Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sapphire Time CEO Wale Aladejana Responds To Allegations That COZA Pastor Assaulted Busola Dakolo

Friday, June 28, 2019

Sapphire Time CEO Wale Aladejana Responds To Allegations That COZA Pastor Assaulted Busola Dakolo

Musician Timi Dakolo's wife Busola says COZA Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo abused her in her mum's living room many many years ago..
This Revelation comes many months after Mr Dakolo savagely severally called out COZA Pastor without giving full details....

The response you are about to read is by Sapphire time CEO Wale Aladejana...

He says..............

''I just watched @busoladakolo video I know the world gets emotional the moment a woman mentions that she was raped but if you will take a minute to think objectively; the oldest way a woman can try to destroy a man is to accuse him of rape. Any man is guilty of this offence in the eyes of the public until otherwise and if she has a little social status like the wife of a struggling musician like @timidakolo it makes it look credible. 

Why is she doing this? Timi and wife are a pawn in a conspiracy and also because it will help him sell some records which he desperately needs to sell, they will also trend for a while, she has already opened unbroken.ng an online platform to cash in on the drama just like @esewalter and then its over! 

I am a proud COZA member and @biodunfatoyinbo is my father and he has been a blessing to millions of people all over the world. This time there will be no silence and since you want war, you will have it. If @biodunfatoyinbo has been a blessing to you, its time to speak up, don't keep quiet!

@timidakolo and @busoladakolo are not saints, she was a choir member and Timi was a choir leader in church when she got pregnant with her first baby, Timi denied that they weren't having an affair and then she got pregnant the second time and that was when the church forced them to get married. This chorister was sleeping with her choir master and was a baby mama with two kids before they got married. These are morally bankrupt people and all that talk in the video will not hold water under cross examination. 

Another thing that bothers me is why all the people troubling the body of christ @daddyfreeze @timidakolo@busoladakolo @chudeity all attend a particular church

Timi and Busola have a LOT of skeletons and they both live in glass houses and they are busy throwing stones. Its time to shatter this house of cards these people have built, its time to deal with cyber bullying and vague social media allegations and this couple will be the scape goats''.

178 comments:

1. Bullshit. See the kind of criminals we have hiding under God's name to perpetuate evil.

1. Plus, all the points he raised are totally irrelevant to the accusation. That a person has a skeleton in their cupboard is NOT mutually exclusive to them being raped. What a fooooooooooolish man.

2. I tire o!sheepish wale Jana,and what if they had a baby out of wedlock,does that invalidate the fact that she was raped?Knowing the society she lives in,she will say all these and expose herself to backlash and scrutiny to score cheap points!to what end na?Think deeply,all these women cannot be lying.Except of course you they are not,its just convenient to be sheepish and gullible.

3. This Wale is just a big fool and I pray that all the females in his lineage be taken advantage off. May they be raped or slept with out of innocence.
      Nonsense talk, what a retard 🙄🤔😏

4. I wish I could make a voodoo doll of this guy and pull his tongue to get to his forehead.such trash talk from an ass.He is just an ignorant idiot.

5. Kia,am so ashamed of this man right now. Is this what he has to say after watching her video? Cant he ask himself,why ladies are coming out ro accuse daddy Gucci of all these crimes? Abi there are no other pastors in Nigeria ni?
      Okay say we hear you. The have skeletons oh. They where babay mama and baby daddy before the became man and wife. We agree sir. But it still those not change the allecations on your daddy Gucci.

6. Make una ask Wale Jana the real business Biodun introduce am to wey him come use sapphire scents dey cover up. My advice to you all is to know God for yourself so that when the agents of devil (that abound in quantum) come with their false doctrine you will be able to reject it with the word of God that is same yesterday, today and forever. Have a blessed day!

7. Lol. You are smart anonymous 14:23. Perfumes don’t sell that much in Nigeria so let us ask questions ...

8. 14;23 is the real MVP. 🖤

9. The wife of this Wale should investigate her husband because its like Biodun dey chook him anus. He may not have side chics as he claimed just to be deceiving his wife but he's not clean. Gay partners #my5cents

10. They are in the same cult, my flat mate hiding here in the USA is their friend , months ago we were gisting and he was like this girl you love church too much, pastors like my friend Fatoyinbo brainwashing all of you .. That he will join Fatoyinbo soon in the church business .. abeg the talk plenty, even to how they sleep with women and their cult operation since university days, he confirmed Ese told the truth. I’m patiently waiting for him to come bk from work today he will open up completely and break that stupid “bro code”

11. Just too many females on this blog hence they all reason alike.

2. I am sooooo angry. Is this not the yeye man who was writing epistle some weeks ago. Stella abeg, we don't want to see anything related to his business or his articles here. Mofos. Shielders of evil.

