Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Tuesday In House News

The Weather here is too HOT for me to Handle  and i hear it is too cold in Lagos,Nigeria!!!....Can i have your weather please?

I am so tired!!!!...........Make i find cold food eat!!!

BIRTHDAY GIRL JOY COVERS IHN

Hi Mami Stellz,
Today 25th is my birthday. Please do make me the face of IHN.
God has been very faithful to me, He has kept me and provided for me.
I've just turned the big 30. A new chapter of my life is about to start. This is the morning of my life and I am very grateful to God Almighty.
Happy birthday to me and everyone celebrating today.

Stella, it's good that you are beginning to adapt to the BAMBINI correction but stop adding 'S'. And you forgot to thank me for that rather you are doing side eyes for me. I am coming for you in Germany very soon.

JOYCILICIOUX

LMAO;so its you Madam BAMBINI......hehehehehehhehehe ...Happy Birthday to you..I like how you came out of anonymous mode....Have a beautiful day and congrats on your new Job...Call me when you get to the Abroad whether i fit invite you over....

...........................................................................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

I share my apartment with a friend.its a two bedroom apartment. She paid for the one room she is occupying.its was great until May when her mother and her maid came to join her. They came because their area is waterlogged and the rain is disturbing them. But last weekend, my room mate sister disappeared and left her three kids behind.

I came home from work on Friday and met the kids at our place. I thought they came to greet their Grandma, only for my flat mate to say they will be staying with her cos they are too young to stay alone. Now my quiet apartment has become a children centre.

I came back from work today and the kids were all over the place. I don't know what to do, please advice

Na wah....................If you cannot tolerate the kids then move out na....I dont think she did wrong in taking them in,what would be wrong is if they decide to stay permanently...Dont you love kids?play with them and get to know how they behave and play nah.....

...........................................................................................................................................................

Ankara business has taken a new dimension

Make #50,000 in a Month.
make money before the year runs out
Business of Ankara can make you #50,000 in a month with your outside monthly income.

Buy a bag of Dutch hollandaise Ankara @3850 each yes #3850 in a bag containing 15 pieces x 3850

Sell out to friends at work, at home, in churches and schools.. And see yourself smile at the end of the month..

Reinvest you profit and you are on your way to riches..
Call/whatsapp 07037210981
Email olawealthq@gmail.com
Instagram; ankaraowlfabrics

Shop Address; HB 67, KAURA MODERN MARKET, OPP PRINCE AND PRINCESS ESTATE, GUDU, ABUJA

.............................................................................................................

Get the Actymara cake and pastries that everyone loves. Your special cakes for all your special occasions.
Just dream it, Actymara will design it. No design is too complicated for Actymara pastries.
Please call us now/ WhatsApp /sms on 08064563600 anytime and anyday and you wont regret it.

..........................................................................................................

UP TO 50% DISCOUNT ON ALL BAGS

ShopAjiks is an online fashion store that deals in variety of bags (mini-maxi bags). You can partake in our mid-year sales and get bags (all new) for as low as N2,000. You are definitely getting your money’s worth and if you are looking to start a business, this is the time. Buy for this low price and re-sell at any price that you deem fit. WhatsApp: 09026782552 Instagram: @ShopAjiks.

.....................................................................................................

CO-WORKER SPACES AVAILABLE

There are co-work spaces available in a very comfortable area in Gra Phase 3 Port Harcourt with 24 hours power, security personnels already employed, enough parking space, a reception with a staff to welcome your clients, visitors or business associates and a very conducive likable environment.

kindly call 08112182193 for more information.

...............................................................................................................

GIVEAWAY

Thank you Stella for posting my adverts. I'm truly grateful.
I'd like to give this baby walker away. My baby girl is walking now and she keeps coming out of it by herself (danger hazard). It has some small tears on the fabric side but generally, it's still very useful for the purpose it was made. If you're a new mum and interested in it, pls call 07033486793. I'm at College road, Ogba, Lagos. Pls arrange for pick up (it can be flattened). Thank you wonderful people.

:.........................................................................................................

New arrivals. This is the type of beddings you sleep on and you smile all day. Therefore, averting depression.
Available in duvet set and bedsheets
We do hotel sheets and customized towels too.
Rush it will stock last.
Call/whatsapp: 09072300391
Instagram: @hf.cotton.bedsheets

.........................................................................................................

