Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Wednesday Post

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

Spontaneous Wednesday Post

#thirdorfourthdayoftheweel #schiessheisswetter #itiswhatitisaoh #blogboomissinginaction #wcw #crushingonmeatalltimes

Good Morning oh.............

Are you already at work?...Wait,is today a free day as well?See enjoyment oh!!!

Have a beautiful day and make una stop to dey fight.........We are all adults and we fight and make up and not fight and look the other way.!

Have an amazing day!

Kisses!

187 comments:

1. Whoever you have helped that is now fighting you heaven will reply them🙏🙏

Good morning lovelies 😘 😘😘 😘

1. This is for me oh. God will fight for me and vindicate me in Jesus' name. Thanks for sharing this prayer.

2. Good morning bvs,have a great day.

3. Teejay you're a shameless old man. Stop involving yourself with every drama happening here.

4. This one Na normal for 9ja pple. Wicked Evil hearts

5. So one anonymous said I have been begging in this blog. Anonymous please can you send in screen shots where I have been applying for giveaways to start a business.
      Why do people love telling lies about people they don't even know? For a while have been off social media and from this blog cos I lost my phone, if you think I am blocking your shine please shine your shine and allow me to be.if I even beg is it your beg, anonymous on my case you better respect yourself. If you want to insult me next time do that with your ID if you have he liver.

6. Amen ohh,heaven will fight them for me oh

7. I am just here to read Caesar 's comment on that man that wants to snatch a wife.

2. We all always complain bout Nigerian Nurses, funny, I've never encountered any scary one but for Doctors, hell yea, I met the most unsympathetic Doctor ever...

Let me gist you guys,

*Long comment Alert 😂*

I'm this individual that hardly falls Ill but when I do, it's always bad and I hate to go to the hospital.

A few years ago, I was very down but kept acting strong until one day, it knocked me completely out and couldn't take it anymore. I texted mama and sister but it felt like they were wasting time. I was almost driving myself when I saw them arrive (I BLESS GOD I DDNT DARE) . They ddn't even enter the house properly, just gave me a shoulder into the car and we got into the hospital.

Things went well, I got a card and all until it was time to take my vitals. The nurse on duty kept showing the other nurse and was refusing to write down anything but kept repeating it and even had to call a doctor who did it himself and asked if that was what she was getting, she said yes, and he told her to write it.

At this point, I was scared and asked what the issue was but she wouldn't say but said the doctor would tell me.

I was immediately asked to see a Doctor (Very kind doctor), I was so weak and had to lay on their examination bed. The doctor asked if I was comfy speaking in the presence of my mom (who would let go of her darling daughter 😭) and I said it was fine (what was there to hide?). I was more eager to know the shock on the nurses' faces which he explained and infact used the details to tell me exactly how I was feeling and he was accurate in everything . Hehen referred to EMERGENCY..

*Story continues in below*

3. Guide and protect us oh Lord we pray, Amen. Good morning.

4. When you pass through the waters, I will be with you, and through the rivers, they will not overwhelm you. When you walk through the fire, you will not be burned or scorched, nor will the flame kindle upon you...so shall it be.

5. On reaching emergency (was wheeled there), met a Doctor who immediately started giving me an attitude (dunno if its cos of the bathroom slippers or Bubu dress  or mama's stressed face, dunno 😏; definately not emergency stress, she took over few secs before). Well, I hadn't eaten in days and was puking everything that touched my lips so, sis went to get me food and water as advised by Dr.1.

Well, Dr.2  left me sitted for minutes which felt like hours. I kept pleading for the nurse to at least give me a bed to rest on but the nurse explained that only doctor could give that authorisation. I was like a helpless soul begging for life. Mama had gone to the car to pick up her ATM and was suprised seeing her dear daughter in that state on arrival so took a few steps to make a call... let me digress a bit.

In life ehn, pls don't take ANYONE for granted, don't look down on anyone, be cordial to all, cos you never know who you may need.

Mama called a lady she ever helped who we knew worked there but ddn't wanna disturb as things were going smoothly. Now, we needed her, Little did we know she was number 2 in that hospital 🙆.

While on the call which was a distance away, the Dr. 2 passed again, and I was angry this time and called on to her with all the strength I had left and she said "stop acting drama, you are faking it" 😮. Whaaaattttt!!!!!