1. This Wale will do anything to sell his copper watch and his water water body spray. Just take a look at the kind of controversial people he signs as ambassadors. This same Wale called Teddy A and BamBam all sorts of names on his IG simply because they had sex in Biggie's house. After the show when he saw how loved bamteddy were, he invited them to the launch of his aboki parfum. Trust Nigerians na, they came for him. Uncle had to offer a public apology before Teddy could attend. If after calling them names and he still went ahead to sign Teddy as an ambassador for that his embalming paraffin, Mr Wale I put it to you that you're a hypocrite.

2. I never expected such stupid reply from this Wale guy,even if he has the other part of Biodun's kidney.This is a very delicate issue, he shouldn't have entangled himself...I'm sha happy the way he was roasted on instagram,him come go invite Daddy freeze forgetting say that one na timed bomb. Na here we dey

3. I've always suspected that this wale aladejana (small letters intentionally) is a Stupid man, but with this I have confirmed that he is not only Stupid, but also a rapist, a lowlife, an asswipe, A FOOL and at the very base of God's creation...

1. No be small sharap. Big fool kawai.
      I so believe Timis wifey meanwhile.
      Dunno of other states but 90% of these abj pastors are nothing but crooks.

2. Its everywhere very few are serving God. One once told me to buy him laptop if I want God to bless me the way I blocked the pastor ehen!

3. To think I use to like this man because of Ceeecccc. Nonsense and ingredients. Stupid man.

4. Right now I feel like slapping this wale Jana.

5. All the brand ambassadors should dissociate themselves from his brand immediately

6. Did I not say it here that this guy is a FRAUD!!!!!!! He stole that idea from the poor guy and invested in it, turned ard and started claiming victim!! I said it here 💕💕

4. hmmmmm this is serious, but then you have not explained anything Oga.
    Did your Pastor rape Bisola or not? Mind you, she is not the first to accuse him.

1. It's now very easy to spot the shallowness in him. Who and who again did he pick as sapphire scents brand ambassadors again?

This is a whole new level of LOW.

5. Wale just lost respect. RAPE is RAPE and its totally wrong weda the party involved is a saint or not.NO is NO. Too bad you can talk like this, Mr. Perfume seller.

1. He is not only a perfume seller but a retired yahoo boy

2. Thank you. @13:22

Attacking the alleged victim. Ok, we get you. She is/was a prostitute.

She needs to trend on behalf of her husband to sell records.

Did Mr Biodun Fatoyinbo rape/had sex with a minor or not.

With Ese, she was thrown out as the Jezebel and outcast. Members said that she came to destroy the man of God.

What's their story now!

Ese, I commented on your accusations back then. I said it might take time but that this man will continue to strike and one day, another person will speak up.

Just continue to sip your tea Ese! We will handle it from here.

3. This one is a rapist also. He has done it countless times and gotten away with it that is why he supports ‘his pastor’.

I pity the women who are married to them.

4. Mr Wale if you were not there when it happened
      Please drink water and mind your business applies to you here

5. Skeleton or no skeleton in her cupboard. The issue on ground is Rape. Look at the condescending way he described Timi's career.

6. Then, let him shut up and sell his Gamalin 20 and all the other embalment fluids he sells.
      To think that he is a bigger voice than Timi? Because he has all the stupid 'wannabes' as brand ambassadors?
      Lunatic...

6. Nawa ooo. Off to twitter... 🚶🚶🚶🚶

7. Shut up wale! Just shut the hell up 😡😡

Sell which record?
    U dey mad?

What has timi denying a pregnancy got to do with d fact that your pastor took advantage of her at her young age?

See this man o!

1. Dont mind the Elenujana he is deviating from the real story.

2. Who knows if because of the alleged rape accusation, she was the person this Wale is accusing her to be.

8. Mr Wale well done I, till this man rapes your wife, daughter, sister or neice before your eyes will be opened.

9. Its well... Origin of their union. Is all i can see.BRB

1. DOES THE ORIGIN OF THEIR UNION EXCUSE THE FACT THAT A CHILD WAS RAPED???????????

IF YOUR DAUGHTER WAS RAPED AT 17 the origin of their union is all you would see?

2. How won't you see only that. Deputy Jesus

10. Efulefu. One of the brainwashed members and someone who is morally bankrupt, no surprises here.

1. exactly, kia I am so pained really Wale?

2. Brainwashed or hes one of those brainwashing others on his pastor's behalf, Wale your cup go soon full, your yansh opening is coming soon too.

