Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star CeeC Throws Shade....

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Reality Star CeeC Throws Shade....

BBNaija reality star CeeC threw this shade to an un-named person.....
#ifyoudontknowyoudontknow

Looks like there is some kind of silent war going on and nobody wants to call names.........

200 comments:

1. Ifuennada, someone is knocking.

1. Or maybe she is a silent bv and saw all the comments and she and Tonto not deserving of being brand ambassadors.

2. Blogger visitor ke?? So u can’t even borrow some brain to know that she’s referring to Ifu?? Huh🀦🏻‍♂️

3. Depending on the matter at hand

That is the definition of quiet
      Not classy

4. "Blogger visitor..." you are the one who needs to borrow some brain. It is BLOG VISITOR.

2. You are far from classy so keep it shut.

1. She isn't far from classy so she can't keep shut

2. Agbaya sandy! You too keep shut!#spotremover#

3. And to you Sandra
      I hope u will never claim Classy too

4. You just lied ma. She is classier than you can ever be.

5. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…22 June 2019 at 13:30

She has been handling all the ratchet noise and stones you'all haters throw at her constantly with some decorum and Class So yes she is indeed classy. Now you keep shut, and mind your new marriage. If we ask your husband now,he might ve a pack load of pain killers to manage the headaches you 're already causing him.

6. But Aboki, do you know what classy looks like? I think not. If it hits you in the eye, you still wouldn't know it.

7. Sandy yo ceec is classy. Classy is when you make a mistake, realise it and turn your life around and ignore haters. So yea she's classy. You might hate her, but don't lie to yourself that she isn't.

8. Cee c has not turned anything arnd.until u get close to her,u will knw this attitude is follow come.

9. Miss Aboki what is it with insults, were you not teased well or shown more love growing up? Telling sandy ceece is claasier than she can ever be is wrong. Did sandy mention your name? Please mind your words or else.

10. Or else what you fool? Pls get lost! You can insult others but dont want to be insulted. Gerrout my fren

11. Anon 14:12 have you gotten close to her, or basing your assumptions on hear say?

12. Aboki but sandy is classier than you na. You would look like her maid if both of you stand side by side. We have seen your pix and that of sandy here

13. Anon 14:13,don't mind Miss Aboki that can't respect ppl's opinions! you think sharp mouth na sharp brain?

14. Sharp mouth that hasn't bettered her life. What's the point?

15. Mtcheeew
      If you can give insults, why cant you take it?

16. Wow Dietitian.

I actually got a new quote from you now.
      '...you think sharp mouth na sharp brain?'
      I don learn.lol

17. Miss Aboki, make una dey try argue with sense abeg.... Which one is classier than you can ever be??

Support your own in peace and learn to correct without going all personal, no be fight!!!

CeeCee is not classy in my opinion..... If she really wants to be silent, Why the shade post?? Please @ your shadee on peace or rest!! Ifu talks to much but she @ who she dey follow talk... You get??

18. Throwing unnecessary shade is NOT classy please!

19. Cookie you mean I dont have sense?😭😭😭
      You see, this is one post I try not to take personal but e no dey work. The love too much🀣🀣

Sandy no vex. I will soon stop commenting on any CeeC or Tonto post.

20. I owe you a bottle of anything you drink. You have said it well.

The Instagram likes for her edited pics and phony endorsements are affecting her reasoning.

21. @Cookie..U said Miss Aboki should argue with sense but u ended up insulting CeecC..Why didn't u take ur own advice? It's ok to call Cee-C names but it's not ok to call Sandy d same? Can't u see ur brain is paining u? U are d one who lacks sense..Hatred for Ceec has blocked ur sense of reasoning.

22. @Miss Aboki..Pls stop that apology..Does anybody pay ur bills here? Why would someone stop u from defending those u like? I see u as a very courageous girl,don't let them bend u..Look at TeeJay..see how he is challenging them fire for fire..Daz a way to go..

23. Baby fire, you are the one whose brain is paining, in fact it is spinning. Jobless mofo. Like defender, life defendee. You are all the same.

