Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Three Pretty Female Kidnappers Napped In Abuja

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Three Pretty Female Kidnappers Napped In Abuja

The city of Abuja was shocked in the wee hours of Tuesday 26th of June, 2019 when a gang of kidnappers comprising three women and a man were nabbed after they were caught in the act....

They were recognised by a man who witnessed them kidnap a woman in Dutse..

They were chased, caught and stripped naked and it took a miracle for Jungle Justice not to prevail....

Everyday for the thief, one day for the owner.

Photos were cut because they were stripped stark naked.

from dailydiettv

44 comments:

1. No to stripping.. Yes to Justice.

2. I pity them, i really do but I hate what they do with a passion, they are so hardened, you will wonder if they have hearts.

2. Why are Nigerians so animalistic? Why should they be stripped naked, why? Arrest them, sebd them to jail whatever but stop behaving like animals in a jungle!

1. Which jail?They suppose burn them.If you or your relative had ever been a victim of kidnapping you wont pity dem.

2. You must be a kidnapper too.
      You'll soon be caught.

3. My dear they have stripped people of their lives and bank account. While I agree with u in a way ummmm! I don't care they should be shaved and lynched as well.

4. Because if you just arrest them they would find their way out due to our corrupt system, but with this treatment i am sure they would get a taste of their own medicine. when ever the system is free from corrupt practices i believe there would be no need for jungle justice.i hope as a Nigerian i have answered you

5. Two wrongs can never make a right. Eod.

3. My first thought was, 😭😭😭 why strip them naked, and then I remember what they did.
    How are people this wicked???? Don't even tell me it is cos of hardship, people like this could be offered the best jobs on earth and they will still kidnap their colleagues.

1. I heard they’re 419s and not kidnappers. Also, the guy was still on jeans but only the women were stripped naked. Hmmmm. ALUU4 comes to mind.

4. What I hate most is jungle justice but with the way these kidnappers operate I think they deserve everything that comes their way.

1. Ah!! You mirrored my thoughts and feelings.

2. Thank you!!!this torture is nothing compared to the physical,mental and emotional abuse their victims and families go through. Psychological trauma nko? The day some came to torment me in my house,I realized they dont deserve pity abeg. People work through their noses to make ends meet, no be say we no sabi shortcut.if you na take short cut anything wey eye see just enjoy it.

5. Off to look for full pic...

1. To do what with? And you have a daughter..

6. The world has turned to something else. Imagine females engaging in crime like this.

7. When they kidnap they strip some of their victims naked. Good for them.

8. All for Benz. Vanity upon vanity

9. From the narration of my family friend's ordeal in the hands of kidnappers,i say this treatment is child's play compared to what they do to thier victims...

10. Where can I get the full story and their stripping naked. I did not see beautiful women, I saw wickedness.

May we never come in contact with these kidnappers Amen

11. Kidnappers no get joy on if they are caught i will not pity them because they have no pity for their victims.

1. Exactly Bee10, they are very wicked and they don’t pity their victims so they should not be pitied

12. Wicked people am sure they do worst to their victims.

13. I don't pity them, they deserve every odd treatment they are given.
    See their wicked faces

14. I hope the witness is saying the truth and they are actually guilty. This is how innocent people die for no reason.

1. Thank you o. All of you supporting jungle justice, remember the innocent ones that could be caught up in his ALUU4

2. Were ALUU 4 completely innocent?
      What were they looking for outside in the dead of the night then?
      Somebody was owing one of them, and he ganged up with his friends to harass (or beat up) the debtor and seized his belongings. The guy raised alarm and they were apprehended by vigilante...If i remember correctly.

That wasn't a civil way to go about it.

3. Were ALUU 4 completely innocent?
      What were they looking for outside in the dead of the night then?
      Somebody was owing one of them, and he ganged up with his friends to harass (or beat up) the debtor and seized his belongings. The guy raised alarm and they were apprehended by vigilante...If i remember correctly.

That wasn't a civil way to go about it.

4. My exact thoughts too! I kept looking for comments to see how exactly the accusation was verified. If not, if someone offends you; you can just follow them to a public place and start screaming kidnapper! Kidnapper! And the rest would be history. We’re there other witnesses to the kidnap? Did any of the actual victims identify them? Where they identified by their vehicle? We’re they already on the police radar? We’re they caught in the process of kidnapping another victim? How exactly was their crime proved? If these and more questions are not asked and answered properly, my people; any one of us here can be in these people’s position if an evil person decides to strike. Aluu 4 should have taught everyone not to just jump into conclusion because one person said or screamed something. That person also needs to be questioned while the accused are apprehended before any form of attack

5. 13.37 may God forgive you. What CRIME did the ALUU4 commit? Please state it. That something wasn't civil does not make it a crime.

Until the day you are are the receiving end of mistaken jungle justice, maybe then you will understand. Wicked soul.

15. I'm a very emotional person, i don't even stare at blood be it on pictures or real life. But you see this people called robbers and kidnappers? I'm always so happy when i see him in pains, blood all over... cos this people are wicked and deserve any treatment given to them

16. For them to be caught in the same place and at the same time means that they were on the prowl and not on a break sef. Wicked lot. Only with our eyes would we see the reward of the wicked. The wickedness of the wicked will come to an end. Yama yama people.

17. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 @theokclothing27 June 2019 at 15:46

This is sad, Abuja and kidnapping these days Ehen.smh

18. Oh father, deliver us from the hands of the wicked. amen

19. Burn them if possible, this people almost killed my friend.. Stripped her of her life savings and threw her out of a moving vehicle... Y'all deserve to die

20. On the account of an eye witness they were stripped and beaten....

Are we sure they are kidnappers???

Check their bank accounts, Check their phones and all first.
    But kidnappers don't have heart and i hopethis is karma and not some jealous man payback.

21. I witnessed the murder of my dry cleaner right by about 30 teenagers in front of my house in Dutse last week. Was too traumatised to cover it. Things are really happening in Dutse, Abuja. R.I.P victor!

22. Wicked people