11. Oga last time I checked, you are not COZA Pastor, why not allow the Pastor to give his own reply. Again whether Timi Dakore and the wife got pregnant before marriage is the the topic of discussion here. Thank you.

1. As in eh! See the way he left matter of discuss and jumped to another. Shege.

2. Even if the pastor wants to reply with what wale just said do you think he will still do

3. Na really "Dakore"

4. Don't mind him he left the issue on ground come dey jàbó anyhow

5. @Bitter leaf as far as Doko Dey am, all join

12. Its a bit odd that you would post Wale Jana's response without posting Busola Dakolo's story

13. Wale is an imbecile nd thunder fire him

14. This Wale is just a big fool.....is this how to go about the allegations?? Instead of him to demand an explanation from his Pastor, he’s busy dating rubbish

1. He is a thoroughly conscience-less human being who does NOT fear God.

15. Wale Jana you be ivine ogode “ in my isoko accent”! How could u????

1. Annon you funny why will you call him goats ass?

16. Mr. Wale, I used to have profound respect for you but you just proved that you are not worthy of emulation. I will unfollow you ASAP on every platform as you are a man with a very myopic reasoning. I used to attend COZA too, it was God that saved one of my friends from your "predator pastor" Its hard to stand and watch anyone we love be under intense scrutiny BUT before you take sides, find out if what was spoken is the truth. If you had kept quiet, it would have been better than this rubbish you just wrote. You are a father to daughters, imagine one of your daughter was raped by a pastor at 17! Haba, always put yourself in peoples shoes before you comment. As a child, I was ALMOST raped by a close family member, that experience alone left me battered and damaged emotionally. Thank God I had parents who believed in me and took the matter up. Referring to Busola's marriage just reflects how shallow your mind is. Listen boo, your pastor aint no saint. So after reading everything ESe and Busola said, your head is still not correct to tell you that your pastor has issues. You for do small investigation before you write the nonsense wey you write or even better, you for shut up! Idiot oshi. You are beginning to nauseate me wale, I expected more from you.

17. This man is about to loose some customers. How can you confidently defend a man accused of rape? So he told you he was innocent and you believed without trial? SMH

18. Shame on you Mr Aladejana,

I watched the interviews earlier but refrained from commenting.

I would also not comment on Busola's interviews (yet) but immediately labelling her as promiscuous is the usual way of men when these allegations/ accusations come up.

You could have done better. You also think a woman will drag her reputation and her family through this for RECORD SALES!!!!??? Kai Wale, you have messed up this time

A mate of yours. A fellow coza member. Who has a deeper relationship with coza and the head of coza just reacted in the most mature and rational way .

He@nnani asked his pastor whom he loves dearly to speak up THIS TIME!!!

Years after Ese's interview, we are still waiting for the pastor's robust response.

That or something similar is what you should have asked for. The stooges should stand down and allow the accused respond.

Maybe you met him when he had changed (if he has) so please allow him speak.

There are others. They are yet to muster the courage to come forward.

But please, let us NOT defend blindly. And we also should not accept Busola's story blindly as well.

But one party has spoken. While there were no witnesses to the actual alleged rape, there are witnesses to the aftermath. Her family, the Soetan mam who is also a pastor in coza. After Ese, Busola and a few closet ones have spoken.

It's time for Mr Biodun Fatoyinbo to stand up for himself and stop leaving this to mouth pieces.

1. The soetan man has deleted his IG account.

Only an evil man runneth when no one is chasing.

19. Oh shut it Wale!!!!
    Why does Biodun name pop up when rape is mentioned???
    Is he the only one?
    Rape is Rape and he should be prosecuted. The real men of God better call him to order.

1. #istandwithbusola
      #jailbiodunfatoyinbo
      #jailwalealadejana

20. Spiritual blindness is worrying this one. Instead of you to pray for your pastor for delieverance from sexual demon. Mtschewww.
    may God save us all. we are all sinners, pastors or no pastor.
    What that pastor need right now is prayer and not this nonsense talk.

21. This one has been brainwashed. He probably also does same and that's why he's covering up for his shameless pastor. I'm soo pissed infact Wale Adejana you are a fool!!!! Typical narcissistic behaviour, looking for faults in the life of others. They were dating and lying about it and so???? How does that take away from the allegations she made against your useless pastor??

22. We don't care if they are sinners!

She said he raped her. Let him come and deny it if he can. Rape isn't just a sin, it's a crime!!!

23. Oh so because she got pregnant out of wedlock, she should close her mouth, and please it doesn't matter how long ago the rape happened, she felt now is comfortable and appropriate to say, so let the accused person defend himself. And he shouldn't give the reply he gave for Ese's accusation "at the right time or so..." if he is clean let him say, not his foot soilders.