Shortly later, sister walked in, and with a tired teary eye and still voice, I told her,  "she said I am faking it"

Let me describe sister a bit, a lawyer with right of practice in 2 countries, a very protective human that can take a bullet for siblings and her kids, someone that HATES people being looked down upon and a definition of a family person. Sister was furious and asked where she (Dr.2) had gone to.

*completion below, No vex Oh, na public holiday cause am 😂*

1. That doctor must be very stupid, bitter and frustrated. That is how they leave patients to die.

6. This is someone that Only glanced at my folder and dumped it yet claims I faked it 😂 Only if she knew I wasn't one that liked hospitals for anything, only if she knew mama left work halfway. Only if she knew, sister was in the middle of something important. She had messed with the wrong person at the worst time 😂.

Sister walked to look for Dr. 2, just then, I saw the number 2 Madam coming... I recognised her immediately... the emergency ward became sane with plenty eye service and Dr. 2 appeared from nowhere and was forming busy then she noticed Madam was talking with mama so she rushed to me and asked a nurse to repeat my vitals while telling another to get my bed ready while asking me "so how do you feel now" of course, I ddn't answer, was just grateful for the bed, I needed it badly. She think say as I sick I be pikin 😂.

While walking to my magical bed, Madam and Mama were coming towards me so we met at the bed. Two of em had no clue what Dr.2 said.  Dr.2 was busy briefing Madam bout my file and what she was bout to do. From nowhere, Line for drip appeared and she  was trying to fix it when sister walked in, greeted everyone and asked her to stop... 🙌🙌🙌. With the confusion on everyone's face, sister requested for another doctor else she was gon take me back to Dr.1.

While Dr.2 was still acting suprised, sister dished her with some Laws 😂😂😂. That I can't be comfortable with someone who doesn't belive my illness. She can't entrust her sister's life in her hand, she left me for hours in my state bla bla bla she really dished some legal and human right facts 😂.

Long story short 😂. An extra amazing doctor was brought in. We had the best doctor patient relationship. And guess what people,I was asked to run series of tests and passed out for some seconds while urinating for one of them. Mama slapped me back to life 😂. Imagine how weak I had become. Imagine If I was still delayed?

All my body needed was fluid via drip and some IV drugs. I was dehydrated so bad that it had messed with my BP and other things. I had emaciated. That was what this woman was dealing with me over oh. I just thank God it ended well.

Case wasn't taken likely of cos altho ever empathetic Mama intervened so case ended with Madam 😊.

You now see why people spend millions for private medical care?  Apart from facility (which some Gov't hosps are better in), how one is treated matters a whole lot.

I urge us all to please make so much money that your kids (and you ) have the option of a sane environment healthwise, educational wise etc etc. And also, don't be afraid to speak out! Na poor we poor, we no kill person + we were paying for every damn thing and service. My sister that I know ehn, Madam or no Madam, she wouldn't have taken It calmly without seeing her superior  (everybody get Oga 😂).

The hustle for a better future begins now 😊

TO GOD BE THE GLORY!

THE END 😂

1. Glad u got better dear! Our kids must have the best. Imagine if you were delayed longer for “faking it”. SMH

2. It's always like that with a federal hospital. Those nurses; ohhh very wicked. Every public system in this country is messed up.

3. One day I will share my current Luth experience. Gosh! It's been a terrible one. The only nice people there are the security guards and its only because they know they would want to ask for tip later.

You will see even young ladies being really mean. The men are better tho but the women, OMG!!!

4. crazy people,I wonder If they are not bound by their ethics

5. I relocated to Lagos recently and went around schools to put my kids in. The difference between expensive and regular schools is so much especially how the kids are treated and the punishment metted on them. I told my husband it doesn't matter if we starve, our kids have to attend a high class school. Can't be at peace knowing my kids are serving horrible punishments

6. @anon 8:31 cut your coat according to ur size or cloth... na did kin character that makes people to steal...the worse tin DT can happen to u is borrowing to pay your child's school fees when you can afford a lesser one.most great people attended govt school,no be school day make person

7. Samegirl I'm glad it ended in praise.

8. End time doctors and nurses..

9. Tbabe, my own experience was even a Doctor oh. Young pretty lady that I expected will be kind. Not had a bad experience with a nurse yet. I was shocked and couldn't place my fingers on a reason.