24. Babyoku, please read and comprehend, CeeCee is not classy in my opinion, how's that an insult?? Sometimes y'all make someone wonder how you communicate in real life Mehnnnnnnn!!

Miss Aboki, Oya sorry🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

25. @babyOku, I just finished reading your comment, no wonder you support CeeCee, uncouth twat that can't stand the opinion of others, FOH please.... Even the Miss Aboki has more sense than you, Olodo!!!

26. Bikonu, what is happening here? 😳😳.

3. She could be shading ifu πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

1. Nahhh.....She doesn't ve time for that.

2. Even if she is shading Iffu,it's been long time coming.

4. If you can't call names then keep quiet.

5. Chai. who come be the fools nau

6. She could be shading TBoss or Ifu. There's a subtle shade from TBoss to an unnamed person few hours ago too.

1. Ceec don't ve time for neither of them.

7. Agbero claiming classy.

1. An agbero can easily spot an agbero.

2. Look are dis jobless agbero talking.

8. Cecee abeg...remain silent.

Let them fight over your matter.

That's classy!.

Not throwing unnecessary 'shade' or whatchu callit?. (Rolls eyes)

1. Allow her to throw shades if she wants..Those dat have been throwing shades at her,did anything happen to them? Why will Cee-C's own be different? She has been keeping quiet for a long time yet they don't want to let her be.Free Ceec biko.

9. Since she's scared of name calling let me help her.

Princess
    Ifu and
    Tboss

1. Yeah u get it, all of them are Fools in capital letters πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Na their problem be that. Bisola, I love this new you.

11. Ermmmmm does it mean she’s only quiet in front of fools? What then does she say in front of “non-fools”��‍♀️

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

3. But you and this other 2 that commented under your are unintelligent. If not you'll understand that its better to be quiet in front of fools.

4. Yeah cuz Fool don’t deserve a reply

5. @Ebbyme..Hahahahhaaha..U finished them..Unintelligent dimwits.🀣🀣🀣

6. Gosh, why all the insults. It doesn't look good.

12. If you were so classy, you wouldn't throw shades.

13. I said it yesterday. Uti just removed the scab on this girl sore. She never healed from her bad behaviour in the house. More drama loading from her. Watch out. Who is she to talk of class? Nonsense.

1. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…22 June 2019 at 13:24

Oh shut your stinking Mouth!Bad behaviour yen yen yen. Or you want us to talk about all other housemates with bad behaviour?? You'll sound like the rest 're saints. Which bad behaviour exactly. Standing up for her self and not taking bullshit from others is bad behaviour? Others exhibited horrible behaviour that even themselves 're not proud of today. Yet its Ceec you all want to castigate. I'll take a million Ceec to all other hypocrites. And yes she's got Class!

2. What you said yesterday was that CeeC is still trying to get people to love her and I LOLed, get people to love her how? Can you even hear yourself? CeeC was greatly loved even in the house, how else do yu think she escaped eviction week in week out? We saw her and all her flaws and loved her, is it now that she is out and on to better things that she will start "trying to get people to love her"? Make una dey reason talk before una talk am abeg.

3. You see those 2 defenders up there ☝️
      They are like the person they are defending - abusive and mannerless.

4. Non ass licker, CeeCee had the worst behavior from what we saw online!! Wearing clothes and looking pretty doesn't change that!!

True repentance or change is when you're faced with those kinda triggering situation and you remain calm or react different!!

We all don't have to feel the same about her!!

I like how she is now, i just hope she has truly healed, you know....

5. Ceec had the worst character please πŸ™„ Wonder why people are only talking about her bashing Tobi? That one kuku deserved it sef. She was queen gossip. Manipulative and a liar. Her type of lie was koro koro and she will still deny all the time. Worst, she was hypocritical. So many things she accused others for she demonstrated and there are clips online. Arrogant... not sure why? And abusive. If she was in BBA with UTI I wonder if she would have been given this allowance without a good beating sha

6. All these while that she has been quiet,u idiots refused to let her be.U always find a way to hate her.Even when she is minding her business and being classy..Just one shade from her u all want to commit suicide..