24. Eleribu jatijati. Walejana is one of those who carry pastor matter for head without being objective!

25. Just shut up!

26. DOES THIS FUCKTARD HAVE DAUGHTERS? WAS IT A WOMAN THAT GAVE BIRTH TO THIS INSENSITIVE CRETIN? I FEEL BAD FOR YOUR DAUGHTERS, THEIR DAD IS A MISOGYNISTIC SWINE. YES I'M SHOUTING

1. He is a rapist also. It is only a rapist that will support another.

2. 😨😨😨 easy with the grammer biko ,don't mind the idiot

27. And to think I was saving 💰 💴 to buy you watch & perfume... Am walking 🚶🏼‍♀️ away.

28. Hmmmmmmm! I have been saying this alk the wonen claiming rape not all are innocent. Not even when you say a particular man raped you the first time, then the same man raped you again the second, the third time??? Haba!

1. Just SHUT UP!!

2. Ori e ti buru Anonymous 13:34, I pray the females in your direct family or lineage experience what this lady went through In sha Allah.

3. warris is this one saying gann @ anonymous 13:34 y
      😦😏😏😏😏

4. So in your small backward mind, the way to avoid rape is to be innocent?

5. See another idiotic human being.

6. Anon you see that you are a waste of space in this life?
      Both you and the wale guy should have come to this life as packets of Omo and you'd have had some kind of value. At least I'd have bought you and used to wash my toilets.
      But no, you chose to be as irritating as vinegar in the teeth...

7. Lots of rape victims go through the ordeal
      Multiple times . How shallow can you be. Go and read about the psychology of rape/ abuse. The stigma and confusion is real. Especially when it’s from someone you look up to. That’s why many times the abusers are not strangers they are either people close to home or in the home. At 17 it’s even more messed up.i can’t even begin to imagine the confusion .

29. Even if this couple has skeletons in their cupboards, did pastor biodun rape busola or not? Let's separate issues from sentiments my brother. God will judge EVERYONE according to his deeds!!!

30. Even if this couple has skeletons in their cupboards, did pastor biodun rape busola or not? Let's separate issues from sentiments my brother. God will judge EVERYONE according to his deeds!!!

1. You are still calling him pastor. Call him by his name Biodun. He does not deserve that title pastor being associated with him. Swine.

2. Pastor? 🤔🙄😏😏

31. HA, I re-read your comments again and I am boiling. It shows that all you have is mouth and no common sense. You are insulting Timi, a honest man who is trying to make a honest living out of life just like you. Your comment pain me o. e pain me gan. Obviously, you are not a man of the spirit, you would have kept your dirty mouth shut. Very soon, predator pastor will come for your wife. Maybe your eye will clear. Oponu agba. Obviosuly, he has a weakness, he should control it before it kills him. your are busy jumping up and down like ileke idi behind your predator pastor. Idiot.

32. Pity! This is your response? You don't sound coherent.

You are casting on other churches by saying @daddyfreeze,the dakolos etc attend a particular church. You sound like a drowning supporter grasping at anything to divert from the discussion.

Morally bankrupt, she got pregnant before marriage!?. Lol!!! Please ask your pastor to speak.

33. This guy is really confused. If your daughter goes through this say the same thing. I and my family will boycott buying anything from a brand whose boss supports violence against women and a minor at the time of the incidence. Work out your salvation wale with fear and trembling. Your salvation has nothing to do with your pastor......many will come in my name says the Lord.

34. One of the many that will defend rubbish.
    Brainwashed lots

35. Man shut the hell up with your cheap ass stupid ass looking products. Idiot! See the stupid reasons he used in justifying his pastor's despicable behaviour yen yen yen they had sex while in church.

36. Was is not this blog I was talking about Wale Aladejana wen Stells posted that he said he has never cheated on his wife. Silly Wale....I sabi Wale wella...almighty puffy yanyan.
    Wale would side his coza pastor na iru kanàa obè gbegìrí

37. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars28 June 2019 at 13:41

Oh oh, this guy should have kept quiet oooo only God truly knows a man. Of course he may have blessed many people but so what? He is still a man capable of falling and making mistakes. I hate when we think pastors can't fail or slip. It is so wrong. That is the more reason why they are failing God & making mistakes. Because we think they are not capable of sinning or making mistakes. They are not held accountable.
    I believe this story 100%. That is not to say Timi and Busola are saints.

I visited a family in Gwarimpa a few years ago and we were talking about pastors. And one of the chaps in the house told us that there was a girl on that street Pastor Fatoyinbo comes to visit at nights in a 4 wheel drive maybe a Tundra can't remember the make of the car now. But when he comes he keeps the car running cause he doesn't want anyone to see or know its him. But they kept watch over who was coming because it was often. it was after their findings they realized it was him more so because one of the guys was attending Coza at the time. But he stopped.

