Nollywood's Veteran actress Clarion Chukwura has found Christ.......
Monday, June 10, 2019
41 comments:
Praise master Jesus.
ReplyDeleteHallelujah
DeleteLol
DeleteIt’s a movie biko. I don’t want to miss u like mama G o
DeleteHmmmm to God be the glory. Leyin ti wọn tí na gbàrà na gboro. Merciful are you Lord.
DeleteWow one of my favourite actresses. Love you ma. I am happy for you. God bless you loads
ReplyDeleteSo happy for her
ReplyDeleteAmenn..... a life in christ is beautiful
ReplyDeleteWhy are they finding this Jesus when they are old? Why don’t they start from the scratch, why should it be when men are no longer available, just asking?is better than nothing
ReplyDeleteNo time is ever late for anyone to turn around. People turn around when they encounter God. Did it ever occur to you that she may not have encountered God when she was younger? So which one are you? Have you found Jesus? I don't believe that you will be this judgmental if you did.
DeleteOld and hagged they remember Jesus ..after all the flexing and three marriages you remember Jesus. No time is late...when we realise we die one day you know one should kill him/her self on vanity
DeleteNo time is late to find Jesus dear.
DeleteJesus is the sweetest name I know ooo..... 🎵🎶🎼🔊🎤🎸🎹
Oh this is glorious news. Christ is the ultimate.
ReplyDeleteThe ultimate! Thank God for her.
Deleteknow Jesus know peace...im happy for her
ReplyDeleteFinally
ReplyDeleteHE is the Ultimate
Praise the Lord. Thank God for you momma
ReplyDeleteLike.. idongerrit..
ReplyDeleteBless her soul for one with Christ is blessed forever.
ReplyDeleteOlodo rabata she lives in the abroad
ReplyDeleteBless her soul for one with Christ is blessed forever.
ReplyDeleteSMH
ReplyDeleteOK.. Tell your son to also repent and stop taking advantage of girls in the name of music video shoot
ReplyDeleteIs every member of your family saved? judge Judy. Are you saved? How do you know he is taking advantage of girls? were you there? Or is it just hearsay.
DeleteWith Jesus everything is settled..
ReplyDeleteJesus is the answer...
What happens to JW husband?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her .
ReplyDeleteThank God for her oh
ReplyDeleteWhat of her Jehovah's Witness husband in the US? I doubt he'd be happy she's dressed up like a nun.
ReplyDeleteI guess everyone one is turning to Christ at their old age after flexing their youth. thank God for the turn around its a wise decision.
ReplyDeleteLOL. My thoughts exactly. They're lucky to have been given the time to change.
DeleteThat's good, I hope the Americana she married has not disappointed her. I am all for Christ that doesn't mean I should always cover my hair and wear maxi. The Whites that brought religion to us are always peng!!!.
ReplyDeleteLast time she got married she celebrated it as a converted Jehovah's Witness; guess this is a conscious publicity to show that she's no longer an adherent of Jehovah's witnesses doctrines; but a Jesus believing christian
ReplyDeleteThank God for her
ReplyDeleteLiving abroad now makes her an abroad actress?
ReplyDeleteCongrats to you mama clearance
ReplyDeleteJESUS is the Koko
Congrats to you mama clearance
ReplyDeleteJESUS is the Koko
This happens when the reality of old age and death set in. No big deal. It is between her and God.
ReplyDeleteHence,the change in dressing?? There is a special uniform for born agains?? Anyways congrats ma, after all said and done, that's the ultimate!
ReplyDeleteIs she still married to the American guy? Remember that remarriage for a person whose spouse is still alive is considered adultery, for a Christian.