Musician Naira Marley spent 35 days in jail for alleged Online fraud and he came out with plenty stories to tell.....
If he can channel all his Energy into becoming an activist ,it would be great!!!
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
22 comments:
Does EFCC lock people up in jail? i thot that they have their own cell? #thinking
ReplyDeleteYea but once you are charged to court, you will be remanded in prison custody until your bail is perfected.
Deleteok
DeleteSo many people are suffering in prison. Many are forgotten. I know a pastor that has been held in prison for seven years because one pastor in his church wants to teach him a lesson.
ReplyDeleteMay God help His children. Those looking for their missing families should try police stations or governmental agencies
Pastor you say?? π―what do they preach
DeleteGod help this country. Too many innocent citizens in prison with no formal and fair trial.
ReplyDeleteHe's feeling like Bob Marley's lost son. Talk is cheap, bro.
ReplyDeleteGood luck!
Lol perxian you is baaaad.
DeleteI think I like this new you.
ReplyDeleteThis is Nigeria and it's a pity such things are happening. Lord have mercy.
πππππ
ReplyDeleteMust he use nigga is there no other adjectives to use?
ReplyDeleteThe truth is ninety percent of people in prison are innocent
ReplyDeleteAnd where did you get this your data from. ??
DeleteHelp fight for their freedom na
ReplyDeleteThere’s no harm in him trying to help out.
ReplyDeleteSo many people there are innocent and suffering terribly.
May God equip Marley to do this.
Poverty is a bastard!
ReplyDeleteIf you are poor and you have no body to fight for you,I pity you.
Justice is a luxury!
Naira marley, i am waiting to hear about those of them you helped. thanks in advance
ReplyDeleteNo wonder God regretted creating man. So many wickedness in this world. For every innocent person in the prison. God please send them an angel of freedom.. Amen
ReplyDeleteStory story stooooory,once upon in a jail...Nigeria is a country.
ReplyDeleteThis your going to jail is good because it has made you a freedom fighter. God please use Naira marley to help those innocent prisoners get their freedom
ReplyDeleteNaira Marley went to Prison and found his Purpose! π
ReplyDeleteHope you don learn lesson? No be only to dey post sob stories of other people predicament wey you meet for jail.