These stories are true.

Fatoyinbo, should be accountable to someone. Cos we are not perfect. Not anyone on this earth, only by the grace and mercy of the Lord.

And people pls stop thinking the lives of pastors are perfect because they carry the power of God. They are still flesh and blood. And everyone has something they are battling with in terms of habits. They also need serious prayers. And a life of discipline.

I had respect for this sapphire guy. But I've lost it. You don't defend a man like that. No.

38. Damn Wale I just lost respect for u. Didn’t know U were a fool.

39. I love the way most of our celebs are supporting Busola. As for Mr Wale, remember money is not everything.

40. You are a bloody fool! How dare you defend a bloody man? Senseless he goat, body of which christ? Definitely not Jesus Christ, grow some sense moron!!

41. I am so disappointed in Wale. just when I was beginning to warm up to his grace to grass lies (even though I know better), now you decided to spew this rubbish in the name of loyalty. So the 3000 dollars you were given to start your business by this pastor has suddenly made you and advocate of evil. There can never be a justification for rape, rape is rape. It will be a big shame if women like Ceecee and Tonto continue to be brand ambassadors to a brand that justifies rape by any means after this post. May I never ever have any reason to use any of your products intentionally of by mistake, you are a disgrace to fatherhood.I pray that your daughter never suffer such fate in Jesus name.

1. Exactly Ceec and Tonto really should step away from this monster.

42. Yaba left escapee28 June 2019 at 13:43

Most times you can hardly identify a FOOL, till he opens his mouth!!! Let me watch the flow chart of your sales, mumu man

43. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars28 June 2019 at 13:43

When more people come out to speak,will this Wale guy be able to stand.

He should not spoil his business by defending blindly.

1. Yaba left escapee28 June 2019 at 14:07

Same thought i had right above you, hes just starting to gain recognition, his village people have succeeded in pushing him into a moving vehicle on the high way.... what a fool, jumping into to save a drowning man, yet you cant swim.

44. Will you shut up! Sapphire CEO indeed... My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge.

45. Fyn Ijebu Chic28 June 2019 at 13:44

Yes,Timi and his wife are no Saint.
    You, Wale that is a saint is busy declaring war.
    Is your father a log of wood that he can't defend himself. Is he a piece of stick that he cannot stand up for himself .
    He needs his minion to declare war on his behalf.
    Okay, I agree, Timi and his wife committed fornication...at least it was consensual.
    Did your pastor or father rape her? Yes or No
    Did he sleep with her while she was underage and he himself married?
    Did he sleep with Ese?
    Bros, answer direct questions and stop declaring nonsense war.

Is it only your Pastor Daddy Freeze spoke about?
    Leave them to their theories and address what concerns your pastor abi father or daddy Gucci.

I stand with Busola Dakolo!

46. Do you have kids? Females? If yes Mr Idiot continue going to fat-oyinbo church, seeing is believing

1. Both females and males can be abused.

47. Mr Sapphire, you just shot yourself in the foot.It goes to show what goes on in your so called church. Members sleeping with each other including the pastor... Shameless goats, don't worry wait until your pastor impregnates your daughter if you have one.How dare you judge her about being a baby mama? If Timi and Busola were having premarital sex, they were both consenting adults. We r talking about rape here and you r talking about morality..Would you swear that you maintained sexual purity until marriage? Because you didn't have a child out of wedlock doesn't make any difference.

Timi is well known and does not need any stupid publicity to make him popular.

God's wrath is coming for you all! I decree a public disgrace to every rapist and every pastor using his authority to molest and deceive the same people that look up to him. The fire of the Holy ghost is coming for you.

1. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars28 June 2019 at 14:31

Amen to your prayer. Enough of dragging God's name in the mud.

48. I don't expect anything less
    They are all brainwashed...... Mtcheeeeew

49. Hypocrite oshi, the same way you went online bashing Teddy A and Bambam yet went ahead to beg them to attend your event. You this double facet scammer, you come on social media to chase clout without using your medulla. You will soon meet your water loo.

50. Did I read a struggling musician @ Timi.... I laugh at your foolishness.

stupid boy!!!!

1. as in eh that one pain me pass

2. That caught my attention too. Just to score a cheap record.

51. Now, I understand why my spirit has refused to allow me buy anything Wale sells. I pity Wale when the judgement that's already at Fatoyinbo's doorstep lands on him.