TRADE YOUR GIFT CARDS FOR INSTANT CASH

We buy all valid gift cards and ecodes single and bulk from any country and at hot rates

▪ITunes
▪Amazon with or without receipt
▪Google play
▪Steam wallet
▪Apple store
▪Walmart
▪Offgamers
▪Any other valid gift cards and ecodes
▪All denominations are accepted
Get your account funded in 20 minutes max once your gift card is redeemed successfully
Switch to the instant payment gang
WhatsApp:08129068991

...........................................................................................................

TWO BEDROOM APARTMENT NEEDED

I need 2 bedroom standard apartment in Port Harcourt.
My price range is 250k to 300k.
Would love to deal with the landlord directly.
Please call 09072300391

...................................................................................................

MACBOOK NEEDED FOR PURCHASE

I'm looking to buy a gently used MACBOOK Air or Pro. If anyone has here for sale, kindly let me know on iamfaith90@gmail.com

Please note that I will be testing the laptop with a computer systems expert, so if your laptop has any issues, please don't bother o.
Location Abuja or Lagos.

.............................................................................................................................................................

FabGlam Online Thrift Store

New Arrivals!!!!!!
For our beautiful Plus Size Ladies
Office/Casual Wears from size 10 - 26 at very affordable prices
Yes you heard me right. So what are you waiting for?
Chat us up on 08145916811 for more pictures.
IG @fabglam_online_thrift_store
Location - Lagos

.......................................................................................................

Hello sweet bvs for your affordable Household appliances
please contact your girl @08188861083

Also for your affordable cars and buses
check out our IG handle @karrhub or Whatsapp:08188861083

......................................................................................................

156 comments:

1. It's been raining skittles since yesterday and July is not here yet. IHN has landed.

1. Lagos is cold ehn.

Happy Birthday beautiful Joy.

2. It has been raining since yesterday in Lagos. I got home around 10pm because of traffic and no bus. Today own, I don't know how it will be.

3. Stella, BAMBINO is very correct. check ur dictionary before allowing anybody correct/confuse u. its either bambini or bambino. even Bambinos is till in d dictionary. pls bring back Bambinos, sound better too.

4. bambino
      n. 25A0;  noun (plural bambini -ni or bambinos) a baby or young child. from concise Oxford dictionary

5. Martins abeg i beg u come help me ooo. My phone samsung J5 screen is covered in LCD leak, i contacted a phone repair shop, he said he can change the screen.
      My problm now is, if the screen is changed hope there wont he more case of such in the future. Hope it wont go on developing one fault or the other other. Please advise me. God bless you

6. Poster with the roommate and children,children can be a handful to a single lady,but if you cant handle the children kindly look for another flat.
      Beautiful lady,happy birthday.

7. Poster with the roommate and children,children can be a handful to a single lady,but if you cant handle the children kindly look for another flat.
      Beautiful lady,happy birthday.

8. Im sorry, if I paid for an apartment to share with just one person, it will be totally unfair for my housemate to move her family in there, with little children for that matter! It had better not last for more than 3 days or I will be calling the landlord.

Those of you saying she should move out, will you be paying for the new place for her? Why cant her flatmate move to another place with her family? People in this culture take others for granted too much.

9. God bless you Kikki.
      I don't understand Stella's advice sometimes.
      If I want to share noise and kids,I will move in face me I face you living condition.
      AND YES, I AM A MOTHER OF TWO KIDS NOW & I CAN'T STAND THEIR NOISE SOMETIMES.
      If inviting the whole family was not in arrangement the first time, then the poster should have a serious meeting with her.
      That's taking someone for granted indeed. I hope and paid for privacy not public yard condition. How dare some of you asked her to move out ? Will you take this shit if you were in her shoes ?
      Answer me, ndi committee of ezigbo madu Stella's branch!
      This is why Nigeria is in this serious mess and your politicans playing you like dummies!
      Poster, do the needful. I can bet my next pay check that your roommate planned this ahead of time and was waiting.
      If they are to stay for a limited time and go back to their base, please consider but if they came to turn your comfort zone on top naija stress with what you didn't bargain for, have a meeting with your roommate and do the needful.
      NONSENSE!