I wish she will continue to give it back to u haters like dis so that u will all go and commit suicide. Ndi ala.

7. @Cookie..All these while that Ceec has been calm and indeferrent and never replied to shades from haters like u,did it make u to love her? U still hate her over one year after BBN and u are here talking as if her keeping quiet will make a difference..She has spoken out and will keep doing same till u drink sniper and die off.
      True repentance and change kill u dia..With ur own terrible character u still have mouth to talk about change.

8. @BabyOku, ElOHEl.... You must think I'm jobless to be doing the rubbish you're doing!! Hate her?? What's my own?? Do i know her? Does she know me?? Ill leave what matters and be hating a girl that's hustling and doing well for herself?? You're actually very stupid and not just an olodo but with RABATA added to it..... You're so block headed that you think other people's opinion that different from yours is hate!! Oponu, Ode, I'm sure if they shove class in front of you, you won't still be able to recognize it!!

Voltron Kill you and bury you there, oniranu!!

CeeCee is not classy, come and beat me🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Abi you think cos your moniker is babyoku, you know what classy means?? Please gerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrat!!!

9. Ekuke baby, there is nothing like all THESE while, it is all THIS while.

Cookie, don't mind these classless fighters here. The very definition of classy is lost on them and their idol.

10. Very stinking attitude and badly behaved.

14. Classy indeed. Someone that fought like a market woman through out

1. Did she fight with your mother?

2. Cos that is what she is - an uncouth human being that talks to others anyhow.

3. @Ebby4me, please don't mention any one's mother here. Have some respect for people's parents. You can insult the writer but not their parents. It is totally unacceptable! Take this as a very good advice.

4. Did she fight with ur mother?? Hahahahhaaha..Ebbyme Kee me now..😭😭😭🀣🀣🀣

5. You have kee'ed yourself already. Keep it moving.

6. Some people be showing their bad upbringing.

15. A classless person talking about class. We never forget all the craze oh!

1. How many comments only you wan drop ehn? Take am easy...

2. Same way we never forget people who dey sleep with each other on the show

3. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…22 June 2019 at 13:25

Duh! Craze with Integrity and Class is better than ratchet hypocrites.

4. NAAL abeg hold am there! Which integrity? The girl that could lie impulsively.chief gossip that is quick to point fingers at others and ratchet. I keep seeing that clip of her wanting to fight Nina. Then Tobi then Alex. A read hoodrat that one lol. Fine pics can't change it

5. Craze with what and what????
      Stellaaaa
      Your BVs are really mixed multitude

6. Jet li, mixed multitude is putting it midly.

7. Keep remembering oh..We are not begging u to forget..Make sure u carry d rememberance to cook soup..Ode ni e.

8. Oponu x2 ni e.

9. REMEMBRANCE!!
      Which kind pako school you go? The time you should use to improve yourself you are mindlessly acting as voltron. What a "smart" human being.

10. Na Wa, remembrance kw Obituary no. πŸ˜‚

16. Exactly my dear. The world wanted you to fail so bad and you disappointed them. Keep soaring, nobody can dull your shine baby girl...

17. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…22 June 2019 at 13:18

Ceec doesn't throw shade, She wears them😎. You can get yours from #HouseOfLunnettes!

18. Because she thinks classy means wearing some so called 'designers' clothing and posing for the camera.
    Because she thinks classy means being all over the place just to mark the 'I'm always in the news' register.
    Oh lawd what a classy child.
    Can someone just stop it?

1. You dey mind her and her worwor followers on this blog. Same whatsapp group.

2. Most of the pictures CeeC posts is either to market her product or the brands she represents. She is being paid by many brands to promote their products on her SM handle so her face needs to be out there all the time or how else do you expect her to market the products? Under the bed?
      The fact that you dont like someone doesnt mean you should loose your sense of objectivity.

And yes! CeeC will be all in your faces for a long long time so to deal with it or stop opening any post that has her name on it. Thank you!

