I am sire she wont get to the calling out stage...they would have contacted her in 3-2-1 NOW!!!!
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Singer Tiwa Savage Threatens To Call Out Companies Owing Her Millions
Sexy Musician Tiwa Savage is set to call out those who have refused to San wo Tiwa......
21 comments:
If you can't be like pretty mike, keep moving
ReplyDeleteSo with all this hotness, Jamal papa left... me know say i no fit leave this kind thing for small wizkid.. lie lie
ReplyDeleteHello Teebliz. You left or she dumped you???
DeleteBe rewriting history there.
Do guys really think she is dating wizkid?? Na wa for you. Point of correction, she definitely left Tbills and not the other way round. He cheated but that’s another thing entirely. I know it was a joke but be guided hun
DeleteNa mama Jamal discharge Bros o.
DeleteShe left the lazy ass,not the other way round.
DeleteTalk out of your arse much fella? @ Anon 9:47.
DeleteSan WO Olu? Or San WO?
ReplyDeleteShe no kuku get liver before.
Yimu!
Tiwa Savage bloody irritant,like you're not owing too,the company that gave you a carer,when your help travelled back to her country for a while,have you cleared the debt u owe them?you refused picking your calls,don't let me spill more,Iya gbese,go and pay your debts and stop ranting,you see how it feels when one renders services and don't get paid,it hurts,I wonder why they didn't call u out, Onigbese
ReplyDeleteToday na call out Tuesday
ReplyDeleteStella some nor get shame
ReplyDeleteI hope they pay up,it wont be good for the brand.
ReplyDeleteDouble Yimu!
ReplyDeleteMtchewwww!
ReplyDeleteAll I see is a fine woman. A guy told me one day that each time Tiwa is singing. He will be masturbating. To say this man was asking me out. This world!!
ReplyDeleteCall them out and stop the threat.
ReplyDeleteThey better Sanwo-Olu or Sanwo Tiwa
ReplyDeleteOlamide said Toba Sanwo-Olu wa Sanwa Tollgate
Debtors oya make una pay o
ReplyDeleteNa who dey owe Tiwa baby?Pls pay up abeg.
ReplyDeleteTeebliz, come and pay your debt too or else,,,,, your Third mainland jump show show go complete itself
ReplyDeleteWoya call out.