EJ, only if they knew that kindness could go a long way in the healing process. So horrible!

Bini, just imagine. That's how people lose their lives out of "carelessness"

Tbabe, very very messed up and that's cos we don't really know our rights and no one enforces justice.

10. Way to go 💪. I like people who know their rights and are not scared to stand up for themselves.

11. That doctor should have been fired bcz she is not ready to work. Kappish

12. This country will get better in Jesus Name. I was at EKSUTH last week. Geez I was swearing for the lack of some basic things.

A woman in pains was wheeled in crying and her family screaming down the hospital. The doctors were still speaking grammar that it wasnt their fault.

Imagine, they forgot to remove blood from a woman that used cs to deliver. How is it not their fault. They said it's the government. Hian

13. Nurses need to be trained on psychology and guidance and counseling. Their non challant attitude most times is heart breaking.

14. Same chikito I hail o. You got sick your mama and sister drove to your place. You live alone now not in family house. Wayooo Allah

15. Lay a formal complaint against Dr 2 and tell your mama to remove hand. Let her lose her job and be disciplined by the Medical Council. Whether you left all to come to hospital or you went immediately, is irrelevant. As soon as you became a patient, they owed you a duty of care. The standard of care you've described is so below standard, it's basically diabolic. They hadn't run conclusive tests but decided you were faking? You might think it's harsh for her to lose her job but that witch will repeat her nonsense with someone else who won't be fortunate enough to know "people that matter" in the hospital, and the person will die.

16. @ same girl. Sorry about your experience. I don't think it's all about a government hospital. Some private hospitals are worse. Even the so-called big ones. The doctors can be so careless. Chronicles loading sha

17. Na dem. Some of them are so nasty that you wonder if they have no conscience. Like how can someone see a sick person and not be moved? They go for numerous trainings, courses and all, yet empathy is far from some of them. Thank God you are fine dear. I don't take it easy with those nasty ones. If you are nasty, I give you double doses of it. What nonsense. And funny enough, they run around so much to get placements in these government hospitals.

18. Lolll, am I the only one seeing what I'm seeing. Lollll.
      Drinks hot ginger tea and minds my business.

7. Good morning today is another free day! Pentecost retreat is starting today. Lord help us all

8. Today's date is 5th, n some people have already broken waist, this one ANG has stopped calling me pharisee, lemme not start.

True true, it looks like my payment for school run will be clothes...this one they are asking me if I like two piece or separate..😄😄

1. BB, good morning.
      The tea for flat Tommy that you mentioned the other day, those it have any specific type ? I want to get it.
      Thanks for your response.

2. BB, please what's the name of the flat tummy tea? I need it please.. Thanks..

3. Ballerina tea...it doesn't have types....

BP, I'm doing well.

4. Ballerina tea, its just one type

BP I'm fine.

9. Una good morning ooo

My Lafia family came through yesterday mheen. See meat! Both uncooked and fried beef. Now my teeth aches, chai!

1. Meat you say.this is not the sallah they kill ram to share meat. Fabu!!!!!

2. Miss Aboki wey my own na? Abeg send it through Bluetooth.

3. But I wrote beef up there nau, na wa o

CeeCster Blessed Princess oya on your blue tooth sharp sharp.

10. Good morning.
    Happy gorgeous Wednesday people 🙋🏿‍♂️
    Winning Wednesday...
    Don't rehash an old story.
    Think "bigger" than before.
    Step outside your comfort zone.
    Don't listen to negative "mind talk"

1. I love that your 3rd line, winning Wednesday. May we continue to win, amen

11. Good morning my dear people of Sdk! Eid fitri! I hear say mis wanneka and madam Ceo sayveth are in loggerheads😃 I heard that after wanneka’s party that... Who’ll continue? Eke is my hobby. Choi!

1. Rather than monitoring others' lives, why not face your own?

2. 10:38 if she does not have nko? @her own life.
      At least this way she wii not be idle.

12. Yesterday SP was hot oo please let's take it easy....its not everything we react to....and when we see a person countering an opinion or calling out someone we should not see that as an avenue to add petrol to the already fire burning because that what actually happened.

Let's learn to accommodate and tolerate each other please.

1. They do not accommodate here they like fire for fire things

2. Shameless grandpa teejay and igala witch aboki are the ones disturbing the peace of this blog. Two shameless individuals. They're comfortably sitting on this table.