10. Me I feel it's planned too

Chinwe Uba

1. I think I will give you a trial Ola. How can I see designs.

3. How do I save WhatsApp status on iPhone?

1. You cant.

2. Download status saver

3. Go to your settings, control center click on it you will see customize control scroll down and you will see screen recording click on it.. if you want to record anything just slide up and click the screen recording.

4. Great. Can I do this on android?

4. Don’t get discouraged by what you see; it’s not permanent. God is about to take you higher; you’re going to accomplish more than you thought possible. It’s going happen faster than you think: acceleration, new levels, breakthroughs, the fullness of your destiny. Joel Osteen

1. Amen. Is it that Joel Osteen is saying all this things? It shows he is a genius

2. That man is fraud, taking over from his father

5. It's cold here in Australia. Proper winter.

1. Lol!! Blessed Princess have you been to Australia before? @ you can relate.

2. @ Blessed Princess,you are funny😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. Happy birthday joy❤️
    Poster if you can’t cope with the inconvenience, please move out.
    There’s not much you can do.

7. Someone shd pls teach me how to use Instagram to market my products. Am lazy with technology 😔

1. Yaba left escapee25 June 2019 at 14:23

Even if you learn you'd be lazy to promote your products and find followers.

8. Happy birthday Joy. God bless your new age.
    Good sales to the sellers.
    Stella, please come take 40% of this weather.

How will Aug/Sept be if June is rainy ☔☔☔ like this?

1. Please what is "new age"
      Ladies should stop this nonsense
      Instead of hiding private parts you know
      how to hide age

2. Lol @private part

Chinwe Uba

9. Happy birthday Joy. I can see you are paying your Nepa bill wella

1. Happy birthday Joy... You're really joyolicioux😊😊😊🎂💖

The lady with the roommate issue, she was supposed to inform you before bringing in her family to live with you guys. Just ask her how long they are going to be staying. If they spend more than a specific period of time, I'll advise you leave the apartment for her.
      Please, try not to quarell or fight her.

10. That girl that's complaining about kids, you better start doing
    kid's internship with those kids. That's
    what you signed when you came out
    female. You were once like them and
    perhaps more rowdy and some folks
    tolerated you.
    If you want to have kids, be happy then, love kids.

1. Make you and Stella free the babe joor. If she wanted to stay in a noisy environ, she would have stayed in a family house or with married siblings. There’s nothing like enjoying your own space as a spinster or Bachelor before joining the next level 😁. Nne I understand how you feel ojare. If you can, please calmly let your flat mate know, that wasn’t part of the agreement (if there was any) and how it is affecting you. I do not like noise when I can’t deal with 😞.

2. TWE exactly my point

3. Myopic comment. So you like kids means they should be shouting in your ear every second. I can't imagine three kids coming to live with or around me with my mad schedule. When I come back to rest my head they will be all over the place. I go just give them rat poison. Poster please complain in a way that they will hear you, your convenience is paramount Abeg. Three whole children with their plenty fight and noise. Hian oo

4. Rubbish! I would have given her quit notice away long time ago. You rented an apartment with one person not the whole family. I love children but I have to be ready for them. Also, when they are not yours, you can't even caution them to avoid drama.

My dear, you are not in the wrong being angry about it. Let your concerns known to her, if she insists, then she should start looking for a place. You rented the apartment, so she should be the one to leave.

5. Anon 14:08 you be mumu o.first class mumu sef.
      I live alone . sometimes for 1 week sef I dont talk except when I go shopping.I can't imagine coming home to noise. haba.

Take several seats,local champion

11. Last night was extremely cold in Port Harcourt. But this afternoon is cool

1. I swear, its the coldest night this 2019. The cold kept me up.... no fan or AC on oh, windows closed. Chai.

12. Here in USA,the weather is very cold..wheeeewwwww

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Kikikiki. Which of the USA please??

2. 😀😀😄😄Na wa ooo😁😁

@Beloved and Omeh;☝️☝️

Una good afternoon jare😉

@MARTINS ABOY

3. Martins cometo my aid abeg
      I have downloaded the oxford dictionary from playstore but it is not showing on my keyboard. Im still correcting and sweating. Could it be as a result of the emoji keyboard im using?

Bv Olive K, its a Samsung galaxy. Do I download the samsung galaxy keyboard on playstore? i tried to reverse back to the default keyboard but i couldn't.
      Make una help me abeg

4. @Anon 16:12,here is what to do..

