Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Chidinma Posts New Photo......

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Singer Chidinma Posts New Photo......

Singer Chidinma Ekile looks refreshingly lovely in this new photo....

Lovely braids....

28 comments:

1. Anytime Flavour and his BBM makes d news , Chi also has a way of making it why?😎

1. most stupid comment

2. As in!
      Very very stupid comment.

2. ok we have seen. next post pls, i have not come to play in this blog today.

3. She is beautiful but is she still singing?

4. Just like the beauty of a flower fades, so it is with man. Old age is already catching up with this her, this early morning.

1. The only person who is not getting older is the one who is dead.

2. So being old is a crime? Pls say something else and leave old age.

3. I dislike seeing comments like this; i swear...When did getting old pose a problem.Every human being wants to grow old and die at a ripe age.She isn't old at all/she is only 28 or so...if u like remain a sweet 16 forever,u will one day grow old...God help u.

5. She is looking one kain today, or is it my glasses?

6. Always pretty.
    Kizz Daniel’s loss.

7. Errrm e get wetin den de talk about this babe one day wey i hear. Hmmmmm Abeg i no won talk o. B4 una go call me amebo. i Don go

1. Come back and gist us joor. Your name is already Amebo why you come dey fear? Ejoor nack us the jist biko.

8. But incase i talk no be for my mouth una hear am ooo.

9. I remember when this lady used to sing in Apostolic Faith church in Ketu Alapere that year, then she won that singing competition, bleached her skin and joined the world.

Now she is looking so old, cant sing anymore, dumped by Flavor and Kizz Daniel.

Infact she should retrace her path back to God. Her choir robes is still stored in the vestry awaiting her.
    Kind regards