientation Camp?

*For the ones passing out in July from Service,please send in your NYSC service year Boulevard and share with us what happened,how much you had fun/didnt have....et al.

32 comments:

1. I dey go o. I just got my call up today, and I was posted to Benue state. Biko, anyone info about the place? How the place be?

1. Its not that bad.
      I camped there in 2016 and my little sister recently camped there too, even though we both redeployed to Enugu and Delta respectively.
      Benue is fine with cheap food and cheap accomodation but the weather and insecurity in some parts scared us shitless.

2. Lovely state, wannunne camp. You will enjoy the state. Lots of food to eat, i came back home from service very fat. Have fun & goodluck

3. Congratulations .

I served in Benue State in 2010/2011. They are hospitable and friendly.Food basket of the nation for real,they have lots of food and fruits but no flow of money as at when I served. I practically begged before I was paid N2500 monthly at my place of primary assignment (secondary school) .
      Most importantly remain a virgin, HIV is on the high side there.

4. Congratulations, best of luck to you, have fun... That's the food basket of d nation

5. wanune camp is life. served there it was fun. just try to work yourself to makurdi

6. Awww!Wanunne camp, I met my hubby there. That was 2016/2017. Served in otukpo, I swear I enjoyed myelf. There is steady supply of light in otukpo. My dear try and participate, so that you would be posted to either markudi, Gboko or otukpo 😍. I was director of sport for my platoon.😁

7. Thanks all for the kind words and experiences you had in my state; Benue.
      God bless you all.

8. Magnificent MO15 June 2019 at 19:47

That’s my state. Thank you for the kind words. Up benue up otukpo. Proudly idoma babe.

2. Congrats to all who have been mobilized

3. kia during my service year, i didn't enjoy any of it, cos my law school result was released a week to my leaving for camp and i had cond pass, i cried so much even in camp and during my service year, that all i did was reading and reading no fun

4. No order ,no planning everything goes in Nigeria,even nysc has no time ,every time is nysc time,why is nigeria like this,just finished registration on 12 and they are going on 18th

5. Abeg make them scrap that thing called NYSC. They only enjoyment they get there is those nonsense they do inside night bus for the people posted to far places

6. I just found out i have been posted to katsina .....i am so sad. Journeying from lagos is not a small ish at all.transport fare and flight ticket are both very expensive. God Why me

1. katsina is a lovely place, I served there 2017/3018

2. I served at katarina.too.was really peaceful then2010/2011.try and get posted to katsina town or malumfashi it's very close to Zaria...

7. I'm going from PH to Kano, don't know where to start from sef and i heard it's a two days journey

1. it's 24hrs in total. May God see you through
      Stella, i will send in my service year boulevard soon, i guess i have procrastinated enough. Lol

8. I'm going to Benue too.

1. The Lord is your strength

9. Enter your comment...benue is good but be very careful because 60% of them are HIV positive and they dont see it as anything so be careful

10. My younger sister is going to Ebonyi state.
    Any heads up? How neat/ good is the camp?

11. Woww my younger sis is going to Ebonyi too.. Wowww they can hook up. What do u think?

12. Replies
    1. Paiko camp was fun. I had to redeploy to Abuja after the 3wks, couldn't imagine serving in Niger state. I hope you enjoy your stay there!

13. My brother is going to Anambra, and he stays in Enugu.
    That one no follow na, them for carry am go North LOL.
    I am just joking

14. Enter your comment...deployed to Sokoto

15. I'm going to Ogun State.. Heard its a good state.

1. It's a 5 star camp Sagamu!
      Service year was super wonderful, I was a member of the then prestigious NYSC Ogun State Band Bridged.