3. Among them was Cookie who tells me to shutdafuckup STFU was yearning dust that castle calling somebody stupid was wrong😟

4. Anon 08:52 haba now..take it easy that word shameless is a big word to use...abeg just let it go.

5. Please tell your friend that, behaving like a child, so annoying

6. @bee10 exactly what I noticed thats why I know they pass my boundary, if you call me stupid I will tell you I'm sorry case close.anon 9:15 let us always learn to let things slide and we should not keep grudges over comment that happened yesterday then we start making it an issue today,Pele just forget it.
      Anon 9:26 which friend so I can deliver your message.

7. God bless you bigbanty

13. Good morning all,happy holidays again.can hear my neighbour beating his wife again,its well.

1. May God intervene in marriages, amen and good morning

14. Good morning everyone. I came back to SP late yesterday and I am overwhelmed with all the love you guys have for me on this blog. May God bless you guys richly. Chronicle poster please leave that guy, he seems as a scammer to me. How did he just know you from the blues and also fall in love with you from the blues? Ajuju na ese okwu. The lady that got a car from her mum I will advise you to go to your mum, thank her very well then explain to her that you wanted Benz, if she will allow you to sell the car and add your own money to get the Benz you desire. May God bless all the mothers doing great things for their children. Infact they are my women crush Wednesday.

1. Her mum said she shouldn't use Benz as a single lady.

2. Okay @Too Blessed , I did not read that part. Dede good morning

3. I know no wetin you do wey make me love you like this blessed princess.

15. Where can I get affordable tops and jeans in Lagos? My wardrobe needs serious change.

16. Hmmmm

I think I now understand why you trolled me under anonymous. Loooooooooool

#LoveandLight ☺

1. Na you now aboki. Shameless old witch.

2. Morning Beloved please if you are compiling list for handbag, abeg look my side. If i carry designers bag, I know say this world no go end. God punish poverty. Amen. Thanks Stella for this gesture

3. Haaaa. Abia ha

Anon abeg leave my comment alone o.

17. Stella good morning and thank you very much .
    Imagescale

18. But how can Kemi mentor Blessing bikonu? Two mental people! Wonders shall never end! I hear say onyeze don finally go back. I like the guy’s tick ibo accent sha! ‘ Papa Udo’ ‘nwanne owelo’

19. Thank God for the break today. Rest mode activated...

Have a blessed day y'all.

1. Rest ke, with the handfull wey dey your house?

20. Enjoying the holidays.
    Going out later in the day to buy corn and pear. Got to satisfy my cravings.
    Morning fam.

1. Enjoy jare. Let me wait small, corn still dey expensive for this side

21. Good morning everyone here..

Up and grateful to God for life...

Live and let live..
    God's mercies are new every morning..

22. What I saw yesterday in my place of work was shocking. I work as a receptionist in an hotel. Two guys walked in and ask me to show them the tariff, they pick the standard without asking for discount. I was happy bcs all the guest I attended
    to ask for 10/20% discount, but these guys... they did cash transfer, it was successful but we didn't receive any alert. I called the manager thrice to confirm, he said he didn't see any cash. Thank God the MD's wife was around. I quickly brought it to her notice and she said they are fraudsters... they where at the pool side eating and gisting, I and the MD's wife walk up to them and ask them to check his Acct or send the money again. Without arguing, The guy did another transfer to my MD's wife personal account and it showed successful. Yet we didn't see any money. We ask him to use his ATM, he said he doesn't have one. Immediately they left us at the pool side and went into their room. After 10 mins, one of the guy came downstair with the only bag they came with and left. I told madam that one has left and she quickly instructed the security not to allow the other one out of the gate. We called him with the intercom and told him that we haven't receive any alert. He said his friend is bringing cash. That he will give us cash if we don't receive the alert. So my MD's wife said she will give him grace till 8pm. Past 7 pm , he came down and was heading towards the gate, but the security refuse to open the gate for him. Immediately I called madam... Oga, where r u going?
    The guy. I want to get toothbrush.
    Madam. Where is the room key?
    The guy. At the door.
    They open the gate for him and he left. They didn't come back again. See korokoro 419!
    People have mind sha!
    I went to the room and saw empty cartons of designer wristwatches, shoes, clothes, eye glasses and shoes. Obviously they bought those goods with the same fake transaction.
    Me that is collecting peanut as salary, I will now come and use my money to pay for room I didn't sleep in. I thank God for wisdom. People are wicked!

