Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rain Water Flood Lagos Bank Premises........

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Rain Water Flood Lagos Bank Premises........

This is the Situation report of a named Bank in the Lekki area of Lagos as at Friday June 28th...............

Snapshots taken from a trending viral video.....

14 comments:

1. Big man big wahala

2. Big man big wahala

3. And they still opened to customers.How did they manage electricity and water

4. Saw this very clip in 2018

5. Na wa o. I wonder how the road will be.

6. Wow...didn’t they do due diligence before building?

7. It’s GTBANK Lekki branch

1. Did u go there? Can u send the picture u took?

8. It's not big man's wahala o, my estate on the mainland was flooded yesterday o, it was bad. Just finished helping out and my waist is on fire.

9. Nope! As in, capital FALSE. This is an old clip and it happened in Ghana. I'm not blaming you Stellz but I'm seriously wondering who resurrected this old video and started re-circulating it as if its a fresh occurrence. Smh

10. Not true. This is GTB branch somewhere in Accra, Ghana.

11. damp proof membrane was not applied to the floor or the floor level is lower than the external area.