Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Alex Holidays In Dubai....

Thursday, June 06, 2019

Reality Star Alex Holidays In Dubai....

Big Brother naija star Alex is currently holidaying in Dubai and posted some photos for her fans to see how much fun she is having......

70 comments:

1. Our destiny is different, don’t allow pressure get to u, enjoy life 1st . What happed to ur lovely legs. Ur knee.

2. So arab country de allow this kind revealing dressing?

1. They are not strict. They need everyone patronage. They are making strong doh.

They allow certain laws which am sure

2. They are strict. Such dressing depends on where it’s been worn to . Eg this would be allowed on the beach etc, but in the malls especially if it was during the Ramadan, she would be told of for dressing this way.

3. Really nice figure 😚

1. Na you know wetin you de see ih

2. 😂😂😂😂😂

3. Yes 8.39her figure is really nice with that height. combo!

4. She's looking fresh.

1. Fresh with all that muscles 💪🤦🏻‍♂️🤦🏻‍♂️

2. And very clean. I like.

5. When they reveal their body like this, does it make them feel wanted? Or sexy... its disgusting jare. Im yet ti get over that khloe own from yesterday.... not everyone has that appeal

1. I tell you that Khloe's photo was just so unappealing

2. Clearly you don't have the appeal that's why you hate on those who feel good enough about their bodies

6. Nice body. Keep it up and enjoy your holiday. O diro ofele.

7. How people confidently wear underwear in public is beyond me

8. Thought Dubai don't accept this kind of dressing? What do i know self

1. They allow it if you look like a man, you cant tempt anyone, so no need

2. @10:38
      That's not nice, she's beautiful in her own way...

3. Say what???🙆🏻‍♀️😂😂😂😂

4. Anon 10:38 meanie 😩😩😂😂😂🤣🤣

5. 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃
      😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
      😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉
      😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢
      10;38 oooo😁

6. Anon. 10:38.
      May God Have Mercy On Your Soul.

7. See them scorned evil bitter souls lining up☝."The Scorned Akpuda fans".You ladys are Fools...
      You all can never measure up to Alex in all ramifications,and your hates holds no water in her destiny,.
      *Black and bitter minds like you girls are often known to drown in circles until they finally reach their rock bottom...
      Alex STRAY dogs..

8. Anon 10.38 keep convulsing everywhere oh. I’m sure you’re one of those fat oafs like Youtube make up blogger they uncovered last year that was trolling Alex.

9. Enjoy yourself baby girl.

10. From the green haired confused girl on my screen last year to this beautiful lady today.... Growth

11. Love love love.....😍😍😍😍😍😍

12. Nice photos lexy baby.
    I remember when last year was her first trip to Dubai and how she shared the whole experience with her fans.....change is the constant thing in life.

13. Lexy baby! Enjoy girl!

14. So Alex wear this kind cloth go Dubai.
    Dubai is more liberal anyway but in Abu Dhabi they are more conservative there.
    Went for a wedding there and the way they were looking at all of us,even asking to take pics with us and d bride as if they have never seen such dressing b4.

1. Yeap you are right
      Ahe can not wear this in Abu Dhabi or Sharjah

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. No time jare, flex my girl.

17. Enjoy life is too short

18. Strong things everywhere, I’m out🤸🏽‍♂️🤸🏽‍♂️🤸🏽‍♂️🤸🏽‍♂️🤸🏽‍♂️

19. Okpo nku!11111

20. Beautiful Lexy

21. The Unusual..
    Babe with a strong brand.
    With or without wig,with or without makeup.Anything you put on,you still rock.No Fake zone!
    You always do you,and that's what I love about you.Enjoy!

1. As in eh. This girl has something about her that makes people naturally interested in her. Even with no brand (as they put it) once the post about her people want to either abuse or praise. No indifference. Talk of when she really comes into her own. Me I’m just waiting and watching because this girl will go places. P.S. Ceec is doing well too oh. Alex unusual I really love your journey I’ll be watching and hailing too

22. Beautiful Alex😍 have a blast!

23. Hunh??!! Biko Never has anyone questioned my dressing in Dubai and Abu Dhabi. Its usually hot over there and bum shorts ti takeover and spaghetti top sef. Only wear plenty cloth in the night when you go out for dinner to snap pics. Buy alcohol at the airport and carry-on in a refillable cup. Enter mall, go jumeira, go desert sef ride camel. Dubai eeehhh....

Whats all this query about what she is wearing? Enjoy my dear. You remind me of myself when I was your age. Only that I had a degree already 😅 nne, dont let groove carry you too much. Add proof of brains to beauty you hear? My Alex baby 🥰🥰🥰

1. I think alex is very "brainy" and I love that she can speak good English. (not accent English oo). Having a degree is amazing but it doesn't prove intelligence. The same degree many people can't even defend?

24. Alex unusual. Beautiful lady.

25. Okay enjoy yaself

26. Haters always have something bad to say about Alex. Sad to see her happy, so they pretend like they don't know people wear revealing cloths in Dubai..lmaoo some even. Says she looks like a man meanwhile y'all god Issa dwarf

1. Still better to be dwarf with a dignity than the one known as Cheap hoe by the whole world🤷🏽‍♀️#internationally

2. You mean the graduate dwarf that could not win any task during the bbm show.I would rather stand with the international hoe and iron pan who is true to her unusual self than a pretentious psychotic shortie whose ego is too bloated to embrace love.

3. Choi!, 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 20:18, you just finish work! They all got served from this your comment!

27. 20:18 perfect description kudos