3. So she really thought.🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Ana emenu!!!

4. As in ehn.... Because of all the photoshoot, she is claiming classy

5. When I think of classy, the people who come to mind are the likes of Ibidun Ighodalo, Genevieve, Bolanle Austen Peters, Rita Dominic etc.

Being classy has a lot to do with HOW you conduct yourself. You cannot be rude and uncouth and be considered classy.

A pig wearing lipstick is still a pig. Shikena.

6. Keep those women in a room with camera for three months, then come back let's talk.

7. Talk to who? You? Tufiakwa. Dream on.

8. CONDUCT!!

Not clothes and pretty face dear.....

Oh well, whatever make them all sleep at night!!

I've never seen Gene or Rita trying to convince us that they are classy🀷🏼🀷🏼🀷🏼

9. Anon 14:01 ko ni baje fun e. Please tell them.

10. Exactly
      They just are

Cc needs an attitude makeover except she has truly matured

The person I saw exudes aggression

11. That is the same aggression you see her supporters demonstrating here. If I were to evaluate her based on those that defend her here, it would be a big fat zero. Aggressive rude folks.

12. Ebby, Shame on me maka why kwanu??😳🀣
      Anyhoo, Read my lips again; Ceec is far like very fucking far away from the word CLASSY.
      You blind supporters should deal with it. Taaar

13. I like this sandy, the girl has got spunk πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ All ye blind supporters, deal with it!! Nonsense.

14. Ceec is giving u lowlifes pepper..see how pained u all are bcos she is classy..UR HATE CANT TWKE AWAY THEY FACT THAT SHE IS CLASSY..Deal with thr truth..Bitter bunch of idiots.

15. TWKE? THEY FACT?
      Better don't burst a vein on this your voltron assignment πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. Miss Aboki biko was Bambam In a separate room with ceec? Biko let's hear word

17. Sandy, you need not waste your time replying them.

19. If you called bambam that fucked on the show classy, just because she dint quarrel with her bbn mate. Then I consider ceec a very classy lady. #spotremover#

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. You can have sex and still be classy,but u cant be wicked,,mean spirited&uncouth and be classy.
      dont be angry,this is exactly why ppl refer to bambam as classy.

3. Bambam IS classy, she is not in the same league as Ceec when it comes to carriage. Deal with it. Market woman calling herself classy, what will we not see?!

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. How did Bambam get into this conversation and why is it that anytime there is an argument about BBN girls, Someone comes and drops ‘but Bambam did this,or Bambam liked the comment’ is she the endorser of good and bad deeds?

Wow, Miss aboki you would refer to a person that had sex where she considered to be a home for 3months in a location thought to be camera free a porn star? Lol. Lets assume that you are emotional about your favorite bbn ex housemate.

6. If you called...see grammar. Don't go and face your life, be doing voltron.

7. Iphie I hate to do this cos I have a soft spot for Bambam but since we are comparing and contrasting, anything goes...

8. But Queen Jezebel was a classy woman.

9. I mean, so we were told 😜

10. Looooool.... Noone should dare place CeeCee and BamBam in the same category abeg!!

IPhie🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. Hahaha according to this Fool, all classy girls are virgins... camera or no camera. Hahaha shior. Asides Ceecs ratched attitude she was still hoodrating Tobi for sugar even when the boy no gree πŸ˜– At least Bam and Teddy were mutual, it's unfortunate bbn team decided to be stupid to show that part

12. She's a woman with a boulder not chip on her shoulders

Cc had issues that if not addressed will rear its ugly head again

Kardashians have money but no class

13. They can't be in the same category,cos I will choose a ceec over a fuckaholic bambam. A classy Lady is a confident woman. #spotremover#

14. Yes, choose her in peace and stop being aggressive simply because others disagree with your choice.

15. Bambam is a classy lady. End of discussion.

20. Bam bam is classy...whether she fucked on the show or not don’t matter.

1. Ceec is Classy, whether she stood up for herself when others ganged up against her, or not.

21. “Classy is not about clothes, makeup, hairstyles, accessories. It is not about being posh, or wealthy. A classy girl is kind, gentle, sweet person” Source:Google