When David was insulted by Nabal, he gathered 400 men. There's no way they were coming to fight one man. David had mass murder on his mind. If not for sensible servants (that Nabal wasn't even talking to) who ran to Abigail that met David on the road, the story would have been that "the servants went to work one day and didn't return". All these people defending their indefensible GOs, I am sorry for you. Keep aligning yourselves with punishment that's already on its way to your thieving, juju-using pastors.

52. Wale Jana has been Cancelled !!!! Periodt

53. You are an idiot sir!!!!

54. Until Biodun rapes Dale's wife( God forbids), he won't be able to understand.
    That's if Gucci hasn't touched her sef

55. Not surprised. If the devil as bad as he is could have demons supporting him, I'm not surprised some people are supporting the rapist of COZA.

56. Is he the only pastor on earth, why not ask 'why always him'? until you find out he has been bleeping your wife too, your eyes go soon clear. Birds of a feather, like Daddy G.O like member son.

57. Wale the wall clock seller, let me just take this your reply as a joke, You just want to joke around righ?

58. All these counter accusations against them just to cover your Pastor. Is the allegation true or not? oga rape is rape, no two way about it.

Btw, is Timi Dakolo a struggling musician?

59. Weak but strong28 June 2019 at 13:55

Well, I can't say I'm disappointed in Wale because that would mean I expected anything sensible from him. What he is saying is that because his pastor has been a blessing to him, he must be innocent! Lol. What an ignoramus.
    Anyway, I really pray that God will bless and further strengthen the Dakolos. I have been through this and still struggling with the memories. I never came out to talk about it publicly. Only my sister and later my husband when I was tired of dying inside. I will call myself weak because the only thing that prevented me from going public is that I lacked the strength to be put under public scrutiny. I choose to deal with it my own way. One of my abusers is now a changed man, fully facing his ministry and living above board. I'm happy he repented. None shall escape their reward anyway.... All of us shall be rewarded for whatever good or bad we have done. It is well.

60. Is he the only pastor existing...
    Why so so him...
    Keep defending something u know nothing about...
    He can be loosed and Grace will still abide till he will frustrate the anointing.
    Me i believe he is guilty jare.

61. Wow what very foolish fellow,if she was your sister will this be your reply?By there words you shall know them.Bunch of rapist.

62. So na this church Wale for dey do born again?

Please give us breaking news like "Pastor B finally admitted to all the allegations against him" not this crap.

Timi impregnating Busola before marriage is not news and they have never portrayed themselves as saints. Defend your pastor and move the hell to your perfume store.

I don't blame you Sha. If you don't defend him who go finance your failed business. Stupid man.

1. I have never liked this cretin. Very stupid thing,imagine the thrash he's spewing.

63. oh please shut the hell up you this glorified hypocrite oshi, ifele eme chi. mtchewwwwwwwwww.

64. Please who is this joker? May the females in his life experience this in multiple folds. I just wish she spoke up when Ese Walter called him out. I stand with Busola!

65. Wale should borrow a leaf from Akah.
    Will Wale say the same thing if it was any female member of his family?
    Make God help us o...
    There is this girl that came to mind, Vvyone of Project Fame3, hope that girl is no victim?
    Make God forgive us o

66. Only God knows the truth. I'm not siding either of them iam rather stating the
    Obvious.
    The devil has lost his power over the children of God, In other words the church. What he uses to operates and to bring confusion and destruction is his DEVICES, and this is one of it.
    God please have mercy on your children.

67. U can defend ur ‘spiritual father‘ without sounding so curt! Jeezzz

68. I just unfollowed Wale, silence would have been golden in this case.

69. God will punish all rapists.they will die a miserable death

70. This man should shout up. Was he der

71. Wale, will you keep kwayet. Oponu ayerada, afofun gbemu. Instead of you to tell your daddy to come and defend himself, you are there spewing thrash. Ori e ti gbale

72. What is this one saying???? To think he has girls

73. It remains an allegation until proven.....it took her 15years to come open, 15years ago Nigeria was not in a war situation, did she make a police case? Or case to the church elders at the time?? Where even did she make a report??? How was it resolved at that point???, how can a man walk into a ladies family house around 6-7am and push her on the chair and easily have sex with her without no prior knowledge that the house was virtually empty, the arrangement seems so perfectly organised....I am not standing for the Pastor but I also know any lies thrown against Pastors are swallowed because that is what the people want to hear....all these allegations will not stand cross examination.... Except their is more to the story and Busola is not coming out clean yet.

1. I like it when ppl don't merely flow with the bandwagon or reason emotionally. I've thought the same thing, and maintain that it's all better settled in court.

