Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Annie Idibia Steps Out Looking Hot - With Hubby By Her Side!

Monday, July 01, 2019

Actress Annie Idibia Steps Out Looking Hot - With Hubby By Her Side!

Actress Annie Idibia stepped out to an Exclusive Soiree on Sunday June 30th With her husband Tuface by her side.............She looks HOT!!!

Dark skin is so beautiful.........
Khloe,Beverley Osu and now Annie...wow..I almost wish for this skin tone!!!

47 comments:

1. Beautiful complexion Yes....Looking hot no comment 💃💃💃💃

1. Her doctor is the best among others!!

Tonto should ask her for her Doctor's address...

2. Ow come nobody ia seeing the wardrobe malfunction!!!
      I can see her nipple slip out of the dress!!!!

2. My love for Annie and 2baba is like a copied assignment, i can't explain it❤❤❤

3. Annie is a baby girl for life, she looks so young for her age.

4. She's happy with 2face, and that's what matters.

5. Annie and Tubaba are forever young ❤

6. Congratulationssssssssssssssssssss

7. Her dressing is always somehow. Something is always off.

1. For ur Village eyes na. Hater!

2. Hi haterrr

3. True talk, 12:48.

4. i agree with you 12:48...a little sleeve on that dress would have been more classy...she looks tacky with that spaghetti strap, looking like a teenager, not dressing her age...even a band sleeveless or mono strap would have looked better on a married Annie

8. Black is beautiful...keep looking good Annie.

9. Black skin is the light of this world.
    We don't run from sunlight because we Choco beauty shines bright in it.
    Everyone can't be bobrisky's client.
    Annie & her skin are goals

10. Wetin Stella dey cover sef. You just disfurging the pretty dress.

11. I can't trade my dark skin for anything! They look cute together.

12. "ATUress Annie idibia steps out half naked
    with husband by her side?"
    😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯

1. She's not an actress biko. I saw one of her movies sometime ago and was so embarrassed. Acting is not her thing. Meanwhile she was quite good in Flatmates so I don't understand why full movies are an issue.

2. But I think she have improved I watch her movies alot one of her biggest fan

13. She looks so young and different...

14. When you are with the right one, you glow. You won't start looking like ancient of days.

15. Replies
    1. Self deceit! What concerns your black skin with this post?

2. One of Annie's worst pics. Too thin. No hips.

3. Eat your heart out shooter gal, cos black skin is beautiful

16. You forgot Genevieve? Cute color

17. She’s lost a gang of weight

18. Annie is not a fit for 2baba he should have gone for someone like ceeec or king tontolee, classy chikas

1. So he can develop high blood pressure and eventually die young? You try well well.

2. Dat is why he chose her abeg keep ur match to urself when u one marry go chose those classy babes

19. Why do women leave their b**bs out there for all eyes to gawk at but men are fully dressed? All in the name of fashion?

Have they ever seen a man dressed with his d**k partly exposed?

1. I wonder o, sometimes its disgusting.

Thank you Stella for dressing them properly.

20. This tattoo on these celebrities ankle. Quite suspicious.

21. Dumb and Dumber. No remedy on how some nigerians think though