1)Go to "Settings" then scroll to "Display",then open it,scroll down and click on "Language and input"..Go to "Default Keyboard" and open then select "Samsung Keyboard"..Go backwards,scroll to "Onscreen keyboard" and select "Samsung Keyboard" too..

2) Go to "Settings" then "Language and input" again,scroll down and locate "Autofill" then click and select "None"..

That's all,you can now type your words without any form of autocorrect or incorrect words,cos what you type now is what you see..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

5. Thanks Martins. But i miss my emojis. I wanted to activate autocorect/predictive text but it is not working. It did not work with emoji keyboard thats why i changed back to default, its still not working. I didnt see autofill. I want to have my emojis and also autocorrect. Help pls

6. Stella pack clowns full here @Martins

Chinwe Uba

13. Ms bambini, I love your complexion.

14. Change how you react and it will change what you attract😊

1. I don't totally agree with that Isaac,so should I pretend to be happy when I'm mad about something?
      Or are you one of those who when they are broke will climb ontop of a tree and be shouting 'I'm rich o'

2. Even if I tried

I never said deny or fake your reaction,just change it and see how easily you learn and understand things better😊

I can only explain to you,I can’t make you understand😊

15. I disagree with you Stella, so she should not have her quiet moment again because of the kids. My dear, look for another place, leave the house for them.

16. Issa wet Tuesday afternoon here.

Happy birthday beautiful Joy .

make I do go home this a weather two

17. Enugu is cool it is not raining here

18. BVs what do I take to become thick. I lost weight and my mum is complaining I'm flabby. I tire for the woman. let me freshen up and add bum.

1. Complan milk, maltina and liquid milk, (mix both and drink on a daily basis), multivatins, eat lots of bread, sleep awhole lot, avoid stressful work and trekking, and you are good to go.

2. Highly favoured,except she meant something else 'FLABBY' doesn't mean she is slim so the options you gave won't be necessary.She has loose flesh/fat and so needs to exercise to make it firm.Dear Poster,do hit the gym if you can or do some skipping at home or jogging too.

3. @ highly favored thanks. I'll try it.
      nkay it's not loose skin,that's just how my mom describes it. my yansh haff disappear

4. My dear buy Oraxin syrup. I bought it for my myself. I have not finished one bottle but I can see great improvement already. It will make you sleep well and eat well too, so get enough food in your house.
      Nkay, if she adds enough flesh, it will fill up the flabby something

5. lol @nyansh haff disappear,ngwanu take highlyfavoured's suggestion and that of Dreza.Our mothers ehhhhhhhhhhh if you add too much now another problem.

19. Happy birthday Joy, God bless you,you're beautiful.
    Poster ,I understand how you feel,children sometimes tend to be handful and overbearing regardless of how cute they are. Pls,kindly exercise patience with them. Would you turn them out if they were yours ?kindly bear with your flatmate. I wish every seller massive sales...

20. Yaba left escapee25 June 2019 at 14:20

"Gently" used Macbook 😂😂😂..

21. Happy birthday Joy, you are beautiful
    Good afternoon house

22. Thanks Stella. Thanks so much.

My people oya patronise me ooo.

Stella, your sign out meme of yesterday IHN spoke to me.
    It's hard to do God's word, but if we do, the blessings and rewards are endless.
    Wicked and evil people everywhere. May God deliver us.

Amen.

23. I need to get over my ex ASAP
    I thought giving it time will do the magic but it’s been 8 months and I keep thinking about him every time. I fiNd it difficult to concentrate.
    I don’t want to engage in this self destructive behavior anymore, I want to be free.
    NB: He is a good man but I can’t go back to him

1. Get over yourself. You are being self indulgent. Find something to occupy your time and mind. If he was that amazing you would have made it work.

2. Just Get MorE Busy . Physically and mentally. Volunteer, learn a new skill, etc. Knock yourself out daily. When u get home, you will be too tired to think. You will just dose off.
      Do it for 6 months and you will forget him.

3. Your own good, mine is 1year 6months, and every night and day the thoughts are haunting me. The love was too strong kai, wedding date was already set.

4. Forget this Get Busy talk.
      They dont understand....
      No matter how busy you are, it will find a way to pop up in your mind.
      Some people find it so easy to move on, so they expect u to do same.