1. The rate of fraud lately is alarming. This is becoming a system already.

2. Kai. Thank God for you. May we never encounter these people Amen.

Your hotel did not try at all by allowing them to run away. They would have called the police

23. Good morning all. Enjoy your holiday.

24. Cheii, my Muslim neighbors did me well yesterday. I thank God for peace.

25. Seriously, if u can't call someone out directly by yourself, don't hide under other people's call out to do so. That's cowardice!

1. Teejay, come with truck and crane oh, you know wat to do wen u get here

2. That one has no single leadership quality in him, such ppl wait for other to take the lead & all they do is talk talk and gossip about compound ppl, ppl that have gone out to their various jobs, he'd bring their gist here, is that one a man? Fighting & exchanging words with women all the time, no single self respect or even a fake inflated ego, na wa o....

3. To whom it may concern😁

4. Eka may God bless you for your candid opinion. Teejay and aboki are just too shameless. I can't stand their uncouth mouths yesterday.

5. Teejay please come and use wheel barrow to carry your shade.

6. Please eka joy can I get a hug for this your honest post.
      It was exact point I noted up there.

7. Thank you oooh..... COWARDICE, big one!!! I was so disgusted by what TeeJay did, always adding fuel in an already burning fire!!

Later now, he'll come with one yeye epistle..... Shior!!

8. Cookie self that is a coward is talking.You don lick fab mum yansh finish ni.Na XP fit you,2 faced mofo...

9. Xp and cookie dont have issues. Lie anoda lie anon 10;20.Cookie is fearless &she's right on cowardice mata coz teejay bought MsA's case from castle.

10. Anon 10:20, you're a goat!!!

Fabbie and I are tight, XP and I are tight, kill yourself!!!

26. I just want to say thank you to Stella for making this platform and touching life

27. The lady with yeast infection, while on treatment avoid s*x .Let your partner also receive treatment.He is the one re_infecting you.
    Get fungi drug not antibiotics. candidia is not a bacteria infection.Stay away from your pants while at home..You will be fine.

1. I pray God's healing hands will rest upon her

2. Well said anon 09:23 stay away from pant when home and wash with water whenever you pee. Good luck

28. happy holiday, the rain yesterday was really heavy, God pls I don't need the continuation today

29. Good morning all, trust una sleep well? May favour locate us all Insha Allah..

30. Welcome to the lazy age. thats the age we in now.

31. Good morning bvs
    What exactly is going on here? Why can't people express their opinion peacefully without being bashed here? Diversity is the spice of blogosphere. If all of us starts commenting in the same way believe me it will become boring AF.
    That being said,castle Windsor what came over you yesterday? Why the insult and names calling ? What exactly did MissA did that warranted your outburst yesterday? Damn!! What you did yesterday just exposed the real you people have been talking about on this blog. You're very rude and mannerless. MissA is not in your level in anyway possible you can ever imagine. Why calling her very stupid? And for your information she had her child while she was still married not outside marriage o.k. she's not a frustrated baby Mama like you. And all of you mocking her with her divorce status you all are not God. Right in your eyes here she will remarry again. What exactly is going on here? So bcos we have angry baby mamas here does me we should stop discouraging our gullible youths from taking that path in life? Does it mean bcos we have angry and frustrated homos so we should stop saying the truth? Telling people doing it that hell is their final abode. You all should not ruin this beautiful blog for Stella. She has worked very hard to build this blog to this stage. I have been on this blog before most of you came onboard. I was here when the comment was four and five and I've always been in anon mode. But each time I see something going wrong here I always make sure i address it straight up.
    @miss aboki you're nothing but a nuisance and a sadist. Anywhere, you see fire burning you always add more patrol. I wonder the kind of upbringing you received while growing up. You must have been brought up in a hostile polygamous setting. Shioor.
    @Teejay I supported you and stood behind you when you were bullied and called names on this blog. But I've noticed you've become the greatest blog nuisance here. I'm very sure you're doing all these jumping around so that you will be notice. Must you involve your grown ass self with evey drama happening here? Can't you see the way other guys behave here? If you don't have common sense pls contact martin Aboy to become your mentor. I'm very sure he will be a good mentor for you. Just see the way that young boy carries himself with grace here.
    @Ceaser,we all know you're women hater but can you pls tone it down? Why call human being sewage, feaces etc? My husband threw up while reading your comment yesterday. He was so angry that he said he will never visit this blog again bcos of your toxic comment yesterday. He said he wished he can track you down and lock you up for hate speech. I just told him to let go and continue to enjoy his visits to this blog. Please tone it down or take your negativity to somewhere else. Too much of everything is full blown psychosis.
    I will not allow you guys to ruin this wonderful blog for people like us that sees it as our relaxation spot after the stressful office work.
    I love you all but I will continue to correct you guys where necessary bcos I can't stand indiscipline. Decorum and respect must be restored back here.
    Sdk the best momma blogger keep up the good work. Just know that you're loved all over the world.