2. I was molested by my class teacher from age 6-9. Did I tell anyone? No! Not even my parents,nanny or siblings. Was I afraid to say something? Yes cos i felt filthy and I felt like I somehow caused it. Emotionally I was damaged,always depressed and angry. Later in my adult years, a pastor who knew my struggles also tried to take advantage of me. He was like a father to me yet he choose to molest me in church premises. I started to relive my nightmares again. Most times it's not easy for victims to speak up. Some of us are not that bold but when we eventually find our voice,we damn all consequence.it took me 23 years to finally speak up so dnt judge BUSOLA

3. Same thing I thought also, the night of the alleged rape sounded like an arrangement.

4. Anon 14.21, 18.27 and 22.12. You people are mad or lack comprehension. Before you comment, ensure you are doing so from an informed position. If you cant afford data to watch/listen to the complete video, then look for the full transcript of her account and read up or close your mouth and mind your business. **Biodun had been visiting the family's before that morning. ***She was the only family member that went to church the previous day so he knew she was alone that morning.***At some point, she told her siblings and the brother went to fight Biodun with a pocket knife but they met with one pastor Soetan who pleaded with them to go home whilst he and the church leaders handled the issue. For 2 weeks, Biodun and the other "pastors" were pleading and made them agree not to tell her mum. ***how long it takes to come out is immaterial. She is now grown, married to a man who believes, understands and supports her. If Biodun had disappeared with time, I bet you she will lick her wounds privately But seeing your abuser strut around and most probably hurting another young girl out there, it takes a strong woman to do what Bisola has done. She is a strong woman. Signed. Pained man.

5. Anony 23:49, so how does my stating that these allegations shd be proved in court change the narrative? I maintain that I go with established facts and will not begin to tear down anyone on a one-sided story.

74. Is this hegoat insinuating that house on the rock members are fighting coza members? Is that the issue here? Do u know that rape is punishable by death in some jurisdictions? What a despicable fool!

75. It remains an allegation until proven.....it took her 15years to come open, 15years ago Nigeria was not in a war situation, did she make a police case? Or case to the church elders at the time?? Where even did she make a report??? How was it resolved at that point???, how can a man walk into a ladies family house around 6-7am and push her on the chair and easily have sex with her without no prior knowledge that the house was virtually empty, the arrangement seems so perfectly organised....I am not standing for the Pastor but I also know any lies thrown against Pastors are swallowed because that is what the people want to hear....all these allegations will not stand cross examination.... Except their is more to the story and Busola is not coming out clean yet.

1. You just stood firmly for the pastor. Even as firmly as Wale.

2. 15 years ago the society was not as open and exposed as it is now. I was raped 24 years ago and I couldn’t tell anyone. People like u would have told me I lied!!!

3. @14:23 May God punish you

76. You're defending your Pastor when not just one or two people have accused him? Really? Your Pastor promised us a robust reply since Ese Walter's saga, yet till now, nothing!

Just because he has good oratory skills and speaks in tongue doesn't take away fallibility

When Pastor Brian Houston's father of Hillsong Church was accused of rape and abuse of 9 boys in New Zealand and Australia, B Houston admitted to learning of what his father did even though it him took long to act. In fact, he regretted not reporting his father to authorities in 1999. Hillsong later put out an article and broke down how the church addressed the issue in collaboration with authorities.

I've always questioned the branch of Christianity we practise in Nigeria but lately, it's becoming overwhelming! Even in the face of evidence, we blatantly remain blind!

Until abuse hits home, you won't understand how damaging it is

77. Is wale mad? Instead of him to demand answers from his pastor he is busy saying rubbish and irrelevant stuffs about the Dakolos. He just shot himself in the leg because most people will boycott his useless sapphire perfume and wristwatches.
    Pastor biodun, we are still waiting for your robust reply.....man of God my foot!!!

78. You are MAD sir...very very mad!! Are you a saint yourself? What does being a baby mama have to do with getting rape? May God punish you and that your pastor.

And for those people saying rubbish and stupid things like "why is she just talking", "that was in the past", "let us hear from both sides" "she was a runs girl" and most especially "touch not my anoited", SHUT THE HELL UP! If you think any sensible woman would just decide to wake up one day and accuse a man of rape, then you are mad...May God punish alll of you..

I am that pained and angry!

1. U sound so ignorant. This is the very emotional reasoning ppl continue to condemn. U ask why ppl would want to hear the other side? ARE U FOR REAL? Have u never seen where women accuse men wrongly of these things? Would U like to be accused of theft without a chance to be heard? Would u have ur son jailed for theft or have him held on death row for murder he didn't commit without an opportunity to speak? Don't let passion suspend ur intelligence. It's not like u were there to witness the rape.

