Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tiwa Savage Threatens To Call Out Companies Owing Her Millions

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Singer Tiwa Savage Threatens To Call Out Companies Owing Her Millions

Sexy Musician Tiwa Savage is set to call out those who have refused to San wo Tiwa......

I am sire she wont get to the calling out stage...they would have contacted her in 3-2-1 NOW!!!!

21 comments:

1. If you can't be like pretty mike, keep moving

2. So with all this hotness, Jamal papa left... me know say i no fit leave this kind thing for small wizkid.. lie lie

1. Hello Teebliz. You left or she dumped you???
      Be rewriting history there.

2. Do guys really think she is dating wizkid?? Na wa for you. Point of correction, she definitely left Tbills and not the other way round. He cheated but that’s another thing entirely. I know it was a joke but be guided hun

3. Na mama Jamal discharge Bros o.

4. She left the lazy ass,not the other way round.

5. Talk out of your arse much fella? @ Anon 9:47.

3. San WO Olu? Or San WO?
    She no kuku get liver before.
    Yimu!

4. Tiwa Savage bloody irritant,like you're not owing too,the company that gave you a carer,when your help travelled back to her country for a while,have you cleared the debt u owe them?you refused picking your calls,don't let me spill more,Iya gbese,go and pay your debts and stop ranting,you see how it feels when one renders services and don't get paid,it hurts,I wonder why they didn't call u out, Onigbese

5. I hope they pay up,it wont be good for the brand.

6. All I see is a fine woman. A guy told me one day that each time Tiwa is singing. He will be masturbating. To say this man was asking me out. This world!!

7. Call them out and stop the threat.

8. They better Sanwo-Olu or Sanwo Tiwa
    Olamide said Toba Sanwo-Olu wa Sanwa Tollgate

9. Na who dey owe Tiwa baby?Pls pay up abeg.

10. Teebliz, come and pay your debt too or else,,,,, your Third mainland jump show show go complete itself

11. Woya call out.