Anonymous keeping the blog sane aka Big mummy Dublin.

1. Blog senior prefect has spoken 😁.

2. Lol. Your husband threw up while reading a comment? What kind of osband is that???

3. Lol. Your husband threw up while reading a comment? What kind of osband is that???

4. Anonymous 08:38, do you all turn a blind sight when a woman hit a man with insults? Who did said a man shouldn't react if push to the wall beyond what they can tolerate? I noticed something here, that when people insults me or troll me with abusive words, people don't talk or question them, rather they all laugh. But when I respond to them, I will be called all manner of names. How many times have I been attacked here on my comment? Who did speak in my defence just like you are doing now for Ms. A? I know it is a blog dominated by women commenters who obviously have hatred for any outspoken guy and would do anything to send him away. I think I know what to do.

5. "If you don't have common sense please contact Martin Aboy to become your mentor...."Ha Teejay dey have finished you.

6. My only problem is why do people bring there personal life here.

Irrespective of how you manage to know about people's private life no one has any moral right to call mock someone for being a divorcée or a baby mama.

The only thing that disgust me most here is why call someone stupid, mannerless,shameless do you get fulfilled after doing it....there are thousands way of calling people out without insulting we just have to learn to know how to response to things in a polite manner.

7. You've started again. Stop being stupid. I don't care where you live, monkey, don't come at me, you idiot. Who is frustrated? And what makes you think MS A is better than me? Ara ekeoha chawapu gi Anya ekwensu.

8. you were making plenty sense until you brought your husband into it. pls tell your husband to go and pick beans. lock someone on a faceless blog for hate speech ikwakwakwakwakwkakwa. what wont i see in this blog?

i hope the nuisance them will read this and tone it down.

as for you Teejay i am looking at you with side. i will soon address your matter.

9. This is a good and matured advise.

10. M&s A made expressed her personsl opinion about baby mamas which annoyed castle Windsor and castle also expressed he opinion about how she felt about Ms Ad's opinin! Everybody has the right to express his or her opinion. The sane way you are angry about people trolling Ms A for her divorced status is the same way castle was angry for people making comments about ladies that had kids out of wedlock. You don't know what led them to getting pregnant and having the courage to keep the pregnancy so let's not judge them. We preach against abortion on this blog daily. I dont think it is right to tyrn ariund and judge those that decuded to keep their bsbies. Also in the same vein, we don't know what led to people's divorce so we also shouldn't judge them for bring divorced. Just like you have prayed that divorced Ms A will remarry, you should also prayed that all the ladies that had babies our of wedlock will also marry too. Long and short of my epistle, don't judge anybody's situation until you have walked in their shoes.

And finally, I will implore everybody to leave teejat alone. The name calling hatred and bullying is out of this world. Ì have observed that what another person will say and he will be praised or hailed in return, Teejay will say it and have insults and vituperation heaped on his head. My policy in life is that if you don't like someone, you ignore it avoid him. Ì have been on this blog for years now and I still don't understand the basis for the attacks/ hatred for Teejay.

11. You mean you get dublin and you get time to write this rubbish..

12. Lol @ Miss Aboki. Hahahahahahahaha

13. No one sees where Ms.A called me smelling mouth in her comment yesterday but quick to point at my response.

Anonymous 08:38, tell me
      you didn't see that comment? Those saying he is a coward without mentioning the name of the person they are referring to, what then are they? A bigger coward I supposed else they would have been bold to mention name. Surprising, a man could be among them if I check well Lol....