5. Na only women heartbreak dey affect like this, why can't ye reason like men sometimes? Guyman would be busy catching fun n moving on, u would be crying n whining, abeg abeg abeg! Have a strong heart.

24. Thank you everyone for your wishes and prayers.
    @ Blessed Princess...🤣😂😅 I didnt see that bill konko until you mentioned it oh....LOL

1. Happy birthday dear.
      I just scrolled up to see the NEPA bill holder(water bottle)

2. Happy birthday Joy. But bring back our Bambinos

3. Happy birthday Joy girl.
      God's blessings all the way..

25. Happy Birthday Joy,wish you heaven's blessings...

Poster with the room mate,I get how you feel.Stella there comes a time in ones life when all you want after a hectic day at work is peace/tranquility at home.Now coming back to kids running around can be mentally draining even for those with kids.
    You can't say because one love kids,so you should be able to accept take all the issues without batting an eyelid.Since you share an apartment,this is something she should have discussed with you first to know how you will feel about it.
    If you can no longer cope like Stella said,you will need to move out but in the meantime,just try and be accommodating.

1. 🙌🏼 I love you #nohomo 😘.

2. hahahahahah I love you too TWE,and I just concurred with you up there.

3. There are even times I genuinely feel like running away from my own kids. As in you just want a sane and quiet environment and not all the noise. Talk to her abeg, reality is, that is not what you signed up for. Nobody should force you to accept a situation that makes you uncomfortable.Doesn't make you a wicked person.

26. Beautiful Joy happy birthday to you

27. Asia is as hot as and oven eeeeeee. I miss Lagos. I miss my AJ of life. I miss my cozy apartment😩. I miss my cozy bed 😭 on a rainy day. Can’t wait to go back 🏠. 😪😪😪.

1. I just read this morning that this year's heatwave in Europe is going to be hell.
      The wind 🍃 is blowing some 40° heat from Sub-Saharan Africa to Europe

28. pls join me to pray for my sister...She has been TTC for 10years now.She had a fibriod surgery 10 years ago...some years later one of her falopian tubes was taken out,recently she did another fibriod surgery.. she was given the option of totally removing her womb.But it wasn't removed.
    She is still at the hospital, and the doctors said her intestines is bringing out water and they might open her up again...!Pls join me in prayer for God's healing on her.

1. I just said a prayer for her. Miracles still happens. She should hold on to God's word.

2. This is so sad. I can't help but cry while reading this. Gods healing will come upon her now in Jesus name, Amen. I will advise her to adopt a child while she wait. Good luck. It will surely end in praise

3. Fix it dear Lord

4. The balm of Gilead will locate her today, every anomalies is corrected in Jesus name. God's healing will locate her with the speed of light,relief is hers already in Jesus matchless name🙏 Amen!

5. D good lord will perfect all that concerns her in Jesus name Amen!

6. God's healing power locate her fast fast in Jesus name. Amen

7. God will heal your sis in a miraculous way.

8. My father in your mercy heal your daughter that all glory will be to you Amen

9. I pray for God's healing on her in Jesus name. Amen.

10. I pray for God's speedy recovery for your sister in Jesus name. Amen.

11. Your sister is healed in Jesus name and she will not die. Please with all these complications, advise her to try surrogacy or adopt. All the best.

29. My dear with the roommate, she has used cunny to take over your house ooo. There is nothing you can do. Had a similar experience lately (though yours might be genuine).

For your sanity sake and peace of mind, just jejely move out.
    If preplanned, God will fight for you soon, but if the story is true, just pity them and still leave. Because, they will keep pissing you up and the relationship might get soured.
    Also, if genuine, they are stranded. So, it won't be nice kicking them out.

1. Na so some housemates be. Give dem an inch and they will bring their sisters, friends, relatives, men, children and customers. They will rough the place up and use your stuff indiscriminately, your things may start getting missing, your place untidy and sometimes the noise will be too much when you want to rest. Except they are good people that consider others. If they haven't taken over your place already, they just might. So you may have to move out for your peace of mind. Since they are many some may be sleeping in the parlour.

30. Happy birthday joy
    May customers locate everyone advertising

31. a very good afternoon to everyone.. the lady who said her roommate brought her mom,maid and her kids got me laughing, she sad her apartment now a children center,just be free and play with the kids,I play with kids a lot ,but sometimes they can disturb someone sleep..with time you will be use to the kids.

