Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Veteran Actress Clarion Chukwura Says She Has Been Saved And Turns Social Media Preacher

Monday, June 10, 2019

Veteran Actress Clarion Chukwura Says She Has Been Saved And Turns Social Media Preacher

Nollywood's Veteran actress Clarion Chukwura has found Christ.......

43 comments:

1. It’s a movie biko. I don’t want to miss u like mama G o

2. Hmmmm to God be the glory. Leyin ti wọn tí na gbàrà na gboro. Merciful are you Lord.

2. Wow one of my favourite actresses. Love you ma. I am happy for you. God bless you loads

3. Amenn..... a life in christ is beautiful

4. Why are they finding this Jesus when they are old? Why don’t they start from the scratch, why should it be when men are no longer available, just asking?is better than nothing

1. No time is ever late for anyone to turn around. People turn around when they encounter God. Did it ever occur to you that she may not have encountered God when she was younger? So which one are you? Have you found Jesus? I don't believe that you will be this judgmental if you did.

2. Old and hagged they remember Jesus ..after all the flexing and three marriages you remember Jesus. No time is late...when we realise we die one day you know one should kill him/her self on vanity

3. No time is late to find Jesus dear.

Jesus is the sweetest name I know ooo..... 🎵🎶🎼🔊🎤🎸🎹

5. Oh this is glorious news. Christ is the ultimate.

6. know Jesus know peace...im happy for her

7. Her favourite mantra in one of her movies was 'ebenebe'...

I couldn't get over that movie then .

Congrats to her on choosing Christ but I'm worried about the 'bare face' portrayal of Christianity amongst our celebs.

Once again, congrats and may the lord lead us all to salvation

8. Starter pack for born again actresses in Nigeria is to tie heavy scarves with no makeup.

😑

1. Like.. idongerrit..

2. Olodo rabata she lives in the abroad

3. Living abroad now makes her an abroad actress?

9. Praise the Lord. Thank God for you momma

10. Bless her soul for one with Christ is blessed forever.

11. Bless her soul for one with Christ is blessed forever.

12. OK.. Tell your son to also repent and stop taking advantage of girls in the name of music video shoot

1. Is every member of your family saved? judge Judy. Are you saved? How do you know he is taking advantage of girls? were you there? Or is it just hearsay.

13. With Jesus everything is settled..
    Jesus is the answer...

14. What happens to JW husband?

15. What of her Jehovah's Witness husband in the US? I doubt he'd be happy she's dressed up like a nun.

16. I guess everyone one is turning to Christ at their old age after flexing their youth. thank God for the turn around its a wise decision.

1. LOL. My thoughts exactly. They're lucky to have been given the time to change.

17. That's good, I hope the Americana she married has not disappointed her. I am all for Christ that doesn't mean I should always cover my hair and wear maxi. The Whites that brought religion to us are always peng!!!.

18. Last time she got married she celebrated it as a converted Jehovah's Witness; guess this is a conscious publicity to show that she's no longer an adherent of Jehovah's witnesses doctrines; but a Jesus believing christian

19. Congrats to you mama clearance
    JESUS is the Koko

20. Congrats to you mama clearance
    JESUS is the Koko

21. This happens when the reality of old age and death set in. No big deal. It is between her and God.

22. Hence,the change in dressing?? There is a special uniform for born agains?? Anyways congrats ma, after all said and done, that's the ultimate!

23. Hence,the change in dressing?? There is a special uniform for born agains?? Anyways congrats ma, after all said and done, that's the ultimate!

24. Is she still married to the American guy? Remember that remarriage for a person whose spouse is still alive is considered adultery, for a Christian.