Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast

Saturday, June 01, 2019

Saturday Breakfast

This Corn go sweet but I prefer Coconut to bring out the Natural taste.....
This can be a good option of ra local breakfast,if you can get your hands on any.....

In Winter,I always roast corn in the Oven and it comes out yummy!

Coffee and dry brown bread all the way!!!

30 comments:

1. Na waaaa
    All these food this morning
    Date milk got me first, it's a rainy weekend

1. Left over beans with fried plantain for the am.

2. Vegetable sauce with boiled unripe plantain.....even though I don’t like boiled unripe plantain.
    I’ll eat corn the rest of the day...how I loveeeeee corn.

3. Craving amala so bad, but as this weather be, hot tea and bread with fried eggs. Cold too much abeg.

4. I’ll make moi moi soon and have it with oats.

Should I say weight loss is a scam?

Lemme not give up yet!

1. Dont give up o.😂🤣 We keep fighting for it jare.

2. Stop eating late night food...

3. Thanks sweetie @sandy

Thanks @fuck you

4. Early dinner helps to cut down your weight. Also, reduce your calorie intake. Drinking enough fluids helps too.

5. The amala with 'abula' and the rice wine plantain
    👆 will be yummy, but ogi and moin-moin get me this morning.

Today is a raining day.

6. Akara and oats (a cup of coffe for me though)

7. I'm cooking beans, hopefully these plantain sellers will pass here today otherwise i eat it with bread. This is the 3rd time i'm cooking beans this week, I dont even understand this new found love for beans ooo. To think that it used to be my least favourite meal.

8. Don't know how u guys eat amala and that soup up there
    I'm not even keen on trying it
    Am I the only one who loves rice like this?
    Can eat rice every single day and not get tired
    Will have fried potatoes and egg this morning

9. I'm eating yam porridge with fish sauce

10. Beans or akpu...still deciding

11. Bread and tea got me.... in the office sef 😢

12. Yummy native jollof rice with plenty orisirisi

13. Stella kuku kee me... I want to eat everything up there 😰😢

14. Is it possible to make egg sauce with vegetables.
    I want to eat boiled yam this morning, so I’m thinking of spicing up my sauce

15. Ice tea only. Purged through the night. Thankfully, baby is kicking and happy in the womb. Chicken barbecue later today. No tablets biko.

16. I just want that small up there...chaiii I miss amala ooo

17. Had akara with ogi baba...mixed frozen peas in the beans when blending for akara...these children think say dem wise..to eat vegetables na war so I show dem say i stubborn pass...lol..pls share other creative ways to get kids to eat vegetables...Stella when out in London I use the oven to roast corn too, when it’s out I put butter and some black pepper sometimes too...

1. Usually spice and marinate the corn before putting it in the oven , its always yummy 😍😍😍😍😍

18. Kai SDK ohhhhh! That last swallow with periwinkle, shrimps and veggies has me salivating!

19. The corns and pears 👆 there

20. Sweet potatoes porridge

21. I'm impressed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that's both
    educative and interesting, and let me tell you, you've
    hit the nail on the head. The problem is something which not enough people are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i'm very happy that I stumbled across this in my
    hunt for something relating to this.

22. I'm gone to tell my little brother, that he should also
    pay a visit this blog on regular basis to get updated from most up-to-date information.