32. @ Stella, I haven't been on any anon mode oh. I'm only a silent BV. I've been here since 2013, just that I always feel too lazy to comment.
    I see all the drama going on here, I read, laugh and move on nothing is taken to heart at all.
    I also comment when I feel it's necessary to do so.
    And I believe that there are other numerous silent BVs like me here as well.

1. Girl with that ID up there, you are on the plastic mode which is just a step above the anonymous mode. Happy Birthday!

2. Happy Birthday dear,...you are beautiful..May all your wishes ocme true...

3. Happy Birthday dear,...you are beautiful..May all your wishes come true...

4. God's healing on your sister.

33. Happy birthday Joy,may joy never cease from your life as you add another year today.
    Yesterday was my birthday, I thank God for how far He has brought me. Raining right now,sleeping mode activated.

34. Good afternoon lovelies ♥♥

Been raining cat and dog here since Saturday
    Come and eat Eja Aro with hot Tea 🍵

1. 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

2. What is eja aro biko Nne? I like fish😂....with tea? I like! On my way🚴🚴🚴

35. Plz I need the contact of d lady who sells bed frames in PH. You sent ur ad on ihn sometime ago

36. Please if you have been through separation and divorce, kindly share how you were able to pull through. My life is at a standstill since this man abandoned me and the kids and has refused to say what exactly he wants(divorce or separation))in over a year. No zeal,I am always sad and I cant even pray again. My job is suffering and even my relationship with the kids.KINDLY SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE

1. I am In no position to advice you, but would say try to live your life as If he is completely out of it. Enjoy each day as much as possible, take your job seriously and look for better opportunity. It's well with u

2. First thing first, show yourself and your kids love.
      Are your parents still alive?
      Do you have younger siblings that can come stay with you by giving a helping hand?

You can actually put them on weekly or monthly wages, just so they don't think you are using them.

Now, do you know the things that make you feel better and happier?
      You can start by doing those things.

Do you have good friends?
      If yes, start talking to them more and going out with them. If they have kids, try to arrange on how to make them your kids playmates.

Please, do not play gamble with your job. You need it to survive and for your kids too.

Please, pray daily against the spirit of anger. Yes, your ex-husband may have hurt you, but the choice is now yours to remain in anger. And do not forget that anger beget failure.
      And anger can easily be transferred especially to your innocent kids.
      Please, protect yourself and your kids. For you both deserve all the happiness in the world.

I won't tell you that the road will be easy but, you can ask for all the help in the world both from God and from man.
      Clean yourself up and do not try to look like what you have passed through or passing through.

If you're not getting the satisfaction you want from your job, you can start applying for a new job but, do not quit your present job until you find something better.

The other thing is, do not stop asking your ex for money for his kids upkeep. And always keep records of everything. I am not saying you should keep records that you will share with your kids. Those records will be for you in the future when he comes knocking on your door.

If he want access to the kids, please grant him access, you will be doing yourself a great favour.

Whatever you do, make sure you please God, yourself and your kids.
      I will keep you in my prayers.
      🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

3. The very first thing to do is pray. Get on your knees and pray.

4. The Lord is your strength.
      Assuming I have been divorced or separated from a man before I would have been able to give you advice but I have not. So take care

Chinwe Uba

37. Good afternoon to u all

Happy birthday to u joy.

God bless ur hustle ankara man....lol..Ola bobo

God bless ur hustle d mama herself.

What else ooooo

stella,,there are times u need quite moment,where u need no one to disturb u,,so,,please just allow her take her decision shaaaaa...

38. Chikito congrats. I am really happy for you. See me that was waiting for my turn to be employed by you.
    But you would have atleast employed me or recommend I take your position nah. How you see am.
    May that place favour you. May it give you all the peace and happiness you deserve.
    No matter the challenge that might come, know that you are more than conqueror.

ESQ,

39. I'm so hungry.
    am i the only one who don't know how to eat Okpa😒

1. Mee too...i dont like it atal

2. I used to be like you,until my Dad bought okpa mixed with vegetable and egg last year... Since then I only eat okpa with vegetable and egg

3. I don't like it because it's tasteless

Chinwe Uba

40. Happy birthday Joy, age graceful.
    Hello house, how is everybody.
    Mrs Korkus how nah, God bless you and yours.