1. CeeC has redefined class, a girl who can stand up for herself not minding whose ox is gored. Class!

2. Redefined class ko, redefined class ni. Agbero defending agbero. No surprise.

3. Tankio! Perfect eg is Rita Dominic.😘

4. ..and my twinny, poshest Eb.😍❤😘

5. Miss Aboki, REST...... Classy is not the word to use with Ceecee abeg!! Love her all you want but babygirl is still far from classy!!

6. Cookie you sef REST! I choose to use classy for CeeC, what will you do?

7. Thank You Cookie! Miss Aboki and Bursted princess you both can tell Ceec that trying to change that narrative and add Ceec to the word "classy"is above your pay grade biko. Because with this voltron you both do here you are definately on some payroll

8. 17:10pls say what you know. Nobody is on payroll. We just love who we love okay?

9. 17.10 oh my days! πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

10. @Miss Aboki..Chop kiss.😘😘

11. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…22 June 2019 at 19:58

Ceec is CLASSY. You all deal with it.

12. Why are you crying upandan? You say she is classy, majority of he others say she is not. What will you do? Carry cane and beat them?

22. Is Ceece classy or not ? Church people and judgment

Chinwe Uba

23. The hate for this girl is for real yo. Keep hating people, while she keeps soaring.

1. The one you dragged up there is a boy abi? And not God’s child??? Or that's not hating?
      Let the girls being hated keep souring. Amen.😁

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Lemmeeeeeee

3. Miss Aboki why are u apologising to iphie? Has she ever apologsed for all her biased comments on dis blog? Has she ever owned up to her fake lifestyle and trying so hard to sound like miss goody two shoe even though she is not? Pls don't do this again..She doesn't deserve it..She did not earn it.Say ur mind and keep it moving.

4. Baby fire or whatever you call yourself, Iphie is not in your category at allllll. Just go and sit down abeg. Just look at you misusing comma and space upandan. Bunch of illiterates.

24. Miss Aboki, in one word , What is Classy?

1. You are asking miss aboki what classy is? as in miss aboki?
      Wonders!

2. Only you post, only you reply yourself. Good to know I'm giving you serious assignment.

3. 14.56πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

4. Anon 14:56, What da mean?!🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Sandy, let's just say pictures are worth a thousand words.

7. Anon14:56😁😁😁 una no go kill person for this blog.

8. Hahahahaha @See saliva everywhere..OMG! Miss Aboki kuku Kee me..🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…22 June 2019 at 19:59

Classy is Ceec

10. 14:56 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣,you've said it allπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

25. May I never meet any of these wicked hatred filled bv's in real life. Gaddemmit!!

1. Keep it moving. Everything is hate in your small mind. Her uncouth behaviour is what people are pointing out, you are here singing hate.

2. Amen dear!#spotremover#

3. You that just dragged someone's mum into this conversation you are come down here to talk about hatred-filled BVs. When you learn some manners only then you can talk about hatred-filled BVs

4. everything is hate!
      I really don't get it
      take t or leave it
      Cece is a beautiful girl with a stinking attitude

she potrays a bitter soul

she needs to change for. good

5. You guys should school her some more puhlease.πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£
      Hate ko, hate ni. Duuuh!

6. Hate hate hate, that's the only thing their brains can process. Nonentities.

26. All because Ceec was declared the most successful,hahaha that’s why all those unfortunate souls came out to cry, Ifu & princess just work harder, probably some day your God go pick your call just like he did with Ceec

27. there nothing good about this girl, don't be surprised that her fans are just like her

1. Mumu raised to power 100..U that is not her fan and still hating her for no reason,are u better?

2. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…22 June 2019 at 20:09

There's nothing good about her?🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.May every good thing that has ever happened to Ceec, eludes you.If Ceec being successful, is termed " not good". May nothing good be said about you too.Just as you ve cursed her,so shall it return to you in a million fold.