14. @Bigbanty, thank you oooo! I hate when people think they can hurt you by insulting you with your personal life............ for me i think people who go that low are insecured and depressed, hence they feel the need to do that to earn some points.

The country is tough enough, let douse the tension with some bit of love......

I think Madam Stella needs to caution some BVs. I am not so old here neither do i comment regularly but i read most post and love the way some BVs checkup on others.

PLS LET LOVE LEAD AND GUIDE ALWAYS.

SHALOM

15. Gosh Teejay SHUT THE FUCK UP!!!!

Always whining and snivelling like a butt scratching toddler.
      Nyen nyen nyen... so MS A called you 'smelling mouth' you wantu cry?
      You wantu cry????

When she called you smelling mouth because she could 'hear' the smell from her so called obodo oyibo, why did you not address it there and then?
      Not slithering on your belly looking for you will raise dust so that you can quickly cower under and throw up your own grievances. LMAO.
      Do you listen to yourself at all????
      You have the emotional intelligence of an infant.

Oh here's a lolly and a hanky, cry yourself a river.

16. She called you smelling mouth IN RESPONSE to what you wrote first. Teejay, don't try to twist it. I used to defend you when people bullied you regarding gbagauns but e be like say you wan cast.

17. Teejay, not to overflow this issue, you insulted her first. Your comment to her was laced with serious insult. I really don't know if she insulted you prior to yesterday but for yesterday you took a swipe at her first.

Meanwhile, a lot of guys didn't get involve so why did you? Women are arguing then leave them to sort themselves out.

I have no issues with castle comment, just that you could have made your point to her without the insult. Some of you don't even know that the people you insult here are not your mates. You dare not say it to their face.

As for Ms A , please continue to comment oh.You don't know my story don't judge me before you know it the world will collapse. Gays will say don't judge, thief will say dont judge, prostitute will say don't judge,pastor will say don't judge, baby mama will say don't judge, Yahoo will say don't judge, person go naked for social media dont judge, e fe Baye je. Abeg let people continue to speak against it. Gbogbo wa o le sun ka ko ri si biko na.What is wrong is wrong, everybody has a story but the moral decadence is getting out of hand.

18. What absolute nonsense from a silly person. It is right for Ms A to Express herself but wrong for others who felt she was talking to the. Not to respond. Madam you are not feeding or housing anybody here so dont come with this rubbish next time. Everybody expresses their opinions and walk away. You can hide under anonymous and praise yourself then come back as Ms A tomorrow and curse anonymous. If you cant take the heat, dont stay in the kitchen. As e pain you reach, na so e pain Castle. Rubbish.

19. Let me correct my gbagauns jare

Overflog

Involved

Castle's

20. Anon 12:31 I challenge you to paste my first comment here that is laced with serious insults and if you can't then I will know you are a liar.

This was the comment I dropped. So point out the serious insults here as you claimed. "When everyone is saying the same thing about someone, it means there is something definitely that person is doing wrong. To whom it may concerned, why not change your attitude, it's no longer funny but offensive"

21. Teejay sounding pained already. No need challenging me dear. It is not a conquest. It is ok to insult whoever bashes you. My point is stay away from all these Petty issues, you no need am. Cheers.

22. You see how you people lie endlessly on people's head. I have presented evidence of my comment to you now and you couldn't say anything again on that regard or disprove it.

Why were you so sure and emphatic in your comment above that my comment were laced with heavy insults? I ask again, where are the insults? I will forgive you for this broad day lies told against me. But please be sure before saying things next time. I hate insinuations.

23. So in your wretched mind "when everyone is saying the same thing.. ..
      That is not an insult?

Then again. What in devil's name is TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN? Under a callout beating MsA name?

Mr man you this teejay go feed it wife and kids stop being an assume. Your rent is due go hustle

24. LMFAO, Anon 15:39, I tried reading your comment to understand you better but I end up having serious headache. Hahahahahaha.... You are wicked I swear.

25. So this matter isn't sleeping yet? If MissA has the right to air her opinion, then castle also has to right to defend herself from bullies. And TJ has the right to defend or speak up for anyone. It haff do biko

32. Thank God for a new day.

Good morning lovelies.

Have a blessed day y'all

33. Good kings and queens...
    how was your night?
    did you dream?

34. Goodmorning.. does anyone have idea if 2.5m will be ok for wedding??

1. Very okay. Depends on how you manage it.
      People get married with way less.

2. If you focus on you and the person you're marrying, not on impressing people you're not marrying or breaking the internet, N2.5m will be more than enough.

