Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Biodun Okeowo Beauty Palace Launch Photos...

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Actress Biodun Okeowo Beauty Palace Launch Photos...

On Sunday July 21,2019 Yoruba actress Biodun Okeowo launched her Victoria's secret beauty palace  .......

BIODUNS DAD

17 comments:

1. Congrats Abiodun ! Yummy grandma. Her dad is cute.

2. Her dad has a charming smile. Congrats

3. Meanwhile, Stella her shop is Victoria's beauty not Victoria's secret. Don't put her in trouble

4. Why are all these actresses becoming fat like this? Is it birth control that caused it?
    If you see them on their instagram page now they won't look this fat. They will edit the picture and look curvy

5. Congratulations to her. Horrible make-ups, eyelashes, weaves, skin bleaching. O Chineke.

6. Congratulations to Biodun...

7. Congratulations Biọdún.
    Her dad is one handsome man.

8. Her dad is all I see. Congratulations Biodun.

9. @sandra why click on the post, na by force. Have you seen Yoruba cussing out Rita Dominic, yes she was white as ghost till recently, Tina MBA, and all those Danielle okeke and xo Ltd, lol. We don't have time. Why are you lot the only trouble makers in Naija. From Politics to entertainment news we know you lot by your comment. What is it? Kilode papa, haaa! I know some of your actors in Enugu that wear horrible China coloco colour shirt while Ogogo and Femi Adebayo and likes wear Thomas pink shirts and designers way back as 2000 and but we don't come complaining or insulting you lot. who else is tayad of these people calling us names like dirty Yoruba, bleach people like say we use cream reach Una women. Manage this food for thought too, iranu. Congrats omobutty toh badd.

1. You are the only one that is tired o. Speak for yourself alone.

2. I am tired of the way they just behave as if they are aggressive!

Their is this hatred...

10. Congratulations to her.

11. Typical of SDK blog visitors, so tribalist as if it's created for that particular tribe. They hyp Genevieve and other igbo actress while the talk down on Yoruba actress as if they are the only ones using bleaching cream.

Awon oniranu omo Iran kiran.