3. Elude not eludes..sigh.

4. 18.15 made a statement - his/her opinion, you turned it around cursing. Therefore, your curses shall land triple fold on your head. Uncouth human being.

5. A curse without cause does not settle. So I just pity you. While doing voktron work, you will be inviting curses on your head, cos curses boomerang when they don't settle. Keep at it, shogbo.

28. Baby fire, you are sooo late to the party. People have dropped their comments and gone. But you can carry broom and be sweeping sha, doing monologue.

1. That's why she's angry nah, pouring saliva everywhere.... This one too will be telling her friends outside here that she's classy...... EkukeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Ekuke πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

29. Stella you posted half the story. There is a musical background to the story you posted. Sweet music playing in the background and part of the words of the music says,"Omo see Hanty Hanty Wey Mumu". Stella how could you have missed this? I am surprised that some commentators here are still stuck at April 2018 when BBnaija ended and we are now in June 2019. Cee-C will be laughing her head off reading these outdated and juvenile comments. Folks you watched a reality show which has since ended. The lady came out of the house into the hands of Spartans who love her unconditionally. She accepted she made mistakes, rebranded herself and got a manager. She is a brand ambassador and influencer to many brands and has established her own business. She gets invited to many events and gets paid appearance fees. She has acted in some movies and appeared in music videos.So all those that are dealing with her have no business sense,abi? They don't know what is good for their brands? A lady that has over 1.7 million Instagram followers. Companies advertise on her page and she promotes companies products and she is being paid handsomely. You are all here ranting and narrating old tales of what happened in the house while she is smiling to the bank, counting her millions. Even some of the "A" class celebrities that shunned her when she left the house are following her on lnstagram now and like and comment on her posts. They invite her to events. If they have not seen any change in her, will this be the case. It was a different Cee-C we saw on the Reunion show. The fact that all the commentator s did not mention the musical background to the post which was hilarious means none saw the original post. The words are not Cee-C's original quote but belong to someone else and she acknowledged the owner of the quote and the owner of the music playing in the background. If it is meant to be a shade so be it. The recipient of the shade should attend to her "dying" business
    instead of trying to be relevant by tales of who wants to take advantage of her while she is in a man's house at 1am, who wants to rape her, stories of one night stands. Jealousy can kill and it is oozing out from every part of her body. And yes, Cee-C is classy and wait for it, the MOST successful housemate from the double wahala set of housemates. My opinion and l am entitled to have one.The readers of this post are entitled to have theirs too. It is a free world.

1. You mean you took time out of your day to compose this epistle without any compensation? Wahala dey!! Classy ko, classy ni.

2. Thank you! #spotremover#

3. God bless you. Thank God man is not God. Most people on this blog are hypocrites, jeez. Ceec has moved on, you haters should move on else you will just die of hate.

4. Well said dea, esp your last sentence!!!

We do not hate ceecee, atleast, i do not hate her but she is NOT CLASSY!! Maybe she will get there someday, i mean the way y'all are even trying to shove her class down our throat is amazing!! We also have the right to our opinion!!

And if y'all are so confident in your 'class', you won't be bursting a vein because others do not agree with you!!

BV COOKIE

30. Na wah oh!! Una get strength aswear

31. πŸ˜‚ Aboki too dey define classy. .wonders πŸ˜‚

32. Than u very very much ,Dotty.Nothing more to add, only just to remind haters that Forbes recently mentioned Rihana, f richest female artist in d world ,while BeyoncΓ©, who is more loved came 4th, & she & her beehives,never raised hell. Honestly, we have a long way to go in this country,most especially, women, bcos of their unhealthy competitive nature. Even if they know d truth, as long as it does not favor them, they rather die , instead of accepting it. Una dooh.

1. Your misuse of comma is a dead giveaway. Use your id biko 😎

33. Well said , Dotty.

34. Stella please don't stop Ceece post cos I was laughing while reading all the defenders and attackers post. So engaging and entertaining even though so went offensive.

Chinwe Uba