79. Look at him, take a good look at the Agbero looking man. Doesnt he look like a rapist himself? Occultic peeps must stick together. I pity all those who think they are making it as ambassadors of his demonic scents.

80. I know it is an allegation until proven guilty.
    @Walejana, wow, wow, wow and wow. Let me come and be going to unfolllow him. Then cancell customized gift orders placed for September. Wow!!!

81. I knew something was wrong with this guy, I just know it now. He's a fool.

82. Hi everyone, please I'll like us to be a bit logical in reasoning this issue. Pastor Biodun isnt a saint in anyway from all indications he is a randy man. But after watching Busola Dakolos interview I have questions : who goes to open the door for their pastor in their night gown?
    Secondly, I have been abused as a child and I'll tell you this for free rapists dont just come into your house knowing that anyone could be around to rape you. Because from the video she says he came as early as 6:30am. I dont think its possible that he will just knock push her in and start raping her knowing that anyone could be home or even come in.
    Finally he just came back in with Crest no force nothing, you willingly opened your mouth and started drinking without knowing what exactly you were drinking. Cos she didnt say he forced the drink down her throat she clearly started he was pouring it and she opened her mouth and drank it. I dont know if it's just me but this story doesnt really make sense to me. Please if you have time watch the video again and analyse all what I have listed here thank you.

1. He knew her mother and sisters would be traveling. I also have been raped and I know what fear can make u do. U will do anything asked of u. Pls people should stop claiming abuse when they know nothing of what they are talking of. Busola’s story mirrors mine and that of so many women I’ve worked with.

2. You are a fool to think this way.

3. Anon 14:46..you are mad!

4. Ko de ni da fun e

5. It doesn’t make sense to you clearly because you don’t have sense!!she was an innocent teenager and he was her pastor,when you were at that age how smart were you about pastors??moreover their was no internet and social media like now that we read stuffs and we get smarter reading them!when you were her age if your pastor give you something would you reject it??ooh please shut the fuck up and stop writing your shame here..senseless faggot!and I hope it happens to all your daughters too so by then you can ask questions and doubt their rappers too!!nonsense!

6. She was just 17 and religious too - 15 years ago, teenagers weren't as bold as today! Hope this helps remove the filter from your brain!

7. She was a young very sheltered 17 year old. I can definitely imagine this happening. He had groomed her and she put him on a pedestal. She would have been in shock!

83. Thank You, Jesus! May all these demons masquerading as pastors continue to be exposed. For those saying what if it happens to Wale's daughter or wife, y'all are on a long thing. A person that has decided to be blind or wicked can't even do right by their own blood, if push comes to shove. I know cos I've seen this with my own mother. Her GO lied against me that I was committing fornication, that's why God wasn't answering my prayer. At the time, I was so single that even my shadow was missing - no boyfriend, nobody was even looking at my face, I don't do flings. So, unless fornication is what only one person can do, I don't know how I could have committed that. I got married as a virgin many years after the allegation. It's not like I was one of those teenagers that make one think, "This one, her eye don tear." So why she chose to believe her GO, beats me. My mother later admitted twice that she knew her GO lied. Yet, she has stayed in the church and is a respected pastor there today.

I've told her she's the kind of mother whose child can be raped and she will send that child to the rapist to beg forgiveness and for "deliverance". This one thing has helped me believe certain things I was told about her. She can never enter my marital home; as she chose her pastor, let him give her a child.

84. If Wale can support and call this diabolic pastor 'daddy' whose core fetish is to rape and deprive girls of their innocence, then i fear and wonder if he is nt fetish hmself.

85. Una sure say him no dey mix gbogbotigbo for the perfumes&sprays wey e dey sell. Dem dey the same watsapp group. Vultures club. I just disliked him for this

86. This wale,hmmmm..his story will leak soon about all the innocent souls he wasted for money..sigh!!stella I will anonymously message you with full story and evidences hopefully!

1. Please mail stella already!!!!

87. Mr. Wale Jana your response to this allegation is highly disappointing in someone of your status quo...it would have been nice if you had just shut your mouth.

88. This wale is a punk ass idiot. With his flat face.

89. Brother Wale!!!! receive sense in Jesus name ✋

1. Amen on his behalf since he don't want to day Amen

90. This man is talking like a fool that he is

91. It's not only Timis wife, I have names of about 4 top society ladies, this "pastor" has raped back then in Ilorin. He is indeed a serial rapist. I have heard this bukola's gist about 6years ago before she spoke out today.
    Pastor biodun needs to come out and publicly confess and ask for forgiveness, what is happening now is karma and the way it's coming out hmmm, A tsunami will hit him big time
    If he doesn't TRULY REPENT FAST.

92. Senseless response

93. I fear who no fear all these pastors