41. Poster with the room mate
    Call her privately and ask her if her mum and the kids will go back when the rains are gone. Talk to her. If you wanted a noisy house you would have rented a face me I slap you room. You deserve your quiet time and peaceful house. As for those saying you too will have kids, when you get to that bridge, you will cross it. For now, enjoy your singlehood in peace.

42. This rain is doing our businesses a strong thing. We can't question God, its the season.
    Happy birthday beautiful Joy.

Afternon all

43. Stella nawa for u o.the lady who shares the apartment should learn to respect boundries na.2 people aid for the apartment not one person.

44. Bv Bonario nnag's wife aka Omobolanle. Why did you change your name? you are mature now? come and apologise to all those you cussed back then

45. Wow my girl Tiwa savage feautured Omarion in her remix 'get it now'
    Go higher my gurl

46. My dear,divorce n separation is not easy... Be more fervent In prayer n ask God for grace to overcome that phase of ur life... Get more more busy, that WS hw I overcame, though my husband took d kids which I WS okay wt,cos they are grown ups some how, which even made d burden less for me.I do communicate wt my children

47. Happy birthday beautiful Joy.

Keep enjoying the cold day, lol

48. The lady asking on how to get over divorce or separation. I dont know what to tell you but what I know is that you have the power to heal. It's all within you. It might seem impossible, it might seem cloudy but you will pull through if you really want to. I am talking from experience. For me it was easy because I went through all the pains when I was still with him. When he asked me not to come back to the house, it was a big relief for me. I have a 5 year old daughter. She was and is my motivation today. You have to do anything to keep your job. You need funds to take care of yourself and kids. I left my barely 1 year old daughter and started a new life abroad. Today she is with me.
    You need closure. Start by asking him exactly what he wants. If he is done, file for divorce and move on. Face your job and your kids. Love them and take care of them and yourself too. There are a lot of opportunities in this short life. You cant afford to waste it because of one man.
    I used to ask myself how I will survive. I remembered my aunt that lost her husband. She had 5 kids. She owned a salon when the husband was alive. Today she has her PHD and will soon be a professor. It means that live goes on.
    I understand you might not have the zeal to pray. Yes it happens. You can play worship songs. It's not about kneeling down and praying. God understands that in some situations, we can't pray.
    Even crying atimes is a form of prayer cos God sees your heart.
    Please, please, please, it's not the end of the world.

49. My divorce was the best thing that happened to me. The day I gave birth to my beautiful daughter was the day I decided that I would leave. I didn't want to bring up a child in a toxic environment. People think that divorce affects kids physiologically. It does but not as bad as raising kids in a toxic environment.
    I am happy and at peace today. I have achieved far more than I had when I was in the so called marriage. Please focus on your job and your kids. Family is important. My family supported me. If you have a good job and can take care of the kids without his help, please do. Get yourself some closure and file for divorce if you are done

50. The beautiful lady asking about divorce/separation. I feel you dear.
    I was in same shoe and it lasted for a year & 6 months.
    I went far and beyond,praying and fasting and felt the world was against me.
    First and foremost, MARRIAGE "CAN BE OVERRATED SOMETIMES "
    see ehh, if anything happens to you, your kids will suffer like crazy.Think about them nnem.
    Ask yourself, does he really worth it ?
    Start by writing down all the things he does you hate, write down the life your kids gonna face if something happens to you (mind you, he will get married to the next available woman oh)
    Concentrate on your life,kids and JOB!
    DO NOT PLAY WITH YOUR JOB OR YOU MIGHT BE PUSH TO DO SOMETHING STUPID LATER.
    If it's meant to be,he will eventually come back and make sure you go for STD test if that's what you want.
    For now, count him as lost investment. Don't forget you're still winning for getting the kids from him.
    I know it's difficult...just set your mind on being happy without him. If I knew what I know right now, I swear to God, that separation couldn't have hit me the way it did then.
    Get yourself some new positive friends and see the world from a new angle. Before you do that, call him and be raw in asking him what he want from the marriage. I can be your friend if you want. Just forward Stella your contact and ask her to give it to the RED.
    Remember, only you can make yourself happy and life has no duplicate. Don't let yourself go because of a man.
    Who knows, maybe God is planning something big for you.
    Stay strong and winning!👊

51. Reggy's ( kiddies clothes, shoes and accessories)1 July 2019 at 16:33

Goodday my people, plz ooo how do I advertise my products here.