3. Anon, it all depends on ur taste. Start doing a wedding budget. Find out prices of things u would actually like, it's only then you'd know if it's enough for u. Like I said, it all depends on ur taste. Speaking from experience

35. a very good morning to everyone.. the weather is very cold here in Lagos

1. So also in Port Harcourt city. But a lovely weather though if you ask me.

2. yeah,lovely weather, but is weather for two.

36. Ms A, last week you talked an eye oil you used on your friend to clear the redness of her eyes on her wedding day cause of lashes,, please what's the name of the oil? My eyes are always red not that I have irritation or something, but last year I suffered infection of the eye but I am okay now.. but still it's red.. please help me what can I use to get bright eyes and I have bulky eyes..

1. Use Visine eyedrops, it clears all sorts. I once had red eyes due to heavy blow on my face and it got infected, visine cleared it. I bought it for 1k.

2. Use visine eye drops hope I got the spelling. It works like magic

37. Thank you lord for the gift of life.

Hopeful

Everything good will come. Amen

38. What about those that troll in Anonymous mode?
    When its time to call out, Blog Ids will disappear fiam
    This is a blog..not our reality.
    Remember you can't deduce a persons total personality from here
    We can choose to present the side we want to be seen.
    Calm down.

1. You can deduce at least 50% of a person's personality from what they say here.
      What you speak, it's who you are.

2. Good morning, and have a blessed day

39. Morning y'all.

Who's still fighting?? 🤣 🤣 🤣
    Castle, how you dey?
    Stay calm you hear?

DO you have sweat stains in your pit? Do you sweat all the time especially in your underarms?
    Buy Perspirex.

You would be amazed!

1. Eureka! I have found the perfect gift for my sweaty teenage neighbour. Hope she doesn't feel offended. 🙆🤷

2. I'm calm dear, calm as a raging storm.

3. Beloved, don't package it alone. Add other things so it will look like a gift pack

4. Beloved, it's expensive o. Almost 10k in a small container 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.
      Hope you will keep up?

Castle 😍

Swaggie,there's s no shame in it. It's just sweat. Not BO.

40. Good morning all, may we all have a lovely day

41. Pls what is the easiest and cheapest way to send items to people in other states from Lagos. I sell small household stuffs online but I have been losing alot of biz due to high delivery cost of dispatch companies. Olori, Lagos shopper, Martin please help. How do you guys do it?

1. Check the post office.
      Or AKTC.

2. OH, so sorry about that
      For inter-state I use peace mass and they hardly disappoint.You can chat me up if you need more help.

3. Make friends with drivers. Go to parks. Once u pally with them dey give u discount.

42. Aunty Stella ,what are doing with my comment? post it biko

1. Lol. Stop calling her Aunty. Abi is she your aunt?

43. If You Say Yes to Any of These 7 Questions, Science Says You’re Much Happier Than You Think

You often get to do what you do best.

2. You have a few really good friends.

3. You consistently express gratitude.

4. You actively pursue your goals.

5. You help other people. 

6. You make money, but you also make memories.

7. You don’t care (too much) what other people think.

44. Beautiful morning everyone. How the celebration. May God Almighty give us good celebrations Amen.

Let's learn to ask questions about our ancestral homes and what they did? What gods did they serve? What sacrifices were made on our behalf when Christianity had not come during that time.

Many are suffering from what they do not know about. Bloodline is thicker and it is affecting people. Many gods are angry and fighting back becausr most family are now becoming Christians.

Find out why you keep eating in your dreams, making love, seeing snakes, gooats etc.

Things are happening oo my mouth no fit talk.

Please you all should find out from your parents what their anceztral parents did that brought much afflictions to their children, generations.

It is well with us all Amen. m

45. Good morning everyone, may God's blessings locate us today.

46. Yes o dear. Wanneka sprayed ceyoveth 1m on her daughters birthday but during her hair launch she didn't get anything from cyoveth. Is it fair?

47. Is that what lead to the problem...??not fair sha if its the truth

48. It's already a beautiful day!the Sun is shining...Happy Sallah to all Muslim Faithfuls! Wish i had Muslim friends though ....
    May God